Scott Barr, DDS

Dentist

300 NW 70th Ave

Suite 206

Plantation, FL 33317-2367

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
The very best in patient quality, delivery of care and customer service.
I've been with Dr. Barr for over 25 years and he delivers the very same quality of care, overwhelming delivery of customer service and his commitment for his patients and he's never been a dentist that puts payment concerns first, but rather the needs for the patient. Dr. Barr's office staff are the best in class as the are all longtime employees of his practice. I live out of Florida and fly in for all my dental needs and would never change from this office... we love Dr. Barr and all of his staff.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us
C
2 years ago
Worry free visits
I never have to worry how long I'll have to wait to be seen, how much it will cost, or how painful it will be. There is never more than a 10 minute wait, they always tell me how much I can expect to pay, and I no longer fear going to the dentist. Best of all, everyone is super friendly!!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us
M
3 years ago
Always excellent service
Great dentist, hygenist and all staff!!!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
G
3 years ago
Highest Marks
I feel comfortable every appointment.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
F
3 years ago
Excellent service
Your staff were very nice and professional they understood my situation and made feel very comfortable. Thank you
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
D
3 years ago
Wonderful Dental Office
Starting with Dr. Barr, he is a professional with heart. He is thorough and knowledgable, and he really cares about people. This rubs off on his staff, who are the same in skill and personality. Great experience (this is my second scheduled visit and they have not changed since last time, which means this is how they really are)! You leave your visit with the care you came for, and you also know about your teeth because they take the time to talk to you. Thank you
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
E
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Great staff, great Dentist, great experience
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
S
3 years ago
Funny, so this is how it works. I never knew. I guess no surprise. Cool👍
B
3 years ago
Amazing office
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. From the first time i came in for my cleaning to getting a cavity filled i felt like i was in good hands. Dr. Barr is amazing, 1st dentist that was able to give me a filling without a shot. No pain and i was eating Chipotle in an hour! Even the front desk staff was awesome as friendly. Worked with me on mh payment. New favorite dentist office!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
D
3 years ago
Dr. Barr is outstanding
Can always rely on Dr. Barr to provide quality and caring services. He'll joke, tell stories, but is totally focused on his work while doing so.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!