Scott B. Herre, DDS

Dentist

11237 Nall Ave.

Ste. 140

Leawood, KS 66211

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

scottherredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dr. Herre makes me comfortable whenever I visit his office. He is very friendly and does quality work.
J
2 months ago
High quality work
Dr. Scott does great work. He is a most pleasant perfectionist. He takes his time and does things right.
M
2 months ago
Complete Trust
Myself and other family members have been patients of Dr.Scotts for MANY years... He is a perfectionist and the kindest individual. I completely trust him and his wonderful staff.
L
3 months ago
Correction!
It is Dr. Scott that we see, not Dr. Craig. Dr. Craig is also a fine dentist, but we are devoted patients of Dr. Scott Herre!
T
3 months ago
Great Experience
High quality service, professional, friendly, usually on time.
N
3 months ago
He Is The best!
Dr. Herre & his staff are professionals and very knowledgeable. I have been his patient for many years and if I ever move I'll come to him no matter what. He is kind, personable and caring. My husband also goes to Dr Herre. We love our hygienists,; Liz & Brenda, they are very personable and knowledgable. I could write paragraphs and paragraphs about Dr Herre and his staff and all would be excellent. He is always cheerful and at the same time serious about his work. He is encouraging and provides high quality dental care. Even when my husband had insurance and didn't cover Dr, Herre, I still went to him. I wouldn't change dentists. He is by far the best dentist I've ever had. God Bless Him and all of his staff!! I will recommend him to anybody who wants a great dentist.
G
3 months ago
5 star +
I wouldn't go any other place! Dr. Herre is an outstanding dentist and a delightful person. His authentic caring attitude as well as his knowledge in the field of dentistry makes for a positive experience. He and his staff are professional, caring and experts in what they do. In my opinion, you cannot find a better dentist!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Herre and his entire staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. Instead of dreading going to the dentist, it is now very tolerable and pleasant. You Dr. Herre has a calming presence about him that reassures you that you are in good hands. I like his encouraging words on how well I’m taking care of my dental health. It makes me feel good to have his approval. He is so kind and personable and caring. It’s easy to understand how he repeatedly gets voted one of the top dentist in the area. He is by far the best dentist I have ever gone to. I give thanks for having found him. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants the best dentist in Johnson County.
J
4 months ago
Excellent quality and the best customer service anywhere
I've been going to Dr. Scott Herre for too many years to count. I've never experienced anything but excellence in the quality of work. I feel very fortunate to have him as my dentist. In addition to being technically skilled and knowledgeable, Dr. Scott is delightful. I've never heard him say a negative or harsh word. His choice is to praise his patients for taking good care of their teeth by brushing and flossing. Also, I feel welcome every time I enter the practice. His entire staff is skilled at what they do and very friendly to patients. I've referred at least two friends to him; one moved here from out of state and the other is a neighbor. I feel 100 percent confident when I refer someone to Dr. Herre. I don't plan to change dentists ever again in my lifetime.
L
4 months ago
I don't mind going to the dentist...
...because everyone in the office is so friendly and knowledgeable. You are paired with one hygienest who you get to know, and Dr. Craig is so gentle and caring.