Scott C. Hicken, DDS

Dentist

1535 Webster St.

Suite B

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfieldcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Top notch
The professionalism and expertise cannot be beat. 30 years of quality dentistry for me and my family.
J
3 weeks ago
Scott Hicken is the BEST General Denist ever!!!
I truly admire Dr. Scott. He is exceptionally gifted as a dentist! He is an extraordinary man!! He provides platinum level service!!! And, he has a GREAT! Simply, the B E S T !!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and kind
I want to start by saying the front desk lady, Paula, is very hard working and so knowledgeable. She answered my questions even being as busy as she was all by herself. Then Beth, one of the hygienist, was so good and my teeth/gums felt amazing after.
J
4 weeks ago
The staff have been professional, efficient yet friendly. My gums & nerves are extremely sensitive & the hygienist is always sensitive to my needs making me comfortable. Dr. Hickens is thorough but diesn’t over recommend dental work.
K
1 month ago
Was just a cleaning today, but friendly and efficient as always.
R
1 month ago
Dr Hicken and staff.
Great professional and customer service by both Dr Hicken and staff!!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Hickens was just fabulous. He took the time to go over everything with my 8 year old daughter. I mean each and every utensil. He really helped make her feel at ease and laugh along the way. His assistant was fabulous as well. All ready have next appointment scheduled!!
P
1 month ago
Professional caring personal welcoming I don't think I can say enough
S
2 months ago
I had experience with other DDS offices and DDS Personnel, Dr. Hickens workers People are the best and of course Dr. Hicken is the best.
L
2 months ago
Always excellent client service!