Scott Family Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

1101 Broadway Ave

Suite 105

Yankton, SD 57078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High quality service. VERY friendly
Always a great experience. They go the extra mile
L
3 days ago
Family friendly and accomodating
I appreciate that our family always has a consistent dental assistant. They always are helpful and accomodating whem working with young children. We always have positive experience.
M
1 week ago
Everyone at Scott family dentistry has always been wonderful! I know that they care about the health of my teeth and work very hard to ensure that my teeth/mouth are healthy. Jan is the best hygienist we have ever had. I love how Jan and Dr Scott care enough to ask how my family is doing. We moved to Sioux Falls a few years ago but I won’t give up my dentist! We love everyone at Scott Family dentistry!
R
3 weeks ago
outstanding dental care!
As always, just great care!!
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional
Excellent service, kindest, most professional dentist and staff, most helpful, also great at educating and explaining. We highly recommend their service.Ashley
B
2 months ago
Friendly, Kind, & Caring
I love going to the dentist already but going to Scott Family Denistry makes the experience ten times more pleasurable. From the front office staff, to the hygienist, and Dr. Jessica - I feel in great hands where I can relax and come out looking better afterwards!
R
2 months ago
Caring, gentle
First visit when looking for new dentist—my longtime dentist retired. Was impressed with entire visit—no long lead time for appointment; no wait time in office. Very positive expert.
A
2 months ago
Patients Matter
Dr. Jessie and her staff put patients first! Their relaxed atmosphere makes you feel like you’re visiting home! I look forward to our appointments! They’re very respectful and accommodating when emergencies arise as well. Dr. Jessie is very personable, kind and understanding.
D
2 months ago
Second Visit
My second visit was just like my first. Treated like a long time customer. Kept me informed on what they were doing and inquired about my comfort the whole time I was in the chair. Highly recommended!
P
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Scott and her staff are great! Dr. Scott and Marty are currently doing braces for me and they are very thorough and compassionate while doing it. They explain everything very well and I enjoy our conversations during my appointments. I highly recommend this dentist office.