Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
New to the area needing to find a new dentist after 20 years. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the office and how welcome I was made to feel from the first day I walked in to the office to check it out and make an appointment and when arriving for my first appointment. Equipment was more current than my previous dentist and I appreciated the options for teeth cleaning. I have sensitive teeth and I like having the choice to not have the sonic cleaning. Dr. Dixon and Paula did a very thorough exam and Tracy did an excellent job of clening my teeth.
B
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I was impressed with the genuine care and friendliness of the staff. My exam was thorough and Dr. Dixon took the time to carefully explain his findings. I am pleased to have found this excellent dental practice.
M
1 year ago
Fillings
I needed two fillings for cavities I had. The first ones I've had in 30 years. Dr. Dixon did an amazing job. He explained everything he was doing and made me feel comfortable and at easy. I'm very pleased with the quality of work. The procedure was painless too. I just transferred to Dr. Dixon recently and I have had one cleaning and one procedure and I'm really pleased with his practice. The staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. I'm glad we found Dr. Dixon.
J
1 year ago
Always good. Thank you.
F
1 year ago
Knowledgable doctor and staff, great support
I was treated with courtesy ( which is sorely lacking these days ) and given an honest appraisal of all available options. Once we settled on a plan of action everything was carried out as explained to me which did much to relieve any stress I may have been experiencing. Dr. Dixon and everyone on his staff are professional and compassionate. That's a great combination. Trina ( receptionist ) does a wonderful job in comprehending and conveying any concerns to the doctor and his support staff, and they in turn helped me with would could have been a very traumatic experience. Thank you all so much.
F
1 year ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Dixon was courteous and informative. While there was no real pressure applied. He was clear about his impression of how things should proceed and what would be the best course of action. I am only at the beginning of this experience and I will have to see how the relationship develops but my initial experience was a good one. He is intelligent and personable and it is my hope that we can have a constructive and mutually agreeable relationship in the future. It was a good first visit.
L
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
I recently had to have a filling which involved the removal of an old silver filling. Dr. Dixon was responsive to my needs during the process and was very mindful about the bite being right afterward. He also corrected the issue that led to the cavity in the first place. He was very thorough in explaining the process throughout and how I would feel afterwards. I'm completely satisfied with the results.
M
1 year ago
Our First Visit
I want to thank Dr. Dixon as well as his staff for such an enjoyable first visit to their office. After our dentist of many years retired I wanted to find a dentist close to home and in Sebastopol. The staff was courtesy and friendly. Dr. Dixon was thorough in his exam and took the time to explain possible procedures we might need in the future while at the same time giving us options and not rushing into anything. Tracy our new hygienist was great. She was thorough and gave feedback on how we can better maintain our dental health. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Dr. Dixon and his staff. Thank you, Michelle Mestrovich
J
1 year ago
Wonderful Dr. and caring dental staff!
M
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Dr. Dixon and I found him to be both friendly and extremely competent. The office staff is also friendly and very helpful. I look forward to having Dr. Dixon as my dentist for many years.