Scott C Kogler DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscottkogler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Best dentist in Gonzales
Love Dr Kogler and his staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Attention to Detail
Dr. Kogler’s treatment of his patients is first class. He remembered from over a year ago that I don’t respond well to numbing medicine and took the time to make sure I was ready before fixing my cavity.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and professional treatment. Love Jamie and Dr. Kogler!!
I have no anxiety about going to the dentist because of how gentle the hygienist and dentist treat me. Jamie is the BEST; takes her time and pays attention to detail in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Kogler is always so friendly and answers any questions I may have. I would definitely recommend them!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Kogler has been my dentist for probably 25 years and I’ve never had anything but wonderful experiences with him and his staff.
G
1 month ago
Highly skilled professionals. Fast and friendly services.
D
1 month ago
Always on time, friendly, and excellent work. I have been going to Dr. Kogler for a good many years and I have never had a complaint. Good people all around.
R
2 months ago
Great dental visit
As a long time patient of Dr. Kogler, I am always amazed at his fantastic patience and bedside manner. He takes time to ensure your comfort and the quality of his work!
P
2 months ago
Friendly, Painless, and Quick
Lovely staff offered easy scheduling, painless service, and the nicest smiles. As always, Dr. Kogler was extremely efficient, professional, courteous, and kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Kogler and his staff to anyone looking for fear free dentistry.
G
2 months ago
As always I am completely satisfied with this dentist and his staff. They are kind and make going to the dentist, not something to be dreaded. They are prompt and professional.
E
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Great service and definitely will come back in a near future.