Scott B. Herre, DDS

Dentist

11237 Nall Ave.

Ste. 140

Leawood, KS 66211

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

scottherredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 hours ago
The Best
Dr. Scott Herre and staff are caring and honest. Such a rare find. I’ve been through many bad experiences with dentists in my 50 years and I’m very happy I found someone that I can trust and is so gentle and thorough in his work. He’s done four restorative crowns for me.
J
4 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr Scott Herre is easily the best dentist I have ever had. He stabilized a few problem teeth that i still have, 20 years later. He takes care of me and my family like we are life long family friends. My parents went to his father before Scott, so it also is a legacy practice which takes pride in its craft and care. The friendly, open, caring and helpful environment they create is awesome. I would not have it any other way and I give them my highest recommendation.
P
2 weeks ago
The best!!!
I have been a patient of Dr Herre for over 25 years. His work is top notch and he goes above and beyond to listen and get to know you and what is important to you. I can not say enough great things!!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Even though we now live over 20 miles away, we still come to Dr. Scott. He’s the best!
E
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Besides taking very good care of my teeth, Dr. Herre and his staff are thoughtful, positive, and encouraging. They are thorough, and give helpful information as well.
N
1 month ago
Agree with the title that was here.
Great challenge to repair a stubborn broken tooth! Scott was caring, gentle, patient, knowledgeable and very skilled, as he prepared my tooth for a temporary crown. Denise was so helpful and skilled as she assisted Scott. Jennifer spent time with me as we decided on a future appointment for the new crown work. I'm always treated so well that I feel spoiled when there. I appreciate the kindness and efficiency of all the staff.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure. Very friendly staff!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Professinal Dental Service
Excellent! Always a pleasant, happy experience. My cleaning feels great! Yes, I would recommend all your services anytime and I have before. Thanks for everyone's help in making me feel welcome and I appreciate each person's excellent skill.
R
3 months ago
Great service, flexible, great staff
Great dentist and staff. Been going to this family of dentists for 40 + years. Scott and his team are the best!!
G
5 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Scott and his team are personable and professional. Scott is very skilled in diagnosis and treatment of issues, and actively keeps up with new developments, devices and techniques. I rely upon his judgment for treatment options. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!