Scott Barr, DDS

Dentist

300 NW 70th Ave

Suite 206

Plantation, FL 33317-2367

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Dr Scott Barr
Excellent timely and professional service; wonderful staff.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
J
2 years ago
Excellent relaxing experience . I had not been to the Dentist in quite some time. Felt very comfortable and well informed.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
J
2 years ago
Excellent
Very pleasant
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
L
2 years ago
Always bright and clean waiting area.. Greeted by the front desk person MsBarbara. Didnt wait long at all.. My hygenist was nice as usual . Clean office.. Teeth were xrayed and cleaned and I left with no pain to my gums .. Friendly staff as always..
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
B
2 years ago
Very comfortable
Both my wife and myself felt very comfortable, at ease, and cared for by both Dr. Barr and all of his staff. Dr. Barr and his staff explained everything in detail and made both of us at ease with the whole office visit. D. Barr and staff including Barbara have always made us feel comfortable and at ease.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
M
2 years ago
Amazing serivce
I personally hate going to the dentist, but love going to see Dr. Barr. The whole office is amazing and makes going to the dentist 10x easier.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
A
2 years ago
Awesome service!
Today I got the pleasure to meet Beatriz as my hygienist & she was amazing! Great customer service. No regrets switching to this office.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
E
2 years ago
High quality service
It was one of my best dentist experience ever. Dr. Barr has an experienced hand and i felt no pain during my visit. No novocaine !
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
J
2 years ago
Professionalism at its best
Dr. Barr and his staff are knowledgeable and courteous at all times. My children and I have received superior service from this dental office for 10 years now. The office is quiet, clean and welcoming. If you are in need of a good dentist in Broward I highly recommend Dr. Barr in Plantation, FL.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
D
2 years ago
Excellent
As always, service is prompt and hygienist is great!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us