Scott Barr, DDS

Dentist

300 NW 70th Ave

Suite 206

Plantation, FL 33317-2367

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Hands down the most fun anyone can have at the dentist
Today was my first visit and I was truly impressed. Melissa, coordinated my appointment and made sure everything went perfectly. Cheryl, took care of me before the doctor arrived and she was great too. Than the legend Dr Barr walks into the room who is also amazing! So much fun to be in the presence of such kind professionals. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
K
3 years ago
Great service as always.
Great service as always.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
K
3 years ago
Melissa was very welcoming -- explained my benefits. Saw Cheryl right on time.. no wait - cleaning was over, followed by Dr. Barr's personal visit. Both were professional and attentive to my needs, not to mention his much less expensive option for some cosmetic work. I met Barbara too.. very friendly, caring team, and a beautiful office.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
M
3 years ago
I have had Dr. bar since I was a teen. I call him my dental genius! The office staff is amazing, very friendly and knowledgeable. My visit today was for an old filling that had broken and he fixed it efficiently and quickly. Amazing technology in the office I like being able to see on the camera what he is looking at . And my cleaning after went extremely well. And I hate the scraping !! But my hygienist made it bearable . Great office,five stars.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
R
3 years ago
Simply the best
I have been going to Dr Barr for many years. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. Scott Barr is the best in the business. I would never go anywhere else.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
G
3 years ago
Excellent service as usual.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
M
3 years ago
I'm all smiles
Dr. Barr's office has been terrific. I am a new patient and was put at ease immediately by the professional yet warm and friendly staff and atmosphere. I came from a dental practice where the energy was frantic and scattered and you never felt like you were getting the proper attention. Dr. Barr's practice is the exact opposite of this. You definitely get the impression that everyone on the staff cares about your dental issues and your comfort and they have great follow-up and technology. I highly recommend Dr. Barr's office!!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
M
3 years ago
Always a great experience
I have been a patient for several years now and the exceptional patient care has never changed. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
T
3 years ago
Profession and Friendly Staff
Dr. Barr was very professional. Everyone in the office treated with me with respect and honest. Everyone was genuinely concern with how I was doing and how I felt after Dr. Barr filled my cavity.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
S
3 years ago
High quality
A spectacular visit, from the first step in until we left outside the door beautiful experience
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!