Scott Edwards, DDS

Dentist

6250 Poplar Avenue

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Manager
Scott Edwards has the BEST dental practice in Memphis! Scott and his team are very responsive and they care about their patients. They ALWAYS take good care of me! Love my dentist:-)
T
1 week ago
Best ever
They was very help I couldn’t ask for a better team of people me and my brother through our dental situation. My brother was in so much pain he couldn’t sleep and they let us come to see them and got a lot of that pain out and I thank them So much
J
2 weeks ago
High quality caring service.
Dr. Prince kindly took care of my wife Patricia without an appointment when one of her crowns broke off at the root. She put in a post and fashioned a temporary tooth. It made Patty happy to smile without the big tooth gap!
W
3 weeks ago
Dentist
I was a person who dread going to the dentist and was LONG overdue. The staff was friendly and personable top to bottom which eased my mind. Tida was amazing! Very informative about the whole process and laid out a clear plan to follow. Dr Edwards was professional and really made me feel confident in what we would achieve. Very well trained and efficiently ran office all around. Highly recommended.
H
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Staff are friendly, cooperating and helpful..
D
1 month ago
Quality Service and Friendly Staff
I just received service for a temporary crown. The service was great. I have been a patient for about 3 years now. They make you feel like family.
S
2 months ago
Crown
Friendly staff, don’t see dentist much but that is fine with me, his assistant did awesome. His complete staff is very friendly. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
I'm a regular customer and each time I visit the service is superb and the staff always make me feel like I just got home.
M
2 months ago
I love the office!
A
3 months ago
Excellent & highly professional experience
My visit here was wonderful everyone was nice and respectful. My doctor and his assistant were just super wonderful amazing and every other word lol. The wait wasn’t long at all my process wasn’t either. I will most certainly recommend people to go here. They do a very good job.