Scott A. Young, DDS

Dentist

7810 Ballantyne Commons Parkway

Suite 105

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Exceeded expectations
Thorough, professional and very kind!!
P
1 week ago
Dr Young did a great job.
K
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience today getting a crown from Dr. Young... always such a professional and caring and courteous staff...being concerned about any questions or cares that I have... making sure that I am comfortable and at ease.I m so thankful to have Dr. Young and his staff caring for me and my family for over 17 years!
P
3 weeks ago
Quality up-to-date care with old fashioned style
In today’s age of hurry-up turnstile care and sales of the latest..... Relax, get your needs met with you at the point in a hospitable environment.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years. Upon entering the office they have a complimentary Keurig coffee maker in the lobby and a massage chair to enjoy and relax prior to your appointment. You are greeted by a very friendly staff. Everything is explained thoroughly to you while you are in your appointment. There is no hard sell for anything you don't really need or want. They have a TV as a monitor so you can see everything they take X-rays of immediately. They seem very willing to work with you if anything is out of your budget. Clearly their main concern is for you to have healthy teeth and gums. As well all know, sick gums can cause infections which lead to heart disease and other problems. So glad they made it easy for me to take care of my teeth!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, compassionate and courteous service (even if I hate taking x-rays). I have been going to Dr. Youngs office for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
Everyone is WONDERFUL!!!
Dr. Young and all of his staff take excellent care of you and make you feel comfortable and at ease. They add that little extra that goes a long way.
M
2 months ago
Family Dentist
I hate going to the dentist but my husband and I go to Dr. Young and feel like we are with family in his office. We love our Young Family.
S
2 months ago
Dr Young inspires confidence. He excels at explaining procedures & prioritizing services. I appreciate his philosophy of putting the patient first. And, of course, the staff is so very caring & professional. Even a scaredy cat, like me, was totally comfortable.
C
2 months ago
6 month visit
Our family always appreciates the the level of service and friendliness that the staff puts forth. Not many people look forward to going to the dentist, so the small things matter during the visit. Dr. Young's office does these things well. Also, I really enjoy the massage chair in the waiting room.