Scott C Kogler DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today By Appointment

drscottkogler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Very good experience.
Dr. Kogler and his staff were to the point in treatment while being friendly and courteous. Pricing was excellent, Would recommend him.
G
1 week ago
Great experience. Thank you dr kogler.
B
1 week ago
Despino's love this practice!!!!
Best dentist in the world, has been fixing my teeth since I was a little girl. We love him and all of his staff. And we now drive all the way from McKinney, Texas to get our dental work done ;-)
A
1 week ago
High quality, fast, friendly service
The whole staff is great. You feel like family from the moment you step foot in the building. They make sure you're comfortable and just very friendly. Dr. Kogler is very nice and caring. Going to the dentist doesn't have to be terrible if you go to Dr. Kogler's office! Thanks, y'all!
F
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kogler squeezed me in to look at two teeth I had broken in an accident. His soft voice was calming as was his professional manner and care. He took the time to fully explain all of the options available and why he chose the course of action he chose. His explanations were comforting and reassuring (good to have in a dentist's office). He told me everything that was going to happen, from when to spit t;o what tool he was using next. His entire staff was kind, polite, efficient and caring. I saw a neurologist, an orthopedic surgeon and an xray technician this week and none can compare with the quality of care I received while in Dr. Koglre's care. They don't come any better than this.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff, and awesome care. I have been going here since I started seeing a dentist when I was a young child.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kogler and his staff work very well together, providing me with efficient yet gentle care.
T
3 weeks ago
I love using Christy at Dr. Kogel's office. She always does a great job and is very kind and friendly. Everyone in Dr. Kogler's office is professional and very knowledgeable of what is going on.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Kogler and his staff are professional and courteous. My family and I have been clients for over 20 years. Highly recommended!!!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Kogler takes the time to ask if you have any new concerns or problems and addresses them while there for a scheduled appointment, in an organized timely manner.