Scott B. Herre, DDS

Dentist

11237 Nall Ave.

Ste. 140

Leawood, KS 66211

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

scottherredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr Herre and his staff are wonderful. We’ve been going to his office for about 20 years. If we have to see him for anything other than a routine cleaning he explains the procedure very well. I highly recommend his office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, caring service
I started going to the Herre dental practice in 1998 and will continue to go as long as I am able. I can't remember when Dr. Scott started taking care of my dental needs, but it has been too many years to count. He is a perfectionist and a dentist who truly cares about his patients. I can trust him to tell me what needs to be done and when and for how much so I can plan ahead and am never surprised. Dr. Herre can be relied on to provide the best possible dental care and to do it in a way that is not only just the latest method, but is ethical and responsible. In all the years he has been taking care of my teeth, I have never seen him in a bad mood. He is always friendly and will answer, with patience, any dental questions I have. I can highly recommend him.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Thorough.
As a new patient, I was made to feel comfortable from the first moment I walked into the door. Dr. Herre and his staff were professional, personable and really focused on getting to know me and the importance of my dental health. Outstanding! Thanks so much!
S
2 months ago
Absolutely top quality professionalism in all facets of dental care. From cleaning to repairs such as fillings or crowns the work is high caliber. A friendly atmosphere pervades the entire staff and there is a strong element of personal caring for each patient. Highly recommended.
M
6 months ago
Great service
Even though it is a trip to the dentist, It’s always a pleasure being taken care of by Dr. Scott and his great staff. Keep up the great work. 👍🏻
M
6 months ago
It was a regular cleaning and check up. Liz is awesome and Dr. Scott is great. It’s like going to visit with a friend and getting my dental needs done. They have made a huge impact on my dental health!!
G
7 months ago
The Best
Dr. Scott Herre and staff are caring and honest. Such a rare find. I’ve been through many bad experiences with dentists in my 50 years and I’m very happy I found someone that I can trust and is so gentle and thorough in his work. He’s done four restorative crowns for me.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr Scott Herre is easily the best dentist I have ever had. He stabilized a few problem teeth that i still have, 20 years later. He takes care of me and my family like we are life long family friends. My parents went to his father before Scott, so it also is a legacy practice which takes pride in its craft and care. The friendly, open, caring and helpful environment they create is awesome. I would not have it any other way and I give them my highest recommendation.
P
7 months ago
The best!!!
I have been a patient of Dr Herre for over 25 years. His work is top notch and he goes above and beyond to listen and get to know you and what is important to you. I can not say enough great things!!
M
8 months ago
Great dentist!
Even though we now live over 20 miles away, we still come to Dr. Scott. He’s the best!