Scott Barr, DDS

Dentist

300 NW 70th Ave

Suite 206

Plantation, FL 33317-2367

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Love Dr Barr and his office staff!
They make you feel like family. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service
A friend recommended Dr Barr. I've been bringing my kids there and the wait time is minimal and everyone there is no professional and nice! I decided to go there myself and had some work done and it was not a bad experience at all! DR Barr and his assistant took care of all my issues at one time. I will not go anywhere else and would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
J
2 years ago
great service and work done, best dental experience you will ever find from the whole office.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
M
2 years ago
Excellent Practice!
I just returned home from Dr. Barr's office after getting veneers on my upper teeth. Finally the anesthetic wore off and I can finally see the finished work. WOW! I am so happy! I do as so many other people get a bit worried when going to the dentist. Dr. Barr and his entire staff made me feel comfortable. They take time to get to know you and give you a fabulous outcome!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
D
2 years ago
High quality service and wonderful staff
I am not fond of dentists, however this one is fantastic, the staff is great, and Lauren is the best dental hygeniest I have ever had!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
N
2 years ago
Great
They are superior
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
L
2 years ago
100% satisfied
Dr Barr and his staff is awesome. I've been coming here for years and I'm 100% satisfied. Very friend and professional staff. Scheduling is impeccable! Absolutely no wait!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service and staff, very accommodating. I have always had concerns about the dentist, actually just scared... I met Dr. Scott Barr many years ago, and have been a regular (every six months) patient since then. You know you have a good dentist when you can recommend him to family members and friends; my mom became a patient of his and now my sister is on the way. They are very timely, professional and friendly. Dr. Barr's level of expertise has certainly exceeded my expectations. I once read a sign that said, if you liked our service tell someone else, if you didn't, tell us.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
L
2 years ago
My favorite Dentist ever! The office is run with efficiency---never once have I waited past my appointment time. Cheryl is a great hygenist and is very careful with my sensative teeth. Dr. Barr made me a bridge years ago that still looks and feels fantastic. I truly owe my smile to him. Thanks for another enjoyable experience!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us
S
2 years ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Excellent experience from the moment you walk in the door! Front staff are always pleasant on the phone and in person, hygenist was very professional, Dr. Barr was exceptional. I will defititely be back :)
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends and family about us