Scott E Dixon DDS

Dentist

6800 Palm Ave

Suite E

Sebastopol, CA 95472

Open Today By Appointment

sebastopoldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
friendly, very professional
Best dentist we could have! Friendly and very professional. Staff is very nice.
H
2 years ago
Dr. Gerald Dixon had a challenge to repair my chipped tooth. Both he and Paula, his assistant, took the time& effort to repair my tooth, and it looks and feels great. Thank you.
B
2 years ago
Best care - Best people
Everyone is this office is professional, thorough, and very, very nice. I have no hesitation in recommending this office to friends. In fact, I have done so, and both people I have recommended this office to are very happy to have chosen Dr. Dixon and his staff for all their dental work.
L
2 years ago
Gentle and Professional
Dr. Dixon replaced an old filling with a resin filling. He was so gentle and skilled with the numbing injections. He explained everything thoroughly. The procedure went quickly and smoothly as Dr. Dixon and his assistant were like a fine oiled machine. I experienced zero pain during the procedure and no pain after the numbness wore off - other than a little jaw soreness. The new filling looks beautiful. Can't hardly see it it matches my tooth so well.
S
2 years ago
Dental visit
I like Dr. Dixon and the staff was excellent. The only thing that I did not like was that he wanted me to do fluoride and said that his treatments included that. I am against fluoride and do not what this, if I do not have a choice in the matter I might have to find someone else to go to. Other than that I was happy with the initial visit.
R
2 years ago
On time and professional.
R
2 years ago
Review
Everything went very well. Well organized. Very little pain the next day.
R
2 years ago
Professional and fun service
Had my teeth cleaned after not going to a dentist for a good many years I will keep on track now because of the professional and fun staff that work there and of course the excellent work they perform.
R
2 years ago
Very Professional Staff
Dr. Dixon is very professional explains every thing he is doing and made me feel very comfortable as I have not been to a dentist in 10 years. The staff was great and explained everything to me right down to what my insurance will cover making it easier for me to make decisions on what I can have done first. Thanks Dr. Dixon and Staff. Look forward to my next appointment..
K
2 years ago
Best Dentist ever!! Thankyou!!