Scott Edwards, DDS

Dentist

6250 Poplar Avenue

Memphis, TN 38119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
Crown
Friendly staff, don’t see dentist much but that is fine with me, his assistant did awesome. His complete staff is very friendly. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
S
1 week ago
I'm a regular customer and each time I visit the service is superb and the staff always make me feel like I just got home.
M
2 weeks ago
I love the office!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent & highly professional experience
My visit here was wonderful everyone was nice and respectful. My doctor and his assistant were just super wonderful amazing and every other word lol. The wait wasn’t long at all my process wasn’t either. I will most certainly recommend people to go here. They do a very good job.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent & highly professional experience
Best experience I have had a dental office for as long as I can remember. Jessica?, the hygienist, was very thorough, provided tips on improving my oral hygiene and was a genuinely nice person. I switched to this dental office on my wife's recommendation and I am very glad I did.
K
4 weeks ago
Jessica is great. Always great experience. They are always professional, friendly and on time.
S
4 weeks ago
Love Love Love It
The service provided is amazing. Front desk staff and hygienists are nice, helpful, and show they care. Dr. Fitzhugh is amazing. Everything was explained well, a course of action was laid out, and just amazing. I swtiched from another dental office to this one, Edwards, and i am glad i did. Well worth it. I think i have now found a dentist i can stick with and see every year.
W
1 month ago
Excellent
Outstanding
T
1 month ago
Super nice!
Very quick visit and super friendly staff!!! Pleasant experience
C
1 month ago
Very professional and great service
First time visiting. Awesome group of hygienist and Dr.Prince was great!!!!!!!