Scott C Kogler DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscottkogler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Friendly, Painless, and Quick
Lovely staff offered easy scheduling, painless service, and the nicest smiles. As always, Dr. Kogler was extremely efficient, professional, courteous, and kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Kogler and his staff to anyone looking for fear free dentistry.
G
7 days ago
As always I am completely satisfied with this dentist and his staff. They are kind and make going to the dentist, not something to be dreaded. They are prompt and professional.
E
1 week ago
Awesome experience!
Great service and definitely will come back in a near future.
P
1 week ago
Wonderful
Wonderful !!
E
2 weeks ago
Great As Always!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and gentle
I was nervous to go to a new dentist but it was a great first experience! He explained everything before he did it and was very gentle.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome Experience - at a Dentist's Office! (LOL!)
From my first phone call through my first visit, everyone in the office was SO nice! It had to be the most comprehensive dental exam I have ever had - and I have had MANY! And I wasn't rushed into the next step - I was given options of steps to take next. Plus, they said they can come in on the weekend if I ever have an emergency. Very happy with my choice!
D
1 month ago
Perfect every time!
J
1 month ago
Great service and atmosphere. Top notch performance and quality work. Dr. Kogler is friendly as well. Repaired a chipped tooth next to old filling. Quick repair. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!! All kind and caring people-:))