Scott C. Hicken, DDS

Dentist

1535 Webster St.

Suite B

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfieldcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
End of Dental Anxiety
I have always had a fear of dentists but since I have been going to Dr. Hicken, I can say that it is gone. Also, over 10 months ago I had an accident where I hit my mouth and ended up losing one of my four front teeth. That in itself could have been a highly stressful situation but Dr. Hicken and his staff made me completely at ease. For that I will always be grateful. I will always recommend Dr. Hicken to anyone who is looking for a wonderful dentist and staff.
L
1 week ago
Very professional & highest of service
I had another scheduled appt for my cleaning with Bethany top quality kind & caring. Dr. Hicken then came in for my exam. Very gentle as usual. Best dentist around. We've been seeing Dr. Hicken for at least 27 yrs. he did both of my girls orthodontic work. Pam in the front ofc is the best very caring I. Scheduling my next appts as to what works with my schedule.
E
1 week ago
High quality service in a friendly environment
Awesome dental experience. Very friendly and accommodating environment. Excellent patient care and very professional. The best dental service in the community.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist, period.
My experience has always been great. Friendly, professional care. Julie is a great hygienist. Highly recommended!
V
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been with Dr. Hicken for more than 20 years. He is not only very professional, but he is caring. His good qualities carries over to his front office and dental personnel. He gets a 5 star rating.
C
2 weeks ago
Had a great appointment. I am very nervous about the dentist and Hailey made my experience very nice. She was very patient and gentle. I can't say enough good things about Hailey. She really made me feel relaxed.
J
2 weeks ago
Great work Dr. Hicken is a perfectionist
D
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
This was my first appointment with Dr. Hicken. I was greeted cordially by Pam and then introduced to my hygienist, Molly. She was extremely professional and explained every aspect of my exam. Afterword I met with Dr. Hicken who was very specific on what I needed to do for my dental health. He was very personable and professional. The final phase of my appointment was meeting with Pam regarding billing info. She was very thorough and help schedule my next appointments. I can truly say I had a wonderful experience at the dentist office.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and polite service.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone's very friendly and professional. Dr. Hicken's the best dentist I've ever had and Molly is my favorite dental hygienist.