Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Really great people here
Trina at reception. Traci on cleaning. Dr. Scott on final review. Love them all.
A
3 weeks ago
Just Perfect !!
My cleaning service today was perfect! I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you, Anne Harmann 203 258-3116 I wouldn't change a thing! Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr Dixon and his team were great! I felt very comfortable and informed throughout the procedure.
Z
1 month ago
Dr. Dixon and staff
Dr. Dixon and his staff are friendly and professional and work with you to maximize your insurance benefits.
N
1 month ago
Very helpful, gentle, and professional
Very positive experience! Very gentle with a sensitive tooth and clearly walked me through all of my options.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful with Kiddos
So pleased with how my 3 year old was treated at his dental appointment. His hygienist explained all the tools that they would be using and let him touch them and press buttons so there would be no surprises during his check up. They treated him with kindness and made him feel comfortable. Really thankful for Dr. Scott Dixon and his team.
D
2 months ago
Terrific Dentist and Staff
I’m really impressed with Dr Scott Dixon. High quality restoration work and high quality staff. Best of the best, and so glad they’re here in Sebastopol!
A
2 months ago
Best in Every Way
Dr. Dixon really takes his time to explain things. After my dental emergency, he was able to see me quickly and provide me with all of my options. He's a very kind and calming person, not to mention extremely knowledgeable about dentistry. I completely trust him for myself and three children! The entire staff is wonderful too :)
J
2 months ago
Dr Dixon
Dr Dixon is great with all his patients and all
A
3 months ago
Made sure I was comfortable.
The team at the dental office made sure the procedure(two fillings) was painless and took extra time to make sure that the numbing agent had completely worked.