Scott Family Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

1101 Broadway Ave

Suite 105

Yankton, SD 57078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Everyone there is always caring and kind...making you feel comfortable being there. Always ready to help if there is a problem in any way
C
5 months ago
High quality service. VERY friendly
Always a great experience. They go the extra mile
L
5 months ago
Family friendly and accomodating
I appreciate that our family always has a consistent dental assistant. They always are helpful and accomodating whem working with young children. We always have positive experience.
M
6 months ago
Everyone at Scott family dentistry has always been wonderful! I know that they care about the health of my teeth and work very hard to ensure that my teeth/mouth are healthy. Jan is the best hygienist we have ever had. I love how Jan and Dr Scott care enough to ask how my family is doing. We moved to Sioux Falls a few years ago but I won’t give up my dentist! We love everyone at Scott Family dentistry!
R
6 months ago
outstanding dental care!
As always, just great care!!
A
7 months ago
High quality, professional
Excellent service, kindest, most professional dentist and staff, most helpful, also great at educating and explaining. We highly recommend their service.Ashley
B
7 months ago
Friendly, Kind, & Caring
I love going to the dentist already but going to Scott Family Denistry makes the experience ten times more pleasurable. From the front office staff, to the hygienist, and Dr. Jessica - I feel in great hands where I can relax and come out looking better afterwards!
R
7 months ago
Caring, gentle
First visit when looking for new dentist—my longtime dentist retired. Was impressed with entire visit—no long lead time for appointment; no wait time in office. Very positive expert.
A
7 months ago
Patients Matter
Dr. Jessie and her staff put patients first! Their relaxed atmosphere makes you feel like you’re visiting home! I look forward to our appointments! They’re very respectful and accommodating when emergencies arise as well. Dr. Jessie is very personable, kind and understanding.
D
7 months ago
Second Visit
My second visit was just like my first. Treated like a long time customer. Kept me informed on what they were doing and inquired about my comfort the whole time I was in the chair. Highly recommended!