Scott Family Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

1101 Broadway Ave

Suite 105

Yankton, SD 57078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best in Yankton by a mile
Had gone to others and gotten a lot of guff about lack of upkeep on my part keep in mind I had brushed every day but hand not see a dentist in maybe 15y for any thing so when here after a partial broken-off molar had been giving me bad pain they were great no static about it I’m on the road to getting my teeth back in shape and I’ve been back for Second time for my first cleaning and will be going there from now on and a big thanks to all there.
E
1 week ago
Staff was friendly and easy to get along with. The procedure was literally painless.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional but very personable will recommend them to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff providing excellent care!!
I would and have recommended Scott Family Dentistry to anyone. Every person has provided excellent care! My daughters have gone since they were toddlers and my youngest goes in without any problems and she just turned 3.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
My daughter had her first filling. The staff was very friendly as always. They took the time to explain and show my daughter what tools they'd use. They also kept her informed while they performed the task. They were very prompt and quick to complete it. We were in and and out within 25 minutes! Very impressed!
N
1 month ago
Professional staff
The entire staff is personable, kind and caring. They make going to the dentist a good experience!
E
2 months ago
Amazing as always
I love Scott Family Dentistry. Every time I go everyone is so nice and they do such a great job. Top notch business in every sense.
A
2 months ago
Excellent professionals
Scott Family Dentistry is the best in the area. All staff are kind, respectful and professional. We will only see Dr. Scott and her staff. They are the best!
D
2 months ago
great experience like always
Love the friendly staff and doctor. Great atmosphere to walk into as always. Thanks much for your great service.
Y
2 months ago
A+
Very good and nice people.