Scott B. Herre, DDS

Dentist

11237 Nall Ave.

Ste. 140

Leawood, KS 66211

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

scottherredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Herre is very up to date, thorough, careful, and has a great manner. It’s really a pleasant experience to be there , not only with Dr. Herre, but his staff as well. They are all efficient, kind, and sincere.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and Friendly staff!
Dr. Herre gave my teeth and gums the most thorough examination I have ever had. He explained everything and was very gentle. He took the time to get to know me and genuinely enjoys his patients. I appreciated that he wants to use the crown that fell out instead of constructing a new one. In a nutshell, one of the “best” visits to the dentist I have ever had! And this coming from a normally white knuckle, pain fearing patient.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist with a great personality!
Dr. Scott Herre has been my dentist for over 25 years. He’s always in a great mood, and is an extremely talented dentist!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Herre makes me comfortable whenever I visit his office. He is very friendly and does quality work.
J
4 months ago
High quality work
Dr. Scott does great work. He is a most pleasant perfectionist. He takes his time and does things right.
M
4 months ago
Complete Trust
Myself and other family members have been patients of Dr.Scotts for MANY years... He is a perfectionist and the kindest individual. I completely trust him and his wonderful staff.
L
5 months ago
Correction!
It is Dr. Scott that we see, not Dr. Craig. Dr. Craig is also a fine dentist, but we are devoted patients of Dr. Scott Herre!
T
5 months ago
Great Experience
High quality service, professional, friendly, usually on time.
N
5 months ago
He Is The best!
Dr. Herre & his staff are professionals and very knowledgeable. I have been his patient for many years and if I ever move I'll come to him no matter what. He is kind, personable and caring. My husband also goes to Dr Herre. We love our hygienists,; Liz & Brenda, they are very personable and knowledgable. I could write paragraphs and paragraphs about Dr Herre and his staff and all would be excellent. He is always cheerful and at the same time serious about his work. He is encouraging and provides high quality dental care. Even when my husband had insurance and didn't cover Dr, Herre, I still went to him. I wouldn't change dentists. He is by far the best dentist I've ever had. God Bless Him and all of his staff!! I will recommend him to anybody who wants a great dentist.
G
5 months ago
5 star +
I wouldn't go any other place! Dr. Herre is an outstanding dentist and a delightful person. His authentic caring attitude as well as his knowledge in the field of dentistry makes for a positive experience. He and his staff are professional, caring and experts in what they do. In my opinion, you cannot find a better dentist!