Scott C Kogler DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscottkogler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Scott Kogler is an amazing dentist. He also has a very professional and competent staff. I didn't have to wait at all to have my tooth filled.
B
1 month ago
As usual Dr. Kogler did an excellent job and worked around problems that exist. Excellent dentist
B
1 month ago
Great service
Always a pleasure to go to dentist and feel welcome with the friendliest staff ever, just makes the visit very pleasant
J
1 month ago
Great service and interaction
No pain! Thanks! I’ve been a lifetime patient and have never had a negative experience. Staff is attentive and professional. The rapport amongst the team members shows the respect they have for each other and every patient.
D
2 months ago
Every time I have been to Dr Kogler’s office, the entire staff welcomes you with smiles on their face like you are family. They go out their way to make sure you are taken care of. Dr Kogler never forgets who you are always remembering the last conversation you had. Amazing group of people.
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Kogler my entire life. I have never once had a bad experience. Dr Kogler and his staff treat me like family. I look forward to seeing them when I have an appointment.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Kogler has been my dentist for nearly 30 years! He is truly a "painless" dentist and never recommends costly procedures that are unnecessary. When a procedure is necessary he does it in the most cost effective way possible. I've moved away from the Gonzales area, but I travel back twice a year just to go to Dr. Kogler.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Kogler and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for over 25 years. If you are scared of dentists, please see Dr. Kogler. He gives the best shots (you really don't know you are getting a shot). He explains what he will be doing and he checks to make sure you are OK and comfortable during any procedure you are having. I would not have stuck with him if the experience was any different. I give them 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!
H
2 months ago
Fast and friendly service.
It has been at least 10 years since I have seen a dentist. My last experience was not very pleasant with another dentist. I was nervous when I made the first appointment but after that visit I was extremely happy. I had to get three fillings and doctor Kogler is very gently and professional. I highly recommend doctor Kogler and his staff to anyone especially if you had a bad experience with another dentist.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentis
Dr. Kogler has been our family dentist for over 20 years. He and his staff are wonderful.