Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The very best at everything.
Great experienced today. Old crown removed, cavity removed and temporary cap put on. Easy, easy, easy.
J
1 month ago
excellent service
Tracey was courteous and as always did a excellent job gentle and quick Dr. Dixon was helpful in figuring out tooth sensitivity
M
1 month ago
If you need a dentist, this would be a good choice. I've been going here for years.
M
1 month ago
So glad I found this dental office!
The best dental office I've been to, all of the staff are friendly, eccellent patient care.
V
1 month ago
Professional, kind and caring
I had an appointment for a cleaning with Tracey, the hygienist, who did a very thorough job and was very gentle. I also saw Dr. Dixon for a checkup and as always he was very caring and concerned.
J
1 month ago
Patient with Patients
I was so impressed with the care and treatment that my son received from Dr. Scott Dixon and his assistant on Monday, 4/08/19. My son is anxious around doctors and particularly needles, and the doctor did his very best to put him at ease and make him feel safe. THANK YOU!
M
2 months ago
A Great team
This is a great dental team and really just very nice people in general. From the cheerful greeting in the efficient front office, to my currant long time in the chair for a crown prep, they are always thoughtful, concerned with my comfort and don't hurt! I wouldn't want to go any where else. M.J.
C
2 months ago
They got me in as an emergency, they are always so comforting and very informative as to what they see and what they are doing. Always welcoming. I do not like going to the dentist but if I have to go, I do enjoy all the staff and the support they give me while I am getting dental work done. Thank you
K
2 months ago
dr dixon was personable and explained possible procedures well.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and understanding
I always hate being late for appointments, especially as a new patient. Had troubles with transportation and they were very understanding. Dr, hygienist and other staff were all very helpful with their tips to good dental hygiene. Also, the view out the one window can't be beat.