Scott Edwards, DDS

Dentist

6250 Poplar Avenue

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
The people go work here are seriously the best anywhere. They are genuinely kind and patient and make you feel so good about what needs to be done even if its because you could have avoided what occured by taking better care of yourself. They are attentive, truly concerned about how you feel and want whats best for you. They LISTEN and respond in kind. There is no other dentist office for me. Go once and you will understand. Thank you ALL! An incredible group of caring professionals.
K
3 days ago
Patient and kind
Dr. Julia Prince was patient and kind with my sweet little girl. She worked quickly and did an excellent job. We love her because she is great with small children and always makes them feel very comfortable.
S
1 week ago
The staff greeted me upon my arrival. The waiting area was neat and clean. I waited about 30 seconds before called to treatment room. All my questions were answered. The staff was very pleasant and professional. I will recommend this dentist to all my family and friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Always high quality experience!
Dr. Prince & staff are excellent!
N
3 weeks ago
My experience with Scott Edwards office what's the best dentist office I have ever been in my life they're so clean caring and so good with children and imma continue to go
L
1 month ago
I felt safe.
I have visited this office three times recently to complete two procedures. I will be back in three weeks for a brief follow-up. The dentist and her assistant put me at eas and answered all my questions thoroughly. I have complete confidence in this office.yes.
C
1 month ago
Easey Peazy tooth extraction
The assistant and dentist had the best chair rapport which is always the case at this practice. Everyone treats you the most genuine care even the ladies at the front desk. I love this practice. I simply do.
E
1 month ago
Professional, Timely, Courteous, and High Quality
Awesome team of professionals that are very courteous and polite. They are great at their jobs and make you feel at ease while they are working. They are time conscientious and highly focused on quality of service.
J
1 month ago
I've been dealing with a bad tooth for a few years and no other dentistry would pull it. Thanks to Ms. Brittany scheduling me the same day and Kenny Groshart D.D.S..Did an awesome job! They were very professional, comforting, energetic, and funny. They will forever get my business!!
M
1 month ago
What an awesome dentist!
We love Dr. Edwards and everyone who works in his office! We feel like family there.