Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Excellent Nerve Block!
Didn't feel a thing, entire staff courteous and aware my comfort during procedure.
J
3 years ago
Great dentist for the whole family.
R
3 years ago
How could we make it more perfect
I slept through most of it, so I can't complain. But, Monica and I thought the protective goggles could be replaced with kaleidoscope lenses. A noise canceling device to drown out the sound of the drill would be miraculous and would make the inventor a fortune. Oh, yes, the temporary crown fits perfectly. Can't wait for the real thing.
D
3 years ago
I ahve been going to the Dixons since 1978 and I am always pleased with their techniques and professinalism.
C
3 years ago
This was the first time in this office and everything was great. Dr was to the point of what should be done explaining clearly without pressure. The front desk was also very friendly and quick to explain my benefits truly knowing what was going on. The rest of the staff was just as good. I would recommend Dr Scott Dixon in a heartbeat.
R
3 years ago
Well done
Tracy's teeth cleaning was superb. Scott noted a problem that definitely needs fixing and I appreciate his thorough explanation. Well done all around.
S
3 years ago
Friendly staff, calming atmosphere, and excellent dental care
L
3 years ago
Scott Dixon, DDS
I was feeling a bit anxious prior to the visit, but the dental assistant and Dr. Dixon put me at ease. I got a bit shaky after the injection, but Dr. Dixon explained the reaction. He assured me that if I was having any issues to simply indicate it and he would help. The injection was completely painless, as was the the filling. It was completed very quickly and I was on my way. I highly recommend this dentist.
J
3 years ago
Friendly and professional service
I was very satisfied with the work that was done last Friday. Also your dental assistant is very enjoyable which makes you more relaxed through your procedure. In the future I hope that we can keep the cost down now that I am retired. I do have some dental insurance but that doesn't go to far. I am happy that I have you as my dentist after being with your dad for 37 years. I have full confidence that you will continue in your dad's footsteps along with your new and more modern techniques. I like what you have done so far and also for your complete honesty . I'm sure we will have a lot of good years too. Thank you ,Scott. John Balich
D
3 years ago
Great!
Great staff, on time, always good experience considering it is not fun having dental work done. I only received a credit card receipt... recommend a detail of the bill be offered so I could see what the cost of each service provided.