Scott A. Young, DDS

Dentist

7810 Ballantyne Commons Parkway

Suite 105

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Competent, Caring and Courteous
Dr. Young and his staff are extremely professional in every way. Up to date on equipment, services and techniques but also "old fashioned" about knowing and caring about you and your circumstances personally.
R
2 weeks ago
outstanding dentist and staff, Dr.Young is the best of the best, he has done wonders with my train wreck of teeth, magical the transformation, wish I could double the star rating. highly and strongly recommend Dr.Young and his staff...
S
2 weeks ago
Tooth evaluation
Visited Dr Young for evaluation of tooth discomfort. He took every measure to make sure the tooth was not salvageable. Then he pulled it out in pieces.
F
2 weeks ago
Good interaction for patient's needs
I have a few needs that require special consideration, such as sometimes choking on drilling water when I am tilted fully back. Robin responds to this and even remembers these considerations from one visit to the next. Scott has been my dentist since 1987, and he is one of the best dentists I've ever had.
R
3 weeks ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Young's office for several years, we are completely satisfied with his services and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
High-quality service, professional and friendly!
D
1 month ago
Great dental practice with a personal touch
Dr. Young has been my dentist for over 20 years. His office staff are very competent and personable.
H
2 months ago
Great friendly service!
A
2 months ago
Friendliest staff I know. Very thorough and takes the time to explain issues and treatment clearly.
L
2 months ago
The Very Best!
Office girls are very efficient, kind and ‘genuinely’ friendly. The Dental hygienists are also kind, efficient and actually fun to be around, plus they are extremely qualified. And of course, last but not least, is the best dentist himself, I can honestly say he is the very best I’ve ever been to in this area. He knows his stuff, but he isn’t arrogant about it, his demeanor is also kind, warm and of course very intelligent. Office is a fun place to be while waiting a very short time, if at all. They are always thinking of their patient's welfare and it is a wonderful place to be.