Scott Family Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

1101 Broadway Ave

Suite 105

Yankton, SD 57078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Professional and respectful of support staff
A calm and respectful atmosphere among staff/employees. Dr. Scott provides a peaceful work environment for patients AND support staff... in addition to quality dental care!
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and quick
Quick and prompt service, with a professional, and friendly staff. I always hated going to the dentist, and have been coming here now for several years.
L
4 months ago
Always professional & friendly
Dr Scott always makes me laugh, which is a great quality to have when I hate going to the dentist. The whole team does a great job of making you feel comfortable!
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
H
4 months ago
Dr. Scott does great work and all staff there are so friendly and all do amazing work!!
J
4 months ago
Not the best teeth
This dental office understands my bad teeth and is helping me to hold on to what I’ve got. Gentle care, friendly folks.
G
4 months ago
great people giving great dental care.
Friendly staff and excellent dentist!! A pleasure every visit.
T
4 months ago
Very welcoming and friendly staff! Both the hygienist and dentist took the time to get to know my daughter by asking her about her day, school, how her Christmas was, etc. Hygienist was patient and encouraging to help ease my daughter's anxiety! Technically our 3rd visit, but my daughter's first cleaning. Little to no wait time. We were in and out in half hour! Overall, great experience! We'll be back! (And the have chocolate flavored tooth paste!)
H
4 months ago
Comfortable experience
I broke a tooth last night. I called this morning and Dr. Scott got me right in. She was very knowledgable on what happened and how to reconstruct my tooth. I usually hate dental work but this time was different. The numbing was painless and the procedure was quick!! I can get on with my day knowing my tooth is fixed.
K
5 months ago
Such a great team. Very thorough and gentle. After visiting I always have a renewed energy for oral care. Thanks for keeping my smile healthy. I would and have recommended to others.