Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very thorough.
T
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service
Dr. Dixon and his team take their time to do their best work; they give clear and thorough explanations often accompanied with visuals; and, they are caring and considerate.
E
2 months ago
Professional, top rate service from Dr Dixon and his team
Just switched dentists from Healdsburg to Sebastopol. After 35 years, our dentist retired. Had heard great comments about Dr Scott Dixon and I wasn't disappointed. The office is in a lovely setting with lots of green outdoors on the edge of the Laguna next to Palm Drive Hospital. I know my teeth are in great hands for the next decade or two.
S
2 months ago
Review
Julie was a terrific hygienist, considerate of my sensitivities as well as thorough, careful and gentle. After the Doc examined my mouth, he gave a full report, including a reference to another doc who was, in his opinion, the specialist who could provide the best help where I need it. Everyone I met in the office was, without exception, lovely, as well as professional, knowledgeable, skillful, kind and considerate. Not only do I feel I can trust these people, The office is clean, comfortable and provides a beautiful view while in the chair. I was completely at ease the entire time, and left telling myself how glad I am to have found this office.
F
2 months ago
Great staff and great personal and informative care
I was in dire need of help and the staff got me in and took care of me expeditiously and with great care so I could get on with my life. Thank you !
K
3 months ago
Dr. Dixon and staff were so nice!
I think Dr. Dixon is the nicest dentist I've ever met. And his assistant, too. He was also very accommodating. A crown fell off of a tooth, but I didn't have a regular dentist (I was unhappy with the ones I have been to recently). Dr. Dixon was able to work me in to the schedule the same day and put it back on, and made it better than it was originally. I have a little bit of a phobia when it comes to having dental work done, but they put me at ease from the moment I called the office until the moment I left. I feel relieved to have found a dentist that I can work with for the other dental procedures that I need to have taken care of. What a relief to find him!
D
3 months ago
A Great Dentist!
We moved to Sebastopol a little more than three years ago. Dr Scott and team are terrific and I’m glad I found them!
L
3 months ago
Two Dental fillings in one hour
I recently had two fillings replaced by Dr Scott Dixon. The numbing injections were done splendidly and painlessly. I especially liked that he explained each step as he was doing it. I also liked that he didn’t chat original socialize with his assistant— this can be very distractive. I was in and out within an hour, even tho one tooth had worse damage than originally expected. The view out the window of the office was of a lovely meadow and a sculptural old oak tree. His office staff is wonderful. I highly recommend his services.
B
4 months ago
Thank you.
As always, Dr. Dixon and all of his staff were very helpful and took care of my problem. It is so important for somebody like me with terrible teeth to know that I have a dentist I can depend on and a kind helpful staff. Thanks again to everyone.
R
5 months ago
Engaging and thorough
Found myself relocated to Sonoma County after 40+ years in Sacramento and in need of a new dental relationship. What a great find!!! Dr. Scott developed a written treatment plan after a very thorough evaluation, discussion of my goals, and imaging analysis on my first visit. Today he completed a difficult crown in a precise and efficient manner and at a fair price. Friendly, attentive and capable care with a great staff. A very fortunate discovery.