Scott Barr, DDS

Dentist

300 NW 70th Ave

Suite 206

Plantation, FL 33317-2367

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Top notch dentist and staff
It's a relaxing atmosphere. The dental hygienist Lauren is very knowledgeable and on top of her game. The office staff is friendly and patient. Dr Barr... Awsome❗️
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
J
2 years ago
The very best in The country
I hate going to the dentist and even have rescheduled because of the anxiety I feel when my appointment is coming up but the staff from the office ,tech, to Dr Barr are by far the best. One day in my work place I got in a verbal discussion about how we had the best Dentist and it turns out we were talking about the same practice
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
R
2 years ago
The BEST!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us!
B
2 years ago
Wouldn't bring my children to anyone else
Cheryl is such an asset to your company. She does an outstanding job cleaning all my children's teeth as well as cleaning mine. I wouldn't trust my kids in anyone else's hands!!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us
C
2 years ago
Always an excellent, wonderful, warm experience!
Everything at Dr Barr's office is wonderful! I highly recommend enjoying this office for all your dental needs!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us
M
2 years ago
Staff was welcoming and professional. Professional cleaning my teeth was thorough, office was comfortable. Dr. Barr was welcoming. I got good vibes here.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us
M
2 years ago
A+ I love Dr. Barr's office
I have been a patient of Dr. Barr for well over a decade and their quality of care and service continues to be top notch. I highly recommend their office!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us
A
2 years ago
I have been a patient for 28yrs. I have always been scared shitless of the dentist. Dr. Scott is aware of my fears and caters to me to overcome any anxiety I might have. The entire staff is excellent and I highly recommend Dr. Scott Barr to all.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us
S
2 years ago
professional, thorough and caring
I was scheduled for a cleaning and X-rays today. I was also having a problem with one of my molars, so I thought. Lauren was very gentle and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Barr came in and after examining me, adjusted my bite to take care of the discomfort I was having. They make visiting the dentist a pleasure. I love going to the dentist!
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us
J
2 years ago
5 Star All The Way
I arrived on time and was taken in on time. My work was completed quickly and well. Dr. Barr has great hands.
Response from Scott Barr, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Dr. Barr as your trusted dentist! Please tell your friends about us