Scott Family Dentistry

Dentist

716 W South St

Benton, AR 72015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
love this Dentistry Team
I have been going to this Dentist for some years now and they are very nice and professional. When I have had issues they work hard to get to me right away. Thanks Dr. Scott and office!
D
7 months ago
Ya'll make going to the dentist an enjoyable thing. I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. Thank you for what you do!
T
7 months ago
Practice is friendly, professional and offers up-to-date individualized treatment
M
7 months ago
Great people
Wonderful I always dread going to dentist until I get there. Then the dental hygienist always puts me at ease. Recommend to everyone I know.
J
8 months ago
ANOTHER GREAT VISIT
Dr. Scott and staff really do take their time in making sure I was comfortable and ready for my procedure!
T
8 months ago
Great job!
J
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I''m always nervous when I go to the dentist. But the staff, my hygienist, and Dr. Scott made me feel at ease and well informed about my visit.
J
9 months ago
Professional service
It couldn't have been any better.
J
9 months ago
Friendly amazing service
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. Thank you for making me feel welcome and taking care of me. Thumbs up!!!!!
D
9 months ago
I always feel special after being in your office! Reagan (hope spelled right) is tops in my book!