Scott C Kogler DDS

Dentist

306 S Burnside Ave

Gonzales, LA 70737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscottkogler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Fast and friendly service.
It has been at least 10 years since I have seen a dentist. My last experience was not very pleasant with another dentist. I was nervous when I made the first appointment but after that visit I was extremely happy. I had to get three fillings and doctor Kogler is very gently and professional. I highly recommend doctor Kogler and his staff to anyone especially if you had a bad experience with another dentist.
K
6 days ago
Wonderful Dentis
Dr. Kogler has been our family dentist for over 20 years. He and his staff are wonderful.
B
1 week ago
Prossional and quick!
B
1 week ago
A well established practice.
Seriously love my dentist. He is a great guy and his office runs like a well oiled machine. I moved to Denham Springs 15 years ago. And yes! I drive back to Gonzales for my dental work.
C
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth clean today and Christy did a great job!! I would highly recommend Dr. Kogler and his staff to anyone. They are knowledgeable and helpful in any way that you could want in a dentist office.
O
2 weeks ago
Better than family
I always love going to see these guys! I have for over a decade and will continue to do so. Dr. K and his team are amazing and BETTER than family!
S
2 weeks ago
Always prompt. Very enjoyable atmosphere. All employees are courteous and prepared
M
3 weeks ago
I consider Dr. Kogler and his staff to be an extended family; special characteristics of Dr. Kogler and his staff are the following: congenial, professional, respectful, accommodating with emergency appointments/appointments, and understanding. Regardless of how busy, his staff is invariably sweet. A thankful patron. Marsha P.
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I really enjoyed my visit and their professional staff were really nice and made me feel comfortable
J
4 weeks ago
Fast courteous service, professional, friendly