Scott Family Dentistry, Inc

Dentist

1101 Broadway Ave

Suite 105

Yankton, SD 57078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Scott and her staff are great! Dr. Scott and Marty are currently doing braces for me and they are very thorough and compassionate while doing it. They explain everything very well and I enjoy our conversations during my appointments. I highly recommend this dentist office.
G
7 months ago
Very professional
Had an unscheduled semi emergency appointment with a painful infected wisdom tooth. They were able to remove much of infected area and put me on the road to healing. The whole staff is great and very helpful. I would recommend Scott Family Dentistry to everyone
C
7 months ago
Great staff
Very friendly and welcoming staff, also handled my mouth with care. Highly recommend!
B
8 months ago
My experience was great. The staff was Professional, kind, and compassionate. My tooth feels good as well
S
8 months ago
Filling is fixed
My whole family has always received great care. They are great with kids and adults too! Kind of feels like family when you pay them a visit!
D
8 months ago
First Visist
My regular dentist had retired and I needed to find a new one. I found Scott Family Dentistry in the phone book and figured I would give them a try. It was a smart choice! I was treated like a long time client from the moment I walked in the door. From Amanda my hygienist to Dr. Scott I was informed about what they were doing and made comfortable throughout the whole appointment. I can highly recommend Scott Family Dentistry to any that is looking for a dentist!
B
8 months ago
Friendly
Oliver is almost five and had his teeth cleaned. Scott Family Dentistry is a friendly environment and you’re treated with respect. They made sure he was comfortable and understood what she was doing. I recommend everyone to switch to Scott Family Dentistry!!
T
8 months ago
Very professional
I never liked going to the Dentist . Scotts Dentistry has changed that i donr mind and look forward to goin. I'd give them a 10 very friendly peole.
J
8 months ago
The best
I enjoy going to see Dr. Scott and staff. Always on time,treatment is above and beyond. The health of my mouth is better than it has ever been.
P
9 months ago
Paul's chipped tooth.
Prompt and professional!