Scott C. Hicken, DDS

Dentist

1535 Webster St.

Suite B

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today By Appointment

fairfieldcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Completely comfortable visit
I had my first visit to Dr. Hicken's today for a cleaning and exam. It was very nice. The entire staff made me feel relaxed throughout the visit. Julie was very gentle and informative with my cleaning.
K
6 days ago
Gentle, professional
Dr. Hicken was amazing. He communicated very clearly to me in regards to what was going on with my teeth. I also had some cosmetic work done to close in the gap on my two front teeth and it looks amazing! It was quick and pain free, also.
L
1 week ago
Great dental office
Everyone in the office is so friendly. I had my teeth cleaned so quickly and easily.
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I'm a new patient of Dr Hicken, I needed so immediate attention to a long put off dental issue. I have had 2 appointments & feel so at ease w the entire office. Very caring staff & Dr. H is the best..so very glad a friend told me of this amazing dental office
C
1 month ago
Just Great!
I had another great experience at Dr. Hicken's dental office. I haven't been disappointed in 25 years of service.
Y
1 month ago
Professional and friendly dentist
Dr. Hicken is not only a wonderful dentist but also man. I’ve been his patient for over 20 years. Every time I see him, he is friendly, smiling and easy going. He is also kind to his staff—many of which have been there for at least a decade if not more. You can tell that there is a familial bond in the office. Dr. Hicken is very generous too. He is involved in Boy Scouts of America and donated items for my son’s Eagle project. My sons have all been treated by Dr. Hicken and his staff since they were old enough to go to the dentist. In fact, a couple of my sons required braces. Dr. Hicken cared for my boys so they didn’t have to go to an orthodontist. Also, the third son that didn’t require braces was not forced to get them. Dr. Hicken truly cares about his patients and wants to do what is best for them. You can tell that he is not concerned about the bottom line. Without a doubt, I highly recommend Dr. Hicken’s office.
S
2 months ago
North Bay Dental
Everyone is so friendly and genuinely concerned about my dental health. Dr Hicken is always gentle and caring. The best!
M
2 months ago
Enjoy going to Dr Hicken Him and staff are very professional
E
2 months ago
Great Service and Care
I’ve been going to Dr. Hicken for many years. The service and care here is excellent! Everyone is friendly and professional. I’ve had different procedures over the years and the doctors are very good at making sure to control pain! I’ve never had a problem with any work done. I definitely recommend Dr. Hicken’s office.
L
3 months ago
Great environment
Always have a good experience at Dr. Hicken's office. I had my teeth cleaned by Julie earlier this week and enjoyed our conversation, and of course, dental work.