Scott Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1641 Horseshoe Dr.

Pueblo, CO 81001

Open Today By Appointment

scottfamilyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Im very excited to begin my treatment with dr. Scott
My mom, brother and sister in law all go to dr scott and they all just love him and his staff. Im super excited to be starting my treatment too.
M
1 week ago
Fast, professional, and great staff
They made my daughter feel comfortable, dr explains situation effectively, and would definitely refer.
B
2 weeks ago
Bradley Escobar
Friendly staff, and Orthodontist. Great experience for my nervous grandson! Thanks 🙌
B
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Such a friendly and professional staff. Great orthodontics!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Very professional, knowledgeable and quick service!
D
5 months ago
Great work, by great people
Dr. Scott and his crew have been a joy to work with, and the end product is very edifying. I am grateful for their professional expertise and personalized service. I'd recommend them to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Don't think anyone else could top this office!
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They make the experience all about you.....comfy couch in the waiting room, pix and newspaper clippings of their patients on the walls, a bathroom with toothpaste/toothbrushes for you to use and a monthly drawing. Dr. Scott and his staff make you feel very comfortable and they know their stuff. I always leave happy.
K
5 months ago
They are great
Dr Scott and all of his staff are great.
Response from Scott Family Orthodontics
Thank you so much - we highly appreciate your thoughts.
S
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr Scott is amazing. Highly recommend this office!
Response from Scott Family Orthodontics
Thank you for your recommendation - we appreciate your review.
K
5 months ago
Most awesome and wonderful office. I am always taken care of by every member of the office. From signing in to going to the back. Dr. Scott and his staff make sure my needs are met. Great great Orthodontist office.
Response from Scott Family Orthodontics
We appreciate so very much your kind words. We do pride ourselves in wonderful orthodontic care and customer service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future to continue to earn your terrific review.