Scott B. Herre, DDS

Dentist

11237 Nall Ave.

Ste. 140

Leawood, KS 66211

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

scottherredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
Scott and his team are personable and professional. Scott is very skilled in diagnosis and treatment of issues, and actively keeps up with new developments, devices and techniques. I rely upon his judgment for treatment options. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
Been going to this office for over 40 years. Does excellent work.
E
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Herre is very up to date, thorough, careful, and has a great manner. It’s really a pleasant experience to be there , not only with Dr. Herre, but his staff as well. They are all efficient, kind, and sincere.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and Friendly staff!
Dr. Herre gave my teeth and gums the most thorough examination I have ever had. He explained everything and was very gentle. He took the time to get to know me and genuinely enjoys his patients. I appreciated that he wants to use the crown that fell out instead of constructing a new one. In a nutshell, one of the “best” visits to the dentist I have ever had! And this coming from a normally white knuckle, pain fearing patient.
B
3 months ago
Great dentist with a great personality!
Dr. Scott Herre has been my dentist for over 25 years. He’s always in a great mood, and is an extremely talented dentist!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Herre makes me comfortable whenever I visit his office. He is very friendly and does quality work.
J
6 months ago
High quality work
Dr. Scott does great work. He is a most pleasant perfectionist. He takes his time and does things right.
M
6 months ago
Complete Trust
Myself and other family members have been patients of Dr.Scotts for MANY years... He is a perfectionist and the kindest individual. I completely trust him and his wonderful staff.
L
7 months ago
Correction!
It is Dr. Scott that we see, not Dr. Craig. Dr. Craig is also a fine dentist, but we are devoted patients of Dr. Scott Herre!
T
7 months ago
Great Experience
High quality service, professional, friendly, usually on time.