Scott B. Herre, DDS

Dentist

11237 Nall Ave.

Ste. 140

Leawood, KS 66211

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

scottherredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Always a great experience and very personal and professional. Highly recommended to anyone. Dr. Carl B. Reed, P. E.
C
6 days ago
Quality professionals, quality care.
D
2 weeks ago
The Best
Scott and his team make up the best dentistry office I've ever been to. They are kind, personal, professional, and Dr Scott is an absolute perfectionist when it comes to teeth. I couldn't ask for more.
T
2 weeks ago
An Excellent Dentist
Dr. Scott is extremely professional, friendly, and at the top of his profession. An outstanding dentist.
F
3 weeks ago
Skilled dental service from Dr. Herre and he and all of the staff are very friendly and helpful.
I had some fairly troublesome dental problems when I started seeing Dr. Scott Herre. Thanks to his competence and advice they have been resolved and I now have few, if any, problems. All in all, due to the care I received I am much happier with my teeth. It, also, helps a good deal that everyone is so friendly, caring and professional. I feel that Dr. Herre takes a personal interest in helping his patients. It makes an appointment much easier and not to be dreaded. I would highly recommend Dr. Herre to anyone. The atmosphere is such that one feels comfortable and confident of good treatment. This practice is exceptional in every way.
M
4 weeks ago
Even though we've moved more than 20 miles away, we still come back to Dr. Scott for all our dental needs. He's been especially wonderful with my husband's 96-year-old mother.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Scott Herre has been our family dentist for over 20 years, we wouldn't go anywhere else! As you walk in you are greeted with a warm welcome from Melanie and the hospitality continues. All the hygienists are professional and kind. Dr. Scott makes you feel like family. Going to the dentist is a fun experience, not frightening!
B
2 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Herre and his entire staff make each patient feel welcome, safe, and are so professional and knowledgeable. And they have given me such good care, and always have great advice about my dental care.
B
2 months ago
Many Years of Results
I have had top notch service for several decades with good results. This incident, they arranged to work me in for an unplanned visit in 1 day. This is not the 1st time I have been surprised by exceptional response. Dr Bills legacy is in good hands with Scott. As long as I am able to get there I will use this professional service.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Had a great dental hygiene visit with Brenda and my husband with Lisa. Dr Herre was friendly and professional.