Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Dr. Scott Dixon, DDS -- 5 stars
Whether a routine exam or an emergency Dr. Scott and his staff do an outstanding job. I have never sat in the waiting room past the time for my appointment, the staff is professional, friendly and genuinely concerned for my comfort. Dr. Scott gives thorough explanations of each procedure and doesn't oversell -- he provide several treatment options and works with me to choose the best one in terms of cost and outcome. Highly recommended.
J
2 years ago
Good attention to detail. Kind and professional.
R
2 years ago
Great job
Tracy's ultrasonic cleaning was a breeze. Scott's exam was thorough. Best of all, no problems.
D
2 years ago
Always lovely to see Dr. Scott and Tracy and Trina. Efficient, thorough, exceptionally friendly, caring and honest. I am gratified to be their patient.
I
2 years ago
Dr. Gerald Dixon and his family and Staff are the best on the planet!!
K
2 years ago
friendly, very professional
Best dentist we could have! Friendly and very professional. Staff is very nice.
H
2 years ago
Dr. Gerald Dixon had a challenge to repair my chipped tooth. Both he and Paula, his assistant, took the time& effort to repair my tooth, and it looks and feels great. Thank you.
B
2 years ago
Best care - Best people
Everyone is this office is professional, thorough, and very, very nice. I have no hesitation in recommending this office to friends. In fact, I have done so, and both people I have recommended this office to are very happy to have chosen Dr. Dixon and his staff for all their dental work.
L
2 years ago
Gentle and Professional
Dr. Dixon replaced an old filling with a resin filling. He was so gentle and skilled with the numbing injections. He explained everything thoroughly. The procedure went quickly and smoothly as Dr. Dixon and his assistant were like a fine oiled machine. I experienced zero pain during the procedure and no pain after the numbness wore off - other than a little jaw soreness. The new filling looks beautiful. Can't hardly see it it matches my tooth so well.
S
2 years ago
Dental visit
I like Dr. Dixon and the staff was excellent. The only thing that I did not like was that he wanted me to do fluoride and said that his treatments included that. I am against fluoride and do not what this, if I do not have a choice in the matter I might have to find someone else to go to. Other than that I was happy with the initial visit.