Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
The best
J
1 year ago
This is the second generation of the Dixon family dentists. Very happy with them and their hygienist..
J
1 year ago
I never have had a better dental experience. Dr Dixon was fantastic & he gave me a great referral for surgery. The front desk advised me on dental insurance & certainly saved me time, money & aggravation in the future.
S
1 year ago
Replaced filling
Great as always. Friendly, efficient and professional staff, always caring and considerate. Novocain is still wearing off as I type. I love you guys.
L
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning feedback
I was very happy with the dental cleaning from Tracy. I would certainly recommend the Dr. Scott Dixon as a dentist as well. The office is very clean and the staff very friendly.
N
1 year ago
high quality service, professional, friendly
It may be four years now since I have started going to Dr. Dixon. I feel that my teeth and their future are being expertly cared for by Dr. Dixon and his staff. I have not ever had to wait for my appointment to start. Tracie, my hygienist, has always been very gentle with my mouth and friendly. We have nice conversations. Dr. Dixon is very social and personable. He knows my history and dental issues and has the technology and expertise that makes me confident in his work. He did extensive dental work for me in the beginning. There has not been any problems with any of his work on my teeth. I enjoy interacting with everyone in the office. Trina at the front desk always makes me feel comfortable and great. The whole office is positive and pleasant. The views of the laguna are beautiful, parking is stress-free, the office has fresh decor. I am 100%, all-around very happy with my dental experiences at Dr. Dixon's office and I can't imagine that anyone would or could find any reason not to be. I did my research to find the best dentist. I had been with my other dentist for 20 years.
J
1 year ago
Top notch
The reason I go here is because of the people and the services they provide. Everyone is always cheerful and professional. Keep up the good work!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Scott Dixon, DDS -- 5 stars
Whether a routine exam or an emergency Dr. Scott and his staff do an outstanding job. I have never sat in the waiting room past the time for my appointment, the staff is professional, friendly and genuinely concerned for my comfort. Dr. Scott gives thorough explanations of each procedure and doesn't oversell -- he provide several treatment options and works with me to choose the best one in terms of cost and outcome. Highly recommended.
J
1 year ago
Good attention to detail. Kind and professional.
R
1 year ago
Great job
Tracy's ultrasonic cleaning was a breeze. Scott's exam was thorough. Best of all, no problems.