Scott C. Hicken, DDS

Dentist

1535 Webster St.

Suite B

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairfieldcadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Hicken is the best! He takes his time to explain everything. He also has a good sense of humor. I am definitely switching dentist to him. Though I go to a pediatric dentist I will not miss it. The workers there are also so sweet and take their time. His prices are also very affordable. High recommend him to anyone !
N
3 weeks ago
Highly skilled and caring
Dr. Hicken I'd the best! Found the cause of my tooth pain even though it was well hidden. Fixed it without any pain. And his sense of humor put me at ease. He is the best!
P
1 month ago
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Hicken since we moved here from the bay area in 1990. I really appreciate how he takes his time with us so we are feel comfortable with our visits, and if there is an emergency, he is always there to help.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Staff is very friendly and polite, Dr Hicken is comforting and very professional.
A
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
Dr Hicken is the best! He and his staff are always available for me with my restricted schedule. I have been with him for over 25 years and I have absolutely no complaints.
M
2 months ago
Completely comfortable visit
I had my first visit to Dr. Hicken's today for a cleaning and exam. It was very nice. The entire staff made me feel relaxed throughout the visit. Julie was very gentle and informative with my cleaning.
K
2 months ago
Gentle, professional
Dr. Hicken was amazing. He communicated very clearly to me in regards to what was going on with my teeth. I also had some cosmetic work done to close in the gap on my two front teeth and it looks amazing! It was quick and pain free, also.
L
2 months ago
Great dental office
Everyone in the office is so friendly. I had my teeth cleaned so quickly and easily.
N
3 months ago
Great experience
I'm a new patient of Dr Hicken, I needed so immediate attention to a long put off dental issue. I have had 2 appointments & feel so at ease w the entire office. Very caring staff & Dr. H is the best..so very glad a friend told me of this amazing dental office
C
3 months ago
Just Great!
I had another great experience at Dr. Hicken's dental office. I haven't been disappointed in 25 years of service.