Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Scott gives me options and has a quiet friendly approach to providing excellent care and service. His staff and he are in sync and work with ease with patients. I have been with this office since the 1980's beginning with Dr. Scott's father, Dr.Gerald Dixon, and Dr. Scott is continuing this practice in the same gentle way. It is a very well run office and my experience is always comfortable and easy. Kudos to Dr. Scott, Tracy, Paula and Trina.
K
2 months ago
Scott was very thorough and informative on my entire procedure. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.
S
2 months ago
Great Service for Decades
I became a patient first of Dr. Gerald Dixon in the mid 1970s, and now am a patient of his son Dr. Scott Dixon. They and their staff have always provided excellent service.
D
2 months ago
Getting a filling was never more efficient.
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Scott and his staff. Efficient, friendly, informative, responsive, and easy to talk with.
T
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I had quite a few issues with my teeth. Dr. Dixon and his entire staff were understanding, listened to my concerns and helped me overcome my fears with dentist visits. I cannot be more satisfied. They have helped me a great deal to overcome my fears with dentist visits. They have a great staff!
J
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Tracy is the best. Always come away feeling like smiling with my shiny clean teeth.
R
4 months ago
As always, great service and a fine dentist. Everything was as good as it can be for having to do something as unpleasant as getting one's mouth assaulted! I love this place and all the staff.
M
4 months ago
Absolutely the best dental experience I’ve ever had.
Dr. Dixson and his staff are absolutely remarkable. I was referred here by friend recently after moving to Sonoma County just a couple of years ago. I was so concerned that my temporary bridge wouldn’t look good because I do a lot of training/presentations and was concerned that until the permanent was placed in, it would look unnatural. The temporary was beautiful. My friends and family couldn’t believe it it wasn’t the final product. This practice is great! A wow experience!
P
4 months ago
First Rate
Since going to the dentist makes me very anxious, I am so happy to be able to have Dr. Scott and his crew take care of my dental needs. They are very kind, and listen to my concerns. Dr. Scott does amazing work too, and his staff is great! I highly recommend them!
N
5 months ago
exceptional
exceptionally friendly; exceptionally thorough and thoughtful of my mouth and teeth and gums and overall health. Specifically, everyone knows me and knows details about me and makes me feel cared about and part of their professional lives. Specifically, everyone smiles and has time for me and others and I feel I have nice relationships with everyone. I feel good going to the dentist and when I leave I feel pretty happy too. Lastly, and to be specific, I feel my teeth were really thoroughly inspected and cleaned with great attention and seriousness and information about my teeth was shared with me to encourage me to take the best care of my gums and teeth as I can, and Dr. Dixon thoroughly studied my mouth, glands and teeth and gave me feedback too. I feel exceptionally well cared for and pleased.