Scott Dentistry

Dentist

5151 East Broadway Road

Suite 101

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottdentistryaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Enjoyed people at front desk. Also cleaning. Very nice.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient and prompt on appointments
Friendly, efficient and prompt on appointments
N
1 year ago
Great experience
Everyone was very professional and nice,Dr Scott took his time and answered all my questions.It went a long way to relieve my anxiety.I will definitely return to his practice.
P
1 year ago
Deep Scale Cleaning
It was a very good experience for me, much better than a prior dental experience with another dentist. Wendy Williams is very professional and very good at what she does.
T
1 year ago
High level of service, professionalism and quality Dentistry.
I have used Scott Dentistry for, I believe, some 25 years. I have never experienced a time when I wasn't treated in a kind manner. The entire staff is the most professional Medical/Dental staff I have ever encountered in my entire life. Dr, Scott is the best. I could go on but it would be most redundant so I'll just say this. The people that man the front desk are the kindest and most personable staff I have ever encountered in my 75 years. As long as I'm breathing, DR. Scott and staff will provide any Dentistry I may require.
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
Have been coming here for years, Dr. Scott and staff are outstanding!
L
1 year ago
Pleasant place when you need a dentist!
When you need a dentist, it's much easier and gentler when the hygienist is Wendy.... thank you.
R
1 year ago
Able to see me in 24 hours!
Ive been a patient of Dr Scotts for over 12 years. I was at the airport Monday morning in Virginia and realized my big front crown was loose and on the verge of falling out. I called the office to see if they could see me first thing in the morning. They got me in at 9am fixed my crown and I was out the door and on my way to work within 30 minutes. Great staff and all around caring compassionate people.
H
1 year ago
Friendly Service
Always get quality care and workmanship when I go to Dr. Scott. Prices are reasonable and service is excellent.
J
1 year ago
Great dental practice! Hygienist is very nice!