Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Best Dentist ever!! Thankyou!!
S
2 years ago
Dr Dixon fit me in quickly and helped with an on going tooth problem. He was able to correct the problem on that visit. Meaning not checking out the problem and having me come for a return visit. As a working person this was VERY appreciated. Office staff is A+.
D
2 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised with my dental work, which resulted in a temporary crown. One tends to be anxious by the procedures, but Scott was very good about explaining the process as we went along and he has an excellent "bedside manner". Scott's technique, in conjunction with Paula's assistance, was totally professional and painfree. I am grateful for the updated technology that replaces the "dam". Thanks again.
D
2 years ago
Dental teeth cleaning.
Fantastic experience. Very friendly and efficient.
J
3 years ago
Beautiful setting and great people
I actually posted this about my experience on Facebook: So today I went to the dentist (Scott Dixon). I really like him. Thanks to whoever recommended him. Good scenes out the windows. And his x-ray tech, Monica, is a biker chick. And his receptionist grew up with dirtbikes. After ten years, I had minimal buildup and good gums (because I brush twice a day and floss almost every day) but four or five cavities, most likely due to my predilections for maté, kombucha, dried mangoes, and chocolate. Overall, it will end up costing me about $140 per year of those ten years. Not bad . . . though not sure what this setback means for the Ireland trip. After the initial blow, I realized I'm housesitting now and might have a freelance editing gig coming up. It will all work out somehow. He probably won me back to fluoride toothpaste and convinced me to abandon my tongue piercing, which means my tongue will once again be loosed upon the world! Ahahahaha! My tongue feels so weird without it. Not too sure about this. 😉 Earlier today, I thought I could blow air through my tongue hole, but I can't seem to do it now, so maybe I was imagining it. And DAMN, my clean, slick teeth feel GOOOOD, thanks to the hygienist, Tracy. And DAMN, it has been a good night. 😁❤️ Happy late Imbolc.
R
3 years ago
Really professional office and outstanding crew!
I just had a routine teeth inspection and very impressed with: everyone's positive attitude; new equipment (digital x-rays, computer applications indicating real time results and such); and most importantly they are completely transparent with estimate costs covered or not covered by insurance etc., and in providing a schematic of your teeth (conditions/issues/priorities) as a print out! I am recommending my family to follow suit and come over to Dixon DDS!
H
3 years ago
professional,
great service , friendly staff, Dr. Dixon came in while getting my teeth cleaned to say Hi and if I had any questions , that was thoughtful. It is close to home, and I hope I can keep Dr. Dixon as my Dentist. So far so good.
P
3 years ago
Dental Check-up
Thank you for taking me after I was running late!
C
3 years ago
Excellent Nerve Block!
Didn't feel a thing, entire staff courteous and aware my comfort during procedure.
J
3 years ago
Great dentist for the whole family.