Scott Corley

Real Estate Agent

Lithia, FL 33547

Open Today 24 Hours

realestateagencylithia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 months ago
Great communication!
Buying a home can be intimidating, especially when you've only lived in your state a short time. Scott answered all of our questions timely and provided everything we needed to know to buy our first home in Florida. He is readily available by phone, email or text. Scott is professional, friendly, and patient. We highly recommend Scott if you are buying or selling your home.
Response from Scott Corley
Thank you so much!
N
1 year ago
He gets results!
If you are looking to buy or sell, Scott is the consummate professional. I trust him to find us the house that is right for us and negotiate the best deal. I'm even more confident that he do everything in his power to get our house sold quickly at the right price.
J
1 year ago
Very good service and he knew what i needed..
Great service .. take good care of my needs. Got the price i wanted and closed fast... he is my go to guy for real estate..
R
1 year ago
Quality service
Scott is a professional, well informed and has immense integrity. I highly recommend him!
C
1 year ago
High quality service, knowledgable, dependable
Scott Corley was a great realtor. He helped to make the home-buying process less stressful by being there for us when we had questions, big or small, and by being with us every step of the way. He was available to call or text any time we needed him during the whole process. He helped us get the best deal and made sure we knew what every fee and payment was for before we spent any money. As first time home buyers, we were nervous, but Scott helped us ease those nerves and made it a wonderful, exciting experience! We love our home and we highly recommend Scott Corley as a realtor.
M
1 year ago
Exceeds expectations!
Navigating the home buying process with Scott as our agent couldn't have been a better experience for my husband and I. In the hectic and fast- moving market, Scott kept ahead of everything, found answers to our questions, and helped us work out a one heck of a buy! Truth be told, my husband and I had started this process prior to Scott representing us. Several things could've been done differently by the initial agent which led us to seek out another agent. Working with Scott is truly a world of difference. We didn't have to wait days for a straightforward response to questions. We felt comfortable making decisions. Scott was quick to schedule showings. We had such a popular budget and wish list of being in Sarasota city limits... It was a long journey! Cannot even say enough good things
S
1 year ago
Thank you!
I needed a referral when I relocated and reached out to Scott. He promptly made some calls and did some research for me. I was contacted within 24 hours. Not only did the referral work out great, Scott followed up with me two weeks later to ensure that I was happy. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Exceptional professional and knowledgeable
I've had both good and bad experiences with real estate agents. I've never had an exceptional one until Scott Corley. He was not only knowledgeable and professional, he went above and beyond by anticipating my preferences and needs. He is the first agent I worked with who didn't attempt to sell me something just to close a deal. He listened to my needs and delivered on everything he said he would. I highly recommend Scott and his high level of integrity.