Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent Experience
Having had several disturbing and unprofessional experiences with area dentists since moving to Sonoma County, I was delighted to finally meet Dr. Scott Dixon. Finally I have found someone I can trust. His entire staff was exceptional. I would highly recommend him and his practice!
J
6 days ago
Excellent Dentist, Great Staff!
I hate going to the dentist but Dr Dixon and staff are very kind and professional so it makes my visits there a lot easier!
K
1 week ago
Great with Kids
Going to the dentist has been a great experience for my kids because of the staff here. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I'm a new patient but so far nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Dixon and staff. My first visit was a "dental emergency" that they handled with care and understanding. They made it easy to become a new patient!
R
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very thorough.
T
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service
Dr. Dixon and his team take their time to do their best work; they give clear and thorough explanations often accompanied with visuals; and, they are caring and considerate.
E
1 month ago
Professional, top rate service from Dr Dixon and his team
Just switched dentists from Healdsburg to Sebastopol. After 35 years, our dentist retired. Had heard great comments about Dr Scott Dixon and I wasn't disappointed. The office is in a lovely setting with lots of green outdoors on the edge of the Laguna next to Palm Drive Hospital. I know my teeth are in great hands for the next decade or two.
S
1 month ago
Review
Julie was a terrific hygienist, considerate of my sensitivities as well as thorough, careful and gentle. After the Doc examined my mouth, he gave a full report, including a reference to another doc who was, in his opinion, the specialist who could provide the best help where I need it. Everyone I met in the office was, without exception, lovely, as well as professional, knowledgeable, skillful, kind and considerate. Not only do I feel I can trust these people, The office is clean, comfortable and provides a beautiful view while in the chair. I was completely at ease the entire time, and left telling myself how glad I am to have found this office.
F
2 months ago
Great staff and great personal and informative care
I was in dire need of help and the staff got me in and took care of me expeditiously and with great care so I could get on with my life. Thank you !
K
2 months ago
Dr. Dixon and staff were so nice!
I think Dr. Dixon is the nicest dentist I've ever met. And his assistant, too. He was also very accommodating. A crown fell off of a tooth, but I didn't have a regular dentist (I was unhappy with the ones I have been to recently). Dr. Dixon was able to work me in to the schedule the same day and put it back on, and made it better than it was originally. I have a little bit of a phobia when it comes to having dental work done, but they put me at ease from the moment I called the office until the moment I left. I feel relieved to have found a dentist that I can work with for the other dental procedures that I need to have taken care of. What a relief to find him!