Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
As always, great service and a fine dentist. Everything was as good as it can be for having to do something as unpleasant as getting one's mouth assaulted! I love this place and all the staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dental experience I’ve ever had.
Dr. Dixson and his staff are absolutely remarkable. I was referred here by friend recently after moving to Sonoma County just a couple of years ago. I was so concerned that my temporary bridge wouldn’t look good because I do a lot of training/presentations and was concerned that until the permanent was placed in, it would look unnatural. The temporary was beautiful. My friends and family couldn’t believe it it wasn’t the final product. This practice is great! A wow experience!
P
3 weeks ago
First Rate
Since going to the dentist makes me very anxious, I am so happy to be able to have Dr. Scott and his crew take care of my dental needs. They are very kind, and listen to my concerns. Dr. Scott does amazing work too, and his staff is great! I highly recommend them!
N
4 weeks ago
exceptional
exceptionally friendly; exceptionally thorough and thoughtful of my mouth and teeth and gums and overall health. Specifically, everyone knows me and knows details about me and makes me feel cared about and part of their professional lives. Specifically, everyone smiles and has time for me and others and I feel I have nice relationships with everyone. I feel good going to the dentist and when I leave I feel pretty happy too. Lastly, and to be specific, I feel my teeth were really thoroughly inspected and cleaned with great attention and seriousness and information about my teeth was shared with me to encourage me to take the best care of my gums and teeth as I can, and Dr. Dixon thoroughly studied my mouth, glands and teeth and gave me feedback too. I feel exceptionally well cared for and pleased.
A
4 weeks ago
The best of the best dentist experience is here with Dentist Dixon.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Everyone is very friendly, courteous and professional.
J
2 months ago
The visit was really great. Dr. Dixon is very good. They are nice people.
G
2 months ago
Great Place
Dr. Dixon and his crew are a happy, consistent, professional bunch. They dont cut corners and are very complete. The office looks out onto a beautiful laguna view.
L
3 months ago
Scott Dixon DDS Service
I recently had my teeth cleaned by a dental hygienist and reviewed by Dr. Scott Dixon. I am highly satisfied with the service that both gave me--very kind, sensitive, and professional. I highly recommend this dentist office.
M
3 months ago
Great care as usual!