Scott Edwards, DDS

Dentist

6250 Poplar Avenue

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Excellent
I have always had a great experience!
D
2 days ago
Dr Edwards and his staff were very friendly and professional . Their pleasant attitudes made what can be an unpleasant experience a very good one . I believe Dr Edwards did a great job and would recommend him to anyone .
D
2 days ago
Dr Edwards and his staff were very friendly and professional . Their pleasant attitudes made what can be an unpleasant experience a very good one . I believe Dr Edwards did a great job and would recommend him to anyone .
D
2 days ago
Dr Edwards and his staff were very friendly and professional . Their pleasant attitudes made what can be an unpleasant experience a very good one . I believe Dr Edwards did a great job and would recommend him to anyone .
T
1 week ago
Excellent
Staff was awesome, friendly and courteous. Lacy, holly and brittany put me at ease, I dont like the dentist office!. Dr Edwards was also great. Couldnt be happier and would recommend them to any one.
P
1 week ago
Very high quality friendly service!
Everyone there from the front desk until your services are rendered are VERY concerned about your needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We have been several times and each time is always wonderful .
K
3 weeks ago
Great customer service, very polite, professional and friendly staff..!!!
A
1 month ago
I have never been there before. I had a bit of an emergency and they were able to accommodate me this morning. Great service and wonderful staff. My husband Jim goes to them and always has spoke very highly about the tactics and Dr. Edwards.
L
1 month ago
5 ⭐️ Service on every visit!
My son and I absolutely love this office and everyone in it! Very professional and friendly. They treat you just like family.