Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional Care.
Scott E. Dixon DDS and his Staff offer Fantastic Personal Care, Concern and Quality Service for my Individual and Unique Dental needs. I feel totally at ease walking into this office. I live in Sebastopol and this OUTSTANDING Dental Office is right here in my own back yard !!
R
6 months ago
Great service and treatment
We are new to the office and are enjoying our experience so far with Dr. Scott Dixon.
G
6 months ago
Very thorough exam and cleaning!
Very nice doctor, hygienist and office staff. Extremely detail oriented and professional!
K
6 months ago
Excellent exam and cleaning!!!
Dr Dixon is very nice, thorough and professional. He seems sincerely interested in what is best for the patient. I feel lucky to have found him, hygienist Julie (very thorough and gentle) and the friendly, efficient office staff too.
Z
7 months ago
Feeling welcome
Dr Dixon and the team made me feel so welcome. As a new patient this was very important. He and his colleagues gave me confidence as they provided treatment. Very thankful to have found this practice.....
F
7 months ago
Tracy is great , as is the whole office.
M
7 months ago
Very satisfied
Excellent dentistry, honest, courteous and caring. Well organized office that normally serves patients at scheduled appointment time. Kudos to to the whole office, dentists, hygienists, and staff.
S
7 months ago
Very Professional and Warm Vibes
They take your scheduled time very seriously, which is extremely important to most of their patients. The staff and doctor are always warm and never fail to greet you with generous smiles. Your comfort is very important to them and they are very accommodating if you are in need of special considerations due to age or disability. I have never had such success with any physician or other dentist in town. Dr. Dixon has a very soft touch which is very much appreciated. I consider myself to be a tough number, but it doesn't faze them at all. They are always professional and caring. I'm very happy that I found them when I lost my old dentist years ago. If respect and warmth and excellent care are important to you, they will fill the bill.
D
7 months ago
Terrific service!
Dr. Dixon and staff did a marvelous professional job for my recent cavity repair. They were kind and caring. As a surgeon I can tell when somebody has good skill and hands. Dr. Dixon is terrific.
J
7 months ago
Professional, efficient, and attentive staff
We just transferred my two children, ages 13 and 16, from a pediatric dentist to Dr. Scott Dixon in Sebastopol. After spending the past hour speaking with the dentist and staff and overseeing my son's care, I must say that I am very impressed with the services that we received, from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist. We are very happy that we have selected Dr. Scott Dixon as the new dentist for our children and will consider moving to this dentist ourselves.