Scott A. Young, DDS

Dentist

7810 Ballantyne Commons Parkway

Suite 105

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very Proffesional but just as friendly
I have had more dental work in the last 10 years than most people have in a lifetime! I have a lot of anxiety when I have to visit the dentist. This was a wonderful experience from the getgo. From Kim the receptionist to Robin the dental hygienist to Dr. Young I couldn't be happier. It was a lengthy appt. because I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time. They walked me through the appt. with kindness, patience and laughter! It was a wonderful experience. I will be with them for as long as they can put up with me.
R
1 month ago
Office staff was very friendly, made me feel at ease. Wanted to know if I had any questions and if I did have questions to just ask.
G
2 months ago
My wife and I have used Dr. Young for over 20 years and always found him, and his staff, to be highly professional and courteous. Hwe always strives to utilize the latest technology to make our visits as pain-free as possible. We would recommend him to anybody who asked or needs a dentist in the Ballantyne area.
E
2 months ago
Always a great visit ..... professional always
It's funny, I know, especially to people who have bad experiences at their dentist's office ...... but I always look forward to seeing Dr. Young as well as his assistants.
R
2 months ago
Always pleasant and professional staff!!!
L
2 months ago
High quality Professional care
Dr Scott Young's team is very caring and professional. I highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
Another good experience
Very pleasant surroundings, excellent staff and top notch care. Had several dentists over the years from different cities, and Scott Young is at the top of the list. Many thanks for the consistently excellent care.
L
2 months ago
Extremely Professional Yet Very Comfortable
Over the years I have been in many dentist chairs. Some may say I’m fussy on the contrary I’m careful. I have one set of teeth that i’d like to keep. Have gone to dentist in the past where I like their staff but, not the dentist. On the other hand, I’ve been in situations where it’s been vice versa. Today I can finally relax and firmly say, “I finally found the very best dentist and the very best staff.” I want to thank my friend who recommended Dr Scott Young. My friend and I were going to another dentist where in a crisis they’d send him to, Dr Scott Young instead taking care of the issues themselves. My friend said, “Why should we go to a dentist that is unqualified to do a procedure then they farm us out to another Dentist?” Just go the dentist they keep referring you too. Makes sense to us!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring Dentist!
Dr. Young and his staff are a great dental practice. They are professional, friendly and caring. Best dentist in town and the best I've ever had work on my teeth.
J
3 months ago
Been a patient for over 30 years
4 out of 5 dentists recommend sugarless gum.......I always wondered who was the hold out was that didn't recommend Trident sugarless gum....I turns out that all these years it's been Dr. Scott Young....... Love this office and the people that work there..........