Scott A. Young, DDS

Dentist

7810 Ballantyne Commons Parkway

Suite 105

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Terrific dentist and staff. Great touch with Novocain! Very technologically up to date. I hope he never retires!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Scott and his staff know me on a personal level; I am not just another patient, They are kind and compassionate; these qualities are greatly appreciated.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Scott Young has been my dentist for over 20 years, you won't get better care.
T
3 weeks ago
Dental Work
He's a professional and people oriented.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Scott Young and staff care about you, the patient
Dr. Scott Young and his staff provide excellent dental treatment. They are warm, friendly and helpful. And what sets them apart is how they care about you, the patient. I have been going to Dr. Young for nearly a decade and with each dental procedure, they carefully consider the options, explain them in an easy to understand manner and listen to my concerns as well. I will not go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Highly professional teeth cleaning and review....with an eye to find problems before they become major...
Great technical review of my status and best options for future care.
B
2 months ago
Quick, efficient, and extra clean teeth!!
I use to despise going to the dentist until I met Dr. Young. He is always professional, provides all options to the best care, and adds special touches throughout the year to make your visit most enjoyable. Highly recommend this practice for all ages! Plus, you always leave with a "Young Smile!"
T
2 months ago
Seems it was a thorough examination, many pictures and xrays were taken. Dentist himself did the the deep cleaning. Identified potential dental work , prioritized which one... Office staff friendly and helpful locating the office.
C
2 months ago
We had a dental emergency that was handled immediately and with great care. We are so thankful!
G
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning at its best
I am 73 years old and have been to a dental office many times. Never has cleaning been done with the absence of discomfort. I can feel my teeth with my tongue and they have never felt so smooth.