Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
A Great team
This is a great dental team and really just very nice people in general. From the cheerful greeting in the efficient front office, to my currant long time in the chair for a crown prep, they are always thoughtful, concerned with my comfort and don't hurt! I wouldn't want to go any where else. M.J.
C
2 months ago
They got me in as an emergency, they are always so comforting and very informative as to what they see and what they are doing. Always welcoming. I do not like going to the dentist but if I have to go, I do enjoy all the staff and the support they give me while I am getting dental work done. Thank you
K
2 months ago
dr dixon was personable and explained possible procedures well.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and understanding
I always hate being late for appointments, especially as a new patient. Had troubles with transportation and they were very understanding. Dr, hygienist and other staff were all very helpful with their tips to good dental hygiene. Also, the view out the one window can't be beat.
C
3 months ago
Successful First Appointment for Our Three Year Old
Dr Scott and his assistant Tammy were great with our three year old son at his very first dental appointment. Our boy tends to be shy at first but can warm up after a bit. Despite prepping him weeks in advance of going to his first appointment he was still a little unsure when he got in the chair. Dr Scott's patient, warm and kid-friendly demeanor was really all it took though. Everything ended up going fine. Dr Scott was thorough as always and had very useful insight and advice to give us regarding daily teeth maintenance for our son moving forward. Success! Thank you Dr Scott.
J
3 months ago
Very Accommodating
I continue to be impressed with the friendly, efficient, and professional staff at Dr. Dixon's practice.
B
3 months ago
Professional and no stress. Very positive.
T
4 months ago
Great Cleaning
My smile is so bright.
C
4 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised with Experience at my Double-Cavity Appointment
Was not looking forward to my double-cavity/filling appointment yesterday. Who would be? (Dr. Scott, however, is always a pleasure, but still, two-cavities?). I arrived 15 minutes early, expecting to wait. They ended up getting me in immediately, putting me 15 minutes ahead of schedule. Aside from the very brief painkiller injections, which weren't really a big deal, the procedure ended up being mostly painless. I barely felt a thing, which is not usually my experience. Dr. Scott had me in and out quicker than I was anticipating, while of course administering the best overall service available, that I'm aware of. The painkiller wore off shortly after I got home and I was able to taste and enjoy my dinner. Day two and my teeth feel completely normal/fine. Good to go! Cavities, Root Canals, Crowns, etc., will always be a major bummer, but thank God for state of the art dentistry. (Disturbing to imagine otherwise). As long as I can access Dr. Scott's services I will not be looking elsewhere. Just set up my toddler's first dental appointment with Dr.Scott as well.
K
4 months ago
Great with Kids
I am so grateful to have a place where I know my children are being treated with so much respect, in what can be a very vulnerable state.