Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Always professional
Doc Dixon has always been good, thorough and always explains everything he is going to do.
J
2 days ago
Best dentist in the county
Professional. You are treated like family.
A
5 days ago
The best Dental experience!
Dr Dixon and his team are the best! He is very gentle and explains everything. I felt very safe there, they take all the necessary precautions. If you are looking for a Dentist, look no further, call Dr Dixon!
B
5 days ago
Proper precautions during Covid 19
Good visit today. My ache is gone! Thank you for seeing me! I truly appreciate the amount of caution everyone at your office is taking to protect us all from Covid 19 while still being professional and kind to patients. Dr Dixon is a good dentist. He is not more expensive than other dentists but I cannot give a "5" to health care providers that are nearly unaffordable even though I need good quality care for existing issues. The care is good and I am happy with the services at this practice. It is just uncomfortably expensive for my budget.
V
6 days ago
Thorough, professional and gentle!
First of all I want to say thank you so much for squeezing me in on short notice. As usual Dr. Dixon was very thorough, kind and did a great job of explaining everything and showing me x-rays. The news I got was not good--a huge problem with my implant. However, Dr. Dixon was very calming when he was talking to me and telling me about the options.
D
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist & Staff
I'm soo thankful that we recently "discovered" Dr. Dixon and his staff right here in our hometown! Today I was glad to get my teeth cleaned (in the midst of the pandemic) by Tracy who is very competent and friendly! Right afterwards I appreciated Dr. Dixon coming into the room to briefly, but thoroughly, examine my mouth and teeth! He was able to pinpoint a fractured molar that needs to be dealt with soon. (No wonder I had been feeling some sensitivity to cold liquids.) I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Dixon's expertise and am thankful to be a part of his practice! I really enjoy Trina's cheerful and professional manner too!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly.
We've been with Dr. Dixon for several years. He and his staff are the best. So welcoming and professional. They are doing an amazing job during the COVID crisis to keep their staff and patients safe.
N
2 weeks ago
Long time happy customer!
I've been a patient of Dr. Dixon starting with Gerald Dixon back when I was an early teenager, and been coming here ever since (I'm approaching 50)! Scott Dixon has taken over the family business, and just like his dad, is an EXCELLENT dentist! Scott has made some really great upgrades to the office and their use of technology. Everyone in the office is friendly, smiling, caring, and polite. The dentistry experience they provide is absolutely "top notch"! Hopefully, I'll be a Dr. Dixon patient when Scott's kids take over the family business in a few decades! ;)
K
2 weeks ago
Quality and safe professional service
Professional services friendly. The health safety measures are appropriate and required by all, clients and staff alike. I felt safe in their care.
B
3 weeks ago
New Crown
Everything about my experience was perfect. Thank you Dr. Dixon and staff!!