Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
Great staff and great personal and informative care
I was in dire need of help and the staff got me in and took care of me expeditiously and with great care so I could get on with my life. Thank you !
K
5 months ago
Dr. Dixon and staff were so nice!
I think Dr. Dixon is the nicest dentist I've ever met. And his assistant, too. He was also very accommodating. A crown fell off of a tooth, but I didn't have a regular dentist (I was unhappy with the ones I have been to recently). Dr. Dixon was able to work me in to the schedule the same day and put it back on, and made it better than it was originally. I have a little bit of a phobia when it comes to having dental work done, but they put me at ease from the moment I called the office until the moment I left. I feel relieved to have found a dentist that I can work with for the other dental procedures that I need to have taken care of. What a relief to find him!
D
5 months ago
A Great Dentist!
We moved to Sebastopol a little more than three years ago. Dr Scott and team are terrific and I’m glad I found them!
L
5 months ago
Two Dental fillings in one hour
I recently had two fillings replaced by Dr Scott Dixon. The numbing injections were done splendidly and painlessly. I especially liked that he explained each step as he was doing it. I also liked that he didn’t chat original socialize with his assistant— this can be very distractive. I was in and out within an hour, even tho one tooth had worse damage than originally expected. The view out the window of the office was of a lovely meadow and a sculptural old oak tree. His office staff is wonderful. I highly recommend his services.
B
6 months ago
Thank you.
As always, Dr. Dixon and all of his staff were very helpful and took care of my problem. It is so important for somebody like me with terrible teeth to know that I have a dentist I can depend on and a kind helpful staff. Thanks again to everyone.
R
6 months ago
Engaging and thorough
Found myself relocated to Sonoma County after 40+ years in Sacramento and in need of a new dental relationship. What a great find!!! Dr. Scott developed a written treatment plan after a very thorough evaluation, discussion of my goals, and imaging analysis on my first visit. Today he completed a difficult crown in a precise and efficient manner and at a fair price. Friendly, attentive and capable care with a great staff. A very fortunate discovery.
K
6 months ago
as a new patient i was very pleased with the entire office and appreciate their friendliness, professionalism and listening to my concerns
A
7 months ago
Great Staff!
Everyone in this office does a great job. Very thorough, professional and friendly. think it would be hard to find a better dentist!
M
7 months ago
Dr. Dixon is the Best
We started with Dr Dixon about 2 years ago after our previous dentist retired. I wanted to find a dentist who was local to where I live. After some research I decided to go with Dr. Dixon. So happy I did. Dr. Dixon and his staff are the best. My daughters and I have had several cleanings and I have had a few procedure and I have been totally satisfied with the care we have received. I highly recommend going with Dr. Dixon. You will not be disappointed.
M
7 months ago
Relaxing and Informative. Yes