Scott C. Hicken, DDS

Dentist

1535 Webster St.

Suite B

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfieldcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Bethany cleans our teeth so thoroughly and is such a sweetheart!
Bethany makes my teeth so clean and she is so much fun and interesting to talk to. Dr. Hicken is the best dentist I ever had! My insurance doesn't cover his practice so I pay some out of pocket expenses to see him and his staff but it is worth it!!
R
4 days ago
SECOND TO NONE !!
i actually look forward to going to dentist , been going to Dr Hickens for about 5 years , he and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I actually can not think of any business with better people. my daughter wife and i have never had one bad experience. my teeth are fabulous now and Dr Hickens has been so fair re charges and helps lower costs of all my visits love the girls that work up front and staff hasnt changed since i first went. i look forward to teeth cleanings now
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
Scott Hicken & staff are friendly & professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
Scott Hicken & staff are friendly & professional.
V
4 weeks ago
ItThe best office ever
Dr Hickems and the staff are the best. They Are courteous friendly and well educated on their profession. Dr Hickems as the best chair side manner ever and you always leave smiling would not consider another office ever.
D
1 month ago
5 Star Denistry
Dr Hickens and his staff are the best. From the time you walk through the door, you’re treated courteously and professionally. I am so very thankful that I found Dr Hickens and his dental practice.
C
2 months ago
The very best of the best
Dr Hicken is considerate ofmy anxiety and calms me. He is a person of integrity. His professionalism, and knowledge are always up to date. I respect, and appreciate him. I reccomend him highly.
M
2 months ago
LOVE everything about Dr Hicken and his entire staff
We live in Benicia and happily drive to Fairfield for Dr Hicken. He is amazing. Kind,patient and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’ve referred my sisters and parents niece and brother in law. We’re all extremely happy
J
2 months ago
Excellent care excellent staff
Y
2 months ago
High quality dentist and staff
We’ve been Dr. Hicken’s patients for close to 25 years. He and his staff are absolutely amazing! Once he retires(hopefully not any time soon),I will find a different dentist.