Scott A. Young, DDS

Dentist

7810 Ballantyne Commons Parkway

Suite 105

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great first visit
Had my new patient exam and initial cleaning yesterday, and found the whole staff to be friendly and professional. The office space is clean and inviting, and Dr. Young was very thorough. If you are looking for a dentist in the Ballantyne area, I would definitely give them a call.
L
1 month ago
High quality
I have been a patient of Dr. youngs’ for 15 years. He and his staff have always provided the highest level of service.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Young and his team truly exemplify professionalism and care for their patients. I recently broke a crown and they accommodated an emergency visit within hours of the call. Dr. Young has previously called me in the evening just to check on me after a procedure.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Scott Young has been my dentist for over 20 years. I have always been very pleased with his expert work and I have been impressed by the care and concern he and his staff demonstrate for their patients.
J
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Thorough, professional and very kind!!
P
2 months ago
Dr Young did a great job.
K
2 months ago
I had a great experience today getting a crown from Dr. Young... always such a professional and caring and courteous staff...being concerned about any questions or cares that I have... making sure that I am comfortable and at ease.I m so thankful to have Dr. Young and his staff caring for me and my family for over 17 years!
P
3 months ago
Quality up-to-date care with old fashioned style
In today’s age of hurry-up turnstile care and sales of the latest..... Relax, get your needs met with you at the point in a hospitable environment.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years. Upon entering the office they have a complimentary Keurig coffee maker in the lobby and a massage chair to enjoy and relax prior to your appointment. You are greeted by a very friendly staff. Everything is explained thoroughly to you while you are in your appointment. There is no hard sell for anything you don't really need or want. They have a TV as a monitor so you can see everything they take X-rays of immediately. They seem very willing to work with you if anything is out of your budget. Clearly their main concern is for you to have healthy teeth and gums. As well all know, sick gums can cause infections which lead to heart disease and other problems. So glad they made it easy for me to take care of my teeth!!
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, compassionate and courteous service (even if I hate taking x-rays). I have been going to Dr. Youngs office for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.