Scott C. Hicken, DDS

Dentist

1535 Webster St.

Suite B

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfieldcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hicken is very friendly and professional. He puts you at ease, listens to your questions and concerns and helps you to understand the best procedure needed for the dental work that needs to be done. The office staff, hygienist and dental assistants are also very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Hicken!
W
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Solano County !
I have been going to Dr. Hickens for 20 + years and have never had a negative experience. He is the ultimate professional, with an awesome bedside manor. His staff mirrors his professionalism with a very friendly attitude. Can’t say enough about him. Thank you for all the great experiences.
L
1 month ago
I had a very positive experience with this dental office. I had an appointment in a week and a half to fix a broken tooth, and they called me and gave me an opening that came up the very next day. The dental assistant was friendly and competent, and Dr Hicken was calming and did his think with my tooth. I do recommend this dental office to people I know and will continue to do so.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist, and staff I've ever dealt with
Staff is friendly an awesome, always get me in if there's an emergency. The dentist is the best dentist I've ever had. Dental assistant went out of her way to make me comfortable. I'm moving out of town but will continue to use this dentist in the future it's worth the drive no matter how far.
A
1 month ago
My Autistic son's first visit
Dr Hicken was very engaging and took the time to show my 4 year old his entire office and explain and allow him to touch things. My son has a lot of anxiety and phobias, but Dr Hicken is very patient and understanding. He kept it fun and low pressure to encourage my son to open his mouth and let him check his teeth out. I'm hopeful that very soon, my son will be getting his teeth cleaned just like his sisters!
N
2 months ago
Amazing!!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hicken since I was a kid. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I arrived at his office today and accidentally slammed my fingers in my car door. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that I was ok before we moved along to start my appointment. Everyone there is kind, friendly, and courteous. They also know how to put you at ease in case you’re feeling a little nervous. If you’re in the market for a new dentist then Dr. Hicken is the one!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Hicken is the best! He takes his time to explain everything. He also has a good sense of humor. I am definitely switching dentist to him. Though I go to a pediatric dentist I will not miss it. The workers there are also so sweet and take their time. His prices are also very affordable. High recommend him to anyone !
N
2 months ago
Highly skilled and caring
Dr. Hicken I'd the best! Found the cause of my tooth pain even though it was well hidden. Fixed it without any pain. And his sense of humor put me at ease. He is the best!
P
3 months ago
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Hicken since we moved here from the bay area in 1990. I really appreciate how he takes his time with us so we are feel comfortable with our visits, and if there is an emergency, he is always there to help.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff is very friendly and polite, Dr Hicken is comforting and very professional.