Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Thank you!
Dental work isn't my idea of a barrel of fun, but I must say I am always impressed by the friendliness and thoroughness of the care from Dr. Dixon, father and his staff.
K
9 months ago
Quality Service, friendly, professional and on time!
I have been a patient at this office beginning with Gerald Dixon since the early 1980's and have continued as, son Scott Dixon, joined the practice. I have been getting the same kind, courteous, professional, patient, staff/service all these years!! Going to the dentist seems like meeting up with old friends and, because of this, I never have had anxieties about my various procedures and office visits over the years.
D
10 months ago
repaired 2 teeth today
I have always been frightened of going to the Dentist.. A big baby actually..!! I have to say that everyone in Dr. Dixon's office goes above and beyond to care for me..They are kind, gentle and explain everything they are about to do and are doing. They constantly ask me if I am ok. They are truthful in terms of comfort of procedure and polite in not making fun of me.!! They are all amazing people and I would highly recommend them to anyone. My teeth look beautiful after having a chipped tooth ( or 2 ) repaired today..Thank you all so much!
C
10 months ago
People who care
Always feel like I'm well taken care of when I'm here. All of the staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. They are also the first Dentist office to motivate me into flossing on a daily basis. In addition to my teeth cleaning and general oral care, I also elected to have my teeth straightened using the invisiline technology. Scott and his staff were meticulous with explaining each step along the way as to keep me well informed how the process was working. In the end, my teeth have never been straighter. I'd give them six stars if I could!
B
10 months ago
The Best
Tracy is the best as a dental hygienist. She is careful, thorough, and a very nice person. I recommend her highly.
C
11 months ago
Always friendly and professional
My son came in for his cleaning yesterday. Fast, friendly, professional.
S
11 months ago
Warm, professional service
Such a terrific office. Very friendly, professional and on time.
R
11 months ago
Routine cleaning
As a long time patient 30+ years, the Dixon's have continually met or exceeded my dental care needs. Tracy dental cleaning skills are second only to her chair side manner. I actually look forward to the cleaning process.
J
1 year ago
You guys are absolutely wonderful
I came in for a cleaning (and, as it turned out, checkup x-rays), and as always, everyone was just so great: warm, friendly, inviting, genuine, and good at what you do! Thanks for the tips and advice. It was great to see you all again!
B
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I had my first cleaning with Tracey. She is a lovely, calm and considerate hygienist. I thoroughly appreciated her special care.