Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Thank you Trina,Tracy, Paula and Scott for your kindness and expertise.
S
7 months ago
professional and caring
Today I had my first deep cleaning. After hearing horror stories about the procedure I was pretty nervous. Honestly it was not bad at all and will be going back in a few weeks for the second half. I have health issues that can require many pauses during a procedure, and while I feel bad about it, they are always patient and try to accommodate my every need. From the moment you walk in the office you are treated with kindness and understanding. I would and will recommend Dr. Dixon to anyone in need of dental care.
R
7 months ago
Initial Experiences Exc llent
Relocation to the Coast prompted us to visit Dr. Scott as new patients. My wife and I have very positive initial feelings our find is terrific. Capable, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly, Dr. Scott and his staff have been most thorough in explaining treatment plans, options, and costs. Look forward to establishing a strong professional relationship with this office.
R
7 months ago
Initial Experiences Exc llent
Relocation to the Coast prompted us to visit Dr. Scott as new patients. My wife and I have very positive initial feelings our find is terrific. Capable, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly, Dr. Scott and his staff have been most thorough in explaining treatment plans, options, and costs. Look forward to establishing a strong professional relationship with this office.
B
7 months ago
A 10+, professional, efficient and knowledgeable....
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Scott gives me options and has a quiet friendly approach to providing excellent care and service. His staff and he are in sync and work with ease with patients. I have been with this office since the 1980's beginning with Dr. Scott's father, Dr.Gerald Dixon, and Dr. Scott is continuing this practice in the same gentle way. It is a very well run office and my experience is always comfortable and easy. Kudos to Dr. Scott, Tracy, Paula and Trina.
K
7 months ago
Scott was very thorough and informative on my entire procedure. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.
S
8 months ago
Great Service for Decades
I became a patient first of Dr. Gerald Dixon in the mid 1970s, and now am a patient of his son Dr. Scott Dixon. They and their staff have always provided excellent service.
D
8 months ago
Getting a filling was never more efficient.
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Scott and his staff. Efficient, friendly, informative, responsive, and easy to talk with.
T
9 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I had quite a few issues with my teeth. Dr. Dixon and his entire staff were understanding, listened to my concerns and helped me overcome my fears with dentist visits. I cannot be more satisfied. They have helped me a great deal to overcome my fears with dentist visits. They have a great staff!