Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Quality Dental Service
I'm a new patient here at Sebastopol Family Dentistry. Yesterday Dr. Dixon replaced two of my old, faulty fillings. Before he even started to work on my teeth he came into the room with a friendly greeting and helped me feel valued and comfortable. I believe he spent the necessary time to perform quality work on my teeth and made sure the surfaces of both fillings were done correctly and felt smooth in my mouth before he left. The members of his staff are friendly and professional too. I'm thankful to now be a part of Dr. Dixon's practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality serice
I always enjoy my dental appointments. Everyone is super friendly and it's almost like visiting family ( but better!)
A
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Had crown prep today. It was interesting due to "modern", to me, dental tools I have not previously experienced. One of these is the rubbery dam which covered my mouth. Not entirely sure how I feel about it but it kept my mouth open, a plus, and protected my tongue. The procedure was without pain, fully explained, and done without a hassle. The office staff are very nice and I am happy.
B
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Dixon's office every since he took over practice from Dr. McHaley. In all those years I have no complaints. Everyone working there is very pleasant and professional and Dr. Scott and his assistant kept letting me know the steps they were taking in the procedure.
C
1 month ago
Dr.Dixon and his staff are knowledgable and kind. I am usually nervous in a dentist's office, but they put me at ease.
M
1 month ago
I’m new and I’m stayin’
Dr Scott is extremely thorough, comprehensive and comprehensible. He and his team are very warm and sweet. I’m thrilled to find my new dentist!
T
2 months ago
had to wait to long past my appt. time happy with service though.
B
2 months ago
The best -
Dr. Dixon and his entire staff are excellent. There was almost no waiting time. I was treated courteously, everyone involved listened to my problem and did a thorough exam.
E
2 months ago
friendly from once you walkin and walk out.
Fantastic, most friendly and professional Dental office, and I have been to plenty of dental office. High quality service.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful dental care
I've been with Dr. Dixon's office since his father's Dr. Dixon days. Once again, great care, quick care and treatment for a cavity -- they were already watching the tooth! I've referred many friends and family members to Dr. Dixon. Everyone goes back again. Doesn't get better than that.