Scott Edwards, DDS

Dentist

6250 Poplar Avenue

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent dentist. Very professional . Quality work
No pain or unusual discomfort. In and out in 45 minutes . Numbness gone within the next 30 minutes
K
1 day ago
Fantastic service
I didn’t even wait five mintes to be served. The employees are terrific and explain everything as they do it. They’ll bond with you and you’ll bond with them. I got a root canal and everything was explained and terrific and hey even went as far as to get me medicine so when the numbing wears off I’m not in pain. They truly keep their customers in mind
A
2 days ago
Great Dental practice
Always a friendly staff and very professional. My family has been using Dr. Edwards’ practice for years. Would definitely recommend.
D
3 days ago
Professional and great customer service
I really enjoy this dentist office they are very caring and have such a friendly staff. They go over and above to make sure you are comfortable and happy with service as s patient. I definitely will return and refer friends here
L
6 days ago
Great Experience
The hygienist was wonderful, informative, professional, gentle, and handled all of my questions. Tida did a great job. The dentist did not have anything to do other than inspect thank goodness.
L
6 days ago
Great Experience
The hygienist was wonderful, informative, professional, gentle, and handled all of my questions. Tida did a great job. The dentist did not have anything to do other than inspect thank goodness.
M
7 days ago
Thank you for a comfortable and thoroughly professional experience -
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff is very courteous, professional and prompt. You’re always in good hands from the front office to the back office.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Edward and staff was so friendly.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
Dr. Edwards and staff are amazing! They are genuinely concerned about your comfort and wellbeing. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending this office to anyone!!!!