Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Great Place
Dr. Dixon and his crew are a happy, consistent, professional bunch. They dont cut corners and are very complete. The office looks out onto a beautiful laguna view.
L
8 months ago
Scott Dixon DDS Service
I recently had my teeth cleaned by a dental hygienist and reviewed by Dr. Scott Dixon. I am highly satisfied with the service that both gave me--very kind, sensitive, and professional. I highly recommend this dentist office.
M
9 months ago
Great care as usual!
J
9 months ago
Deep Cleaning with Dusty ....
Not at all a treatment I wish to experience again but it HAD to be done. My age and gum gap numbers made it necessary evil. THANK YOU Dusty for a job well done and making it a comfortable experience in the chair. This Office puts their Patient Care, Comfort and Oral Well Being First. May I suggest a small amount of a "prescription" medication for at last 2 days after the treatment. Thank God I had something here on my end for my knees that I take, Aleve alone would not have cut recovery discomfort for me on my end at least. Thank you to a most wonderful staff. Regards ....
B
9 months ago
Wonderful Office
I couldn't be happier with the professional response to my dental issue.
T
10 months ago
Integrity, Professionality, and Friendliness
I appreciate all of the staff.They're very friendly and positive. The same goes for Scott Dixon. His work is great. He is very clear about the options you have with the work that needs to be done. If there is a problem down the road with any work he's done, he shows great integrity in resolving things. You're in very good hands here!
L
10 months ago
Great Service
The whole office is professional, gentle, friendly AND happy. How often do you find that?
S
11 months ago
Thank you!
Dental work isn't my idea of a barrel of fun, but I must say I am always impressed by the friendliness and thoroughness of the care from Dr. Dixon, father and his staff.
K
11 months ago
Quality Service, friendly, professional and on time!
I have been a patient at this office beginning with Gerald Dixon since the early 1980's and have continued as, son Scott Dixon, joined the practice. I have been getting the same kind, courteous, professional, patient, staff/service all these years!! Going to the dentist seems like meeting up with old friends and, because of this, I never have had anxieties about my various procedures and office visits over the years.
D
11 months ago
repaired 2 teeth today
I have always been frightened of going to the Dentist.. A big baby actually..!! I have to say that everyone in Dr. Dixon's office goes above and beyond to care for me..They are kind, gentle and explain everything they are about to do and are doing. They constantly ask me if I am ok. They are truthful in terms of comfort of procedure and polite in not making fun of me.!! They are all amazing people and I would highly recommend them to anyone. My teeth look beautiful after having a chipped tooth ( or 2 ) repaired today..Thank you all so much!