Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 months ago
Knowledgable doctor and staff, great support
I was treated with courtesy ( which is sorely lacking these days ) and given an honest appraisal of all available options. Once we settled on a plan of action everything was carried out as explained to me which did much to relieve any stress I may have been experiencing. Dr. Dixon and everyone on his staff are professional and compassionate. That's a great combination. Trina ( receptionist ) does a wonderful job in comprehending and conveying any concerns to the doctor and his support staff, and they in turn helped me with would could have been a very traumatic experience. Thank you all so much.
F
12 months ago
professional and friendly
Dr. Dixon was courteous and informative. While there was no real pressure applied. He was clear about his impression of how things should proceed and what would be the best course of action. I am only at the beginning of this experience and I will have to see how the relationship develops but my initial experience was a good one. He is intelligent and personable and it is my hope that we can have a constructive and mutually agreeable relationship in the future. It was a good first visit.
L
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
I recently had to have a filling which involved the removal of an old silver filling. Dr. Dixon was responsive to my needs during the process and was very mindful about the bite being right afterward. He also corrected the issue that led to the cavity in the first place. He was very thorough in explaining the process throughout and how I would feel afterwards. I'm completely satisfied with the results.
M
1 year ago
Our First Visit
I want to thank Dr. Dixon as well as his staff for such an enjoyable first visit to their office. After our dentist of many years retired I wanted to find a dentist close to home and in Sebastopol. The staff was courtesy and friendly. Dr. Dixon was thorough in his exam and took the time to explain possible procedures we might need in the future while at the same time giving us options and not rushing into anything. Tracy our new hygienist was great. She was thorough and gave feedback on how we can better maintain our dental health. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Dr. Dixon and his staff. Thank you, Michelle Mestrovich
J
1 year ago
Wonderful Dr. and caring dental staff!
M
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Dr. Dixon and I found him to be both friendly and extremely competent. The office staff is also friendly and very helpful. I look forward to having Dr. Dixon as my dentist for many years.
M
1 year ago
Tracey did excellent cleaning and a unexpected xmz goodby! I do feel there are too many reminders phone and email as what happens if I do not reply. ???
D
1 year ago
Excellent
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
Our appointments were for cleaning and checkup. Tracey Cronin did a masterful job of checking and cleaning, getting ready for Dr. Scott Dixon to do his usual thorough job of checking and comparing against past visits.
W
1 year ago
From start to finish I have always felt this is the most caring of dentistry.