Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I really appreciate the level of care that I receive during my cleaning appointments.
M
3 weeks ago
My visit today was a good one. No complaints; lots of laughs, & a repaired tooth.
M
1 month ago
Tracy very knowledgeable and good past memories of my visits.
N
1 month ago
outstanding in every way!
I have been and continue to be extremely happy that I found Dr. Dixon when I was looking for a new dentist a few years back. It is a cheerful, beautiful office and I get the highest quality care from everyone. To give a specific example, when I chipped my front tooth 6months or more ago, Dr. Dixon fixed it perfectly and then I did the same dumb thing again with my tooth and chipped it again and he brought me right in and fixed it immediately and did not even charge me. I feel like everyone cares about me. Trina and Tracy are the ones I know the best besides Dr. Dixon and they are awesome. Trina has a great computer reminder program for appointments and Tracy always gives me insightful and helpful feedback on how I am doing with my daily cleaning. I have 110% confidence in Dr. Dixon's work. He has done 4 or 5 caps for me and my mouth and teeth are doing great! I am very happy with my dentist and his office and highly recommend them to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Great staff, excellent costumer service and Dr. Dixon is patient and caring!
Our family dentist for many years, we have always had exceptional care from Dr. Dixon. My husband had extensive dental work, I had a root canal, and our 2 young children get their regular checkups with him. The staff are all very personable, the care is gentle and professional and Dr. Dixon is excellent at patiently explaining all the options for treatment and expected outcomes. I highly recommend Dr. Dixon’s office!
V
2 months ago
Impressive expertise among all the staff, and very considerate patient care.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care, and personable staff!
I am so glad that Dr. Dixon and his staff are in Sebastopol! They provide excellent care. I have had a new patient appointment and teeth cleaning so far, and both experiences were great. Dr. Dixon and his staff took a great deal of time with me and were tremendously focused on my needs and my oral care.
C
2 months ago
Great staff, professional service
Came in for my twice a year cleaning and check up. As always, the staff exhibited a high quality of professionalism and friendliness. I have been doing business with this dentist office for 40 years. First with Scott’s father and now him. I would not keep coming back back If I was noted 100% satisfied with the service
S
2 months ago
He is a great dentist. I trust him completely. He provides the highest quality care. Everyone in his office does as well. I am very lucky to have him, and I always mention to friends that I know a fantastic dentist if they need a referral! Many thanks, Susan Douglas
J
2 months ago
The very best at everything.
Great experienced today. Old crown removed, cavity removed and temporary cap put on. Easy, easy, easy.