Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Safe, friendly and professional
Tracy, Trina and Scott ( the three I dealt with) are doing their best to keep things going in a safe and yet relaxed atmosphere. Good job ! I do and have recommended them to others, including my sister, who was delighted.
S
2 weeks ago
I really dislike going to the dentist, as many people do. It just isn't fun. However, I have to say that while I am a rather new patient, I find the office very welcoming, clean, and very professional. I had an issue that needed to be treated quickly, and they were able to see me in a couple of days. While I didn't expect to have an actual procedure taken care of during that visit, Dr. Dixon agreed to do it. It was most helpful, and I no longer have pain. I totally appreciate him taking the time, and making the effort to treat my issue instead of my having to wait for my next appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Dixon.
E
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Dixon, great job, professional and great staff. Leave feeling confident and strive to improve on dental care, thanks for not judging and being kind. Keep up the great work. You got great people in that office !!
L
2 weeks ago
Second visit
My second visit and I am impressed with the quality of care and knowledge of Dr. Dixon and his staff. I do have a couple of more visits to make but I feel confident that all of my dental needs will be taken care of with great care. I highly recommend this Doctor and his staff.
M
2 weeks ago
I am not the easiest patient a dentist could have. I know that. I trust the care I receive from Dr. Dixon and his staff, which makes it easier for me to relax and allow him to do his work. I am a relatively new patient and am impressed with his expertise. He exceeds all of my expectations in a dental practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Family Dental Practice
Our family has been with this dental practice over 40 years. Without exception all of us have been treated with the utmost professionalism and compassion. One family member requires extra care due to a disability. Dr. Dixon and staff go over and above to make her comfortable and less fearful whether it’s a cleaning or a major issue. The office staff is very attentive and friendly. Dr. Dixon goes into detail explaining any dental procedures or plans. I highly recommend Sebastopol Family Dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
Family Dentistry = Just like Family
Many years ago about 1970 my mother started going to young DDS G Dixon, she was very happy with him. A few years later my family became patients of DDS Dixon we also became confident with the teams service. The decades have gone by, families grow & change with time. DDS Scott Dixon was welcomed into his fathers practice. As the years pass DDS G. Dixon has been blessed in retirement with confidence that his patients care is in good hands. DDS Scott E. Dixon has continued with the staff to support the family ideals & professional commitment to good family Dentistry.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist for adults and kids
My 6 year old had the best time chatting with Dr Dixon and the whole staff...me too!
B
4 weeks ago
Adriana did an excellent job! Very talented and professional!
K
1 month ago
Gentle, kind, high quality care
I feel so comfortable with everyone at this office. I've never been able to say that about a dentist's office before. I first met Dr. Dixon when I had an emergency a few years ago - a crown fell off, and he was able to fit me in right away. He is a perfectionist, and took every care to be sure I was comfortable. Prior to Dr. Dixon's work, that tooth had bothered me for years, even right after a previous dentist placed the crown. I thought that was just the way it was going to be forever, but after Dr. Dixon repaired it it felt normal again, no discomfort once everything settled and healed. Today at the office I felt reassured by the precautions they took regarding Covid-19 infection control.