Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Best cleaning
I had a great cleaning today. Tracy is so Gental .
J
7 days ago
High Quilty Serivce
The staff is great at Dr Dixon office Trina is great in the front office all his people are great
R
2 weeks ago
DISCOVERED DECAY
I went in for a simple cavity filling and Dr Dixon discovered decay in an adjoining tooth. He repaired said tooth. I appreciate that type of excellent service.
B
2 weeks ago
A very friendly, yet professional environment. I enjoyed meeting the staff and feel it is a very good fit for me.
J
3 weeks ago
Always top notch
Thought I had an emergency. The office got me in to check it out in 1 hour flat. Turns out it was minor but it was comforting to know they took it seriously. The doctor and staff are always professional and always gracious.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing Attention to Detail & Care.
Thank you to the team at Scott E Dixon DDS' office for doing a wonderful job bringing my mouth back into health all while taking the time necessary to ensure that I was comfortable and well-informed, allowing me to be confident that I was in the right place after years of avoiding finding a new dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring Dentist and Staff
I just moved to Sebastopol and found Dr. Dixon via Google and based on the reviews, I decided to go there. I had a great experience with my comprehensive visit and first cleaning. Dr. Dixon and his staff are very friendly and thorough.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Looking for a new local dentist, my first contact with the office was Trina : very efficient, professional with a great personality. Trina was the reason I chose this office although I knew no one else. Since this was my first appointment, Paula handled the Xray part and she was very careful and attentive to minimize discomfort. Dr. Dixon gave me a thourough exam, explained in detail his findings and made recommendations accordingly. To complete the appointment, Tracy did the cleaning, and again I experienced the care and professional attitude in this office. In summary: excellent care, very professional environment - highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Thorough and Professional
I had two fillings done today and never have I had such a well explained, professional, painless and thorough procedure.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Exam and Cleaning Ever
Dr. Dixon and his staff were so friendly and professional. His was the most patient and thorough exam I've ever had by a dentist. His staff seems to truly enjoy their work and the office is lovely.