Scott Family Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

1101 Broadway Ave

Suite 105

Yankton, SD 57078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
I hate every time we go there they say the teeth are so bad a kid needs dentures and we go to childrens Dental and they tell a totally different story
P
1 month ago
Great place for dental care!
Dr. Scott and all of the staff are very calming and extremely personable. Dr. Scott and the staff take the time to get to know you as a person. I have been going to Scott Family Dentistry since she first came to Yankton and I am so glad I made the change!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and great Dentist!
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very caring and professional. Tooth cleaning was a breeze. Thanks
D
2 months ago
I had a painful loose tooth. Dr. Scott and assistant were very thorough in their examination and explained what had to be done and what to expect after the extraction. This was my fourth visit with Dr. Scott and have always been impressed with her approach, technique as well as her staff.
C
2 months ago
Painless crown
The local anesthetic was perfect. Topical first then an injection administered by a fantastic hygienist using a machine that injects the lidocaine slowly and painlessly. If your dentist is not using this, change dentist.
E
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff at Scott's family dentistry are always amazing. I have been going there for 11 years and never had a bad experience. They are knowledgeable and do a superior job.
E
3 months ago
6 month checkup and cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Scott for several years and I have always had a great experience in the chair, Amanda is awesome!
J
3 months ago
Crown
I was so nervous prior about having an existing crown removed that was causing some issues for me (orinigal crown not from this office)and having a new one made, but the assistant was awesome at getting me numb, simply painless!! The process went very smoothly, they were very concerned that my comfort was most important along with the care they provided !! Dr. Scott and staff are simply amazing!!! Always love those smiles!!!
M
3 months ago
6 month checkup and cleaning
Everyone is friendly professional and prompt,no anxiety going to dentist