Scott C. Hicken, DDS

Dentist

1535 Webster St.

Suite B

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfieldcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professionally, friendly, wonderful with kids!
Dr. Hicken was wonderful! He was so kind, put my momma heart and mind at ease and made it a fun visit for my little one. He was professional, yet felt like a great friend.
C
1 week ago
Old fashioned, quality care.
Hard to find, old fashioned, quality care from Dr. Hicken his team.
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist ever!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Hicken for approximately 30 years. I’ve had several Dentista previously in San Francisco that Couldn’t come close to his work. We’ve always been more than happy with the work he’s done. He is painless and even when he has to give shots you can’t feel it. If we have any questions or concerns he contacts us immediately. His office staff is always friendly and courteous. You couldn’t ask for a better Denfist or a nicer person.
A
2 weeks ago
Great! Best cleaning I’ve had ever!
M
3 weeks ago
I love this place everyone is friendly and they do great work and will do anything to help you and make your experience the best it can be.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist and office staff. I’ve been there since I was old enough to go to the dentist.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Hicken has always been very helpful, professional and honest. He has been my family dentist for over 30 years. Number 1.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hicken is very friendly and professional. He puts you at ease, listens to your questions and concerns and helps you to understand the best procedure needed for the dental work that needs to be done. The office staff, hygienist and dental assistants are also very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Hicken!
W
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Solano County !
I have been going to Dr. Hickens for 20 + years and have never had a negative experience. He is the ultimate professional, with an awesome bedside manor. His staff mirrors his professionalism with a very friendly attitude. Can’t say enough about him. Thank you for all the great experiences.
L
3 months ago
I had a very positive experience with this dental office. I had an appointment in a week and a half to fix a broken tooth, and they called me and gave me an opening that came up the very next day. The dental assistant was friendly and competent, and Dr Hicken was calming and did his think with my tooth. I do recommend this dental office to people I know and will continue to do so.