Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Warm, professional service
Such a terrific office. Very friendly, professional and on time.
R
7 months ago
Routine cleaning
As a long time patient 30+ years, the Dixon's have continually met or exceeded my dental care needs. Tracy dental cleaning skills are second only to her chair side manner. I actually look forward to the cleaning process.
J
9 months ago
You guys are absolutely wonderful
I came in for a cleaning (and, as it turned out, checkup x-rays), and as always, everyone was just so great: warm, friendly, inviting, genuine, and good at what you do! Thanks for the tips and advice. It was great to see you all again!
B
9 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I had my first cleaning with Tracey. She is a lovely, calm and considerate hygienist. I thoroughly appreciated her special care.
R
9 months ago
Service and people
Your service is great. I appreciate the friendly folks that that work for the Dixon office. Tracy is great with her through cleaning and Trina is always cheery and helpful. Thanks to all. Ron
M
9 months ago
Wonderful
I'm a scardy cat patient. Very afraid. Dr Scott made me feel safe and comfortable.
S
10 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
New to the area needing to find a new dentist after 20 years. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the office and how welcome I was made to feel from the first day I walked in to the office to check it out and make an appointment and when arriving for my first appointment. Equipment was more current than my previous dentist and I appreciated the options for teeth cleaning. I have sensitive teeth and I like having the choice to not have the sonic cleaning. Dr. Dixon and Paula did a very thorough exam and Tracy did an excellent job of clening my teeth.
B
10 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I was impressed with the genuine care and friendliness of the staff. My exam was thorough and Dr. Dixon took the time to carefully explain his findings. I am pleased to have found this excellent dental practice.
M
10 months ago
Fillings
I needed two fillings for cavities I had. The first ones I've had in 30 years. Dr. Dixon did an amazing job. He explained everything he was doing and made me feel comfortable and at easy. I'm very pleased with the quality of work. The procedure was painless too. I just transferred to Dr. Dixon recently and I have had one cleaning and one procedure and I'm really pleased with his practice. The staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. I'm glad we found Dr. Dixon.
J
11 months ago
Always good. Thank you.