Scott DiStefano, DDS

Dentist

1201 Pine Tree Rd.

Longview, TX 75604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

longviewsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great group of folks
Great staff great dentist great hygienist, what else can you say about these people. Had some major issues as I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and they were able to help get my teeth and gums back to a healthy and very manageable place. All this in the course of less than a year and with very little pain or discomfort. Thanks to all of them.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional ,
Have been using Dr Distefno for several years. I have had to call him after hours and he always is ready to help! Jennifer the dental hygienist is the best expresses real concern and is very patient and explains what is going on.
G
2 months ago
Great Experience
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr Distefano's staff always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. He makes sure you understand everything before anything is done. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist!
D
2 months ago
Best in Longview
I having been going to Dr. DiStefano office for many years now and He has the best staff personnel you will ever met, Karen and the whole staff make coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience! I would recommend the office for the Best in Longview, TX. P.S. This Dentist office helped you with things beyond teeth problems. Thanks again Dr. DiStefano and Karen for helping me see again.
C
2 months ago
Great service, professional staff, Good communication/connection w/ customers
Great experience with satisfaction.
R
2 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly people
I always leave the office happier than when I arrived. Dr. DiStefano, Karen and the whole staff make coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
D
3 months ago
The best Dentist Office around
I have been going there for many years and Dr. DiStefano and his staff are wonderful. They always have positive attitudes and are so friendly. They treat everyone like a family member. Great people and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and quality service.
Great staff, ALWAYS a good experience!!
K
3 months ago
Dental office is exceptional ! Very kind caring staff and very knowledgeable hygienist. Dr DeStephano has all the latest dental equipment and does a fabulous job at dental and cosmetic procedures! I've had both done at his office and he is wonderful! Also you don't even feel his injections! Absolute plus for the patient!!!!! I highly recommend this Dentist and his staff . They are the greatest!
L
3 months ago
Best in the field
I have been going to this practice ever before Dr. Destifino took over. The transition was Smith he has always been caring professional and friendly. All the staff is exceptional and complements a good boss and team. I will and have recommended him to others. Linda H