Scott Benstock, DDS

Dentist

652 Petaluma Ave

Suite A

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benstockdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality professional staff with quick and efficient service
Excellent professional dental care with Dr. Benstock and new assistant, Nicole, and cleaning with Tamara today and as always over many years. Front desk staff is friendly, caring, and efficient. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Quality service, but late
I had to wait 20 minutes for my dental cleaning. I respect the office's time by always being punctual. I would like them to respect mine. Otherwise, the appointment passed smoothly.
K
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and is Interested in Clients Desires.
I really appreciate how they check in with the Patient for their wishes on all matter's. Most Doctors act like they are the boss..., not Dr. Benstock, he's great!!! I really enjoy this Dentist's care and compaction for Patient! The Staff is great too! Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Professional, informative
Teeth cleaning, very professional, responsive, informative
A
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional and nice yesterday at my appointment. Paying for my visit was disturbing. The receptionist said I owed $300 and something dollars. But when this appointment was set up last January the receptionist told me the amount with my discount would be $248. She let me know so that I could save up for the visit, as I was having full x-rays and exam. The receptionist yesterday said the discount applies between the hours of 10 a.m. and 2 p.m.. I don't remember anyone ever telling me that. I always understood that since I was a cash paying customer that I received a discount. I have made my appointments for 3 p.m. and sometimes later and always received a discount. I am not comfortable about my experience yesterday at check out. I feel like I may have cheated you and other patients for getting a discount for my appointments after 2 p.m. My thoughts are do I continue with your practice or find another dentist. I am very comfortable with all your staff, but just not sure what to do now. Alice James
K
3 months ago
Terrific dentist day
Dr. Benstock took good care of me and understood the challenges I've been through. So appreciated. Thanks
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Ever since Dr. Benstock opened his dental practice, I have been a loyal patient due to his high quality service, which is professional and friendly. Along with his staff, he has been accommodating to my dental needs even in cases of emergencies. My recent visit was with Tamara for dental cleaning. She is excellent and provides state of the art dental cleaning. She also provides education in dental care. As a result, my teeth are in better condition. Dr. Benstock reviewed my dental x-rays and provided comprehensive care. In addition, Kelly came to review whitening procedures with me. I would highly recommend without reservations Dr. Benstock and his highly qualified and personable staff to others.
Response from Scott Benstock, DDS
Thank you, your review is greatly appreciated!
I
5 months ago
Best Hygienist in town!
Tamara is the best Hygienist in Sebastopol! She is gentle, and thorough. I'm always pretty nervous in dental/doctor chairs, but Tamara at Dr. Benstock's office is in tune with that anxiety and has a soothing voice as she talks us through the procedure. I find myself relaxed when I get into her chair, which is something I've never been able to do.
Response from Scott Benstock, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. It is always nice to have you visit us, Ivory.
R
1 year ago
service above and beyond
Scott is always efficient, deft and continuously looks for ways to provide better service. Everyone is helpful and flexible.
Response from Scott Benstock, DDS
Robin, Thank you! It's great to hear that we are doing a good job. We strive to give great service, it's always a pleasure to have you here!
C
1 year ago
The staff is always friendly. I had a big filling and was in and out in an hour and ten minutes. Dr. Benstock is always good and his conversation helps to distract me.