Scott C. Hicken, DDS

Dentist

1535 Webster St.

Suite B

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfieldcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 minutes ago
Excellent Service
I have been seeing Dr Hicken and staff for over 25 years!! He is as wonderful today as he was then! Same goes for his excellent staff including dental hygienist Molly!!
L
1 week ago
Fantastic dental services
I love the people here! Everyone is friendly and professional. I trust Dr. Hicken and his associates to always provide the very best service without trying to “upsell” unnecessary work. All work I’ve had done over the years has been excellent.
R
1 week ago
Best Dental Care
I am 65 years old and I have had many dentists in my lifetime. All things considered this is the best.
S
2 weeks ago
The best dental office with high quality and friendly service.
Met with my favorite hygienist Julie who does an excellent job and provides great maintenance tips.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Town
I highly recommend this dental practice. Highly skilled and professional and very personable.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hicken and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasure! I always feel like i’ve gotten the best possible care at a reasonable rate- that is why my entire family goes there!
I
1 month ago
Great Service
I'm a patient and my family. Going to Dr. Hickens since 1997. He also done braces and cosmetic work .Very friendly office staff. I would recommend his dental group to family and friends.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist and crew ever
Dr. Hicken and his staff are the best at their craft, i’ll be a patient forever and will refer everyone I know.
N
1 month ago
Amazingly Comfortable, Very Caring and Careful.
Dr. Hicken did such a good job, his assistant was amazingly consoling and gentle...
C
1 month ago
High quality service with competitive prices.
Dr Hicken is an excellent dentist. He is very caring and his offececstaff is also outstanding