Scott Family Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

1101 Broadway Ave

Suite 105

Yankton, SD 57078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
30 minutes ago
Very high quality service with the most friendly staff
I used to hate going to the dentist, but I really enjoy staff at Scott Family Dental. They are so helpful and concerned about my dental care. If I have questions or a concern, they listen!! And make me feel comfortable. Feels like I am visiting family! And my teeth are in such wonderful shape now due to how they take care of me. Love it there!
L
2 hours ago
Friendly ,Professional and efficient
K
1 day ago
Professional and friendly staff
Super nice and very professional. Explains everything in detail. Very caring!
E
1 week ago
Staff is friendly and take a personal interest in their patient. Couldn't be happier.
P
1 week ago
Excellent skills and knowledge from everyone! The office staff are so friendly and pleasant. Dr. Scott and her staff have created a wonderful atmosphere in their office. It is extremely helpful as they explain what they are doing. High excellence to everyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Superb service!
Always excellent service, patient comfort is high priority, quality of service is unmatched. All staff members are incredibly friendly and great conversationalists. Simply the best!
Y
3 weeks ago
Very nice and kind
Very knowledgeable.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Jessie and her team are fantastic!! Always professional and caring. They Take the time to get to know you and your family and let us get to know their families as well. They make your experience the best as it can be. Our family has been going to Dr Jessie since she started her practice.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Scott and team of hygienists are amazing, they care alot about their patients and do everything they can in their power to make any situation the best!! Bery kind and caring each and everyone one of them!! Thank you all
S
1 month ago
Exceptional care, very professional and friendly employees. They all make you feel comfortable and interested in the best care for you. Highly recommend them