Scott A. Young, DDS

Dentist

7810 Ballantyne Commons Parkway

Suite 105

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High-quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I've had extensive dental work by Dr. Young and his staff, including but not limited to three caps and filling cavities. In all cases he and his staff were friendly but attentive to my situation. They treated me with professional care and efficiency, and the work they've done is holding up fine. On the occasions that Dr. Young referred me to a colleague for specialized work (such as root canals), those doctors and staffs were equally professional. My wife and I are relatively new to Charlotte, and we're thankful we have found a dentist we can rely upon.
D
1 month ago
Helped my pain level
I went in to see Dr Young yesterday with very strong pain in my jaw muscles and he created me a device to wear at night. My symptoms were greatly improved today. He was very caring and took time to talk to me about my dental needs. I would greatly recommend him. He had a very helpful staff too.
L
1 month ago
Very thorough
I have a going to for 4 years now. I’ve had to have numerous crown And they always do an excellent job.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Young is the best Dentist in Charlotte, as far as I am concerned. He is thorough and spends enough time with you to determine what you may need. He is also a fantastic beautification dentist and if you want your teeth to be beautiful he is the one you want working on your teeth. All of the support staff are top notch professionals. From the time you enter the door until you leave you know that you have been to the best.
J
2 months ago
My visit was most informative and much time was spent explaining the procedures of the day as well as future procedures that may or may not be necessary. I was very happy with the appointment and would definitely recommend this dental practice.
H
2 months ago
Great first visit
Had my new patient exam and initial cleaning yesterday, and found the whole staff to be friendly and professional. The office space is clean and inviting, and Dr. Young was very thorough. If you are looking for a dentist in the Ballantyne area, I would definitely give them a call.
L
3 months ago
High quality
I have been a patient of Dr. youngs’ for 15 years. He and his staff have always provided the highest level of service.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Young and his team truly exemplify professionalism and care for their patients. I recently broke a crown and they accommodated an emergency visit within hours of the call. Dr. Young has previously called me in the evening just to check on me after a procedure.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Scott Young has been my dentist for over 20 years. I have always been very pleased with his expert work and I have been impressed by the care and concern he and his staff demonstrate for their patients.
J
4 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Thorough, professional and very kind!!