Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Friendly staff, calming atmosphere, and excellent dental care
L
3 years ago
Scott Dixon, DDS
I was feeling a bit anxious prior to the visit, but the dental assistant and Dr. Dixon put me at ease. I got a bit shaky after the injection, but Dr. Dixon explained the reaction. He assured me that if I was having any issues to simply indicate it and he would help. The injection was completely painless, as was the the filling. It was completed very quickly and I was on my way. I highly recommend this dentist.
J
3 years ago
Friendly and professional service
I was very satisfied with the work that was done last Friday. Also your dental assistant is very enjoyable which makes you more relaxed through your procedure. In the future I hope that we can keep the cost down now that I am retired. I do have some dental insurance but that doesn't go to far. I am happy that I have you as my dentist after being with your dad for 37 years. I have full confidence that you will continue in your dad's footsteps along with your new and more modern techniques. I like what you have done so far and also for your complete honesty . I'm sure we will have a lot of good years too. Thank you ,Scott. John Balich
D
3 years ago
Great!
Great staff, on time, always good experience considering it is not fun having dental work done. I only received a credit card receipt... recommend a detail of the bill be offered so I could see what the cost of each service provided.
B
3 years ago
Excellent
Dr. Dixon and his staff are very thorough, very professional, and very considerate. Everyone is happy to answer any questions, and they take any time necessary to make sure any concerns are addressed. I am happy to recommend these folks.
L
3 years ago
My recent visit to the office of Scott Dixon DDS
Great reception; good cleaning. I love the paperwork I was given at the end of the visit. Very complete and informational.
D
3 years ago
Scott Dixon is the who you want, when you visit the dentist!
Everything is done right! No rushing. Well-explained. Patient service. Lovely staff.
K
3 years ago
Even though it was a long appointment, you and your staff made me feel comfortable and tooth is perfect... Thank you.