Scott Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1641 Horseshoe Dr.

Pueblo, CO 81001

Open Today By Appointment

scottfamilyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Most reccomend in town
Very kind, friendly, professional and understanding staff. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff
The staff are always friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Scott knows his stuff. I wouldn't want to go any where else.
Response from Scott Family Orthodontics
Thank you so much, Jennifer, for the confidence you have in our office. We appreciate your nice comments.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr Scott does an excellent job and my family and I trust him completely. As a matter of fact he did such a great job with the kids Im going next! All the staff are so nice too. Great overall experience!
Response from Scott Family Orthodontics
Thank you so much, Alison, for the continued confidence you have displayed in bringing your family to our office.
A
1 month ago
A pleasure to work with
A pleasure to work with
Response from Scott Family Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the confidence you have displayed in our office.
B
6 months ago
Very professional place, not a lot of waiting and courteous staff, can't ask for much more.
T
6 months ago
Dr. Scott & associates
It's been a great experience so far.... Dr. & his staff are always friendly & kind.... The best part is they come to my hometown & I don't have to go out of town or miss school for my appointments..... Can't wait to see the final smile I get...... Thank you all for great service...
E
6 months ago
Smile!
Dr Scott is Awesome! My smile is straight and I couldn’t be happier :)
K
7 months ago
Top service, very professional, very courteous.
From the front desk to the very back appointment room I have always been treated with great service, politeness, and professionalism. Any questions I have about procedure or plans are clearly answered. Everyone in the office (La Junta and Pueblo) are courteous and helpful. I am amazed about the technology they have available.
S
7 months ago
Dr. Scott and his staff have been great! Appointments have been easy to make and when we arrive for an appointment we have never been left waiting past out appointment time.
J
8 months ago
The only issue I have is about the difficulty I have when requesting a Friday appt. for my daughter. When we first started coming to the office, I heard more than one employee in the front part of the office complain about having to work on Fridays "to accommodate District 70 kids". Now District 60 has the same schedule, and most parents would want to try and schedule on either a day they have off from work, or a day their kids are out of school so they are not missing class. Missing athletics after school is not an option, or your child is penalized. I understand that your office can only handle so many Friday appts., but IF one is available around the time my child is due for her next appt., I don't feel I should be pressured into picking another day. If you have nothing available on a Friday, then we will work around that. It is disappointing, as a paying customer, to hear staff complaining about having to be open on a Friday. The staff that provide the direct treatment for my daughter are excellent-they are patient, explain things well, and are great with kids.