Scott Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1641 Horseshoe Dr.

Pueblo, CO 81001

Open Today By Appointment

scottfamilyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Best expertise
I continue to be impressed by the friendly, professional, and efficient environment. Beyond that is the state of the art orthodontic care!
S
3 days ago
Honest service
Dr Scott has done a great job with all three of my kids. When my oldest son was repeatedly referred by his dentist, Dr Scott has honest and said that there was really no need for orthodontic work. My second child was the opposite. Her bite was one of the hardest to correct. This type of bite often takes up to six years to correct. He took a new approach and recommended she have oralfacialmyology. This corrected her tongue thrusting, which in turn greatly corrected her smile. Now instead of years of braces she will only need minimal correction that should be done within 18 months. Both cases resulted in less money in his pock, but better outcomes for my children!
K
1 month ago
The best of the rest!!
With five children, with quite an age gap, we have used other orthodontists along the way. I can tell you by far....Dr. Scott is the best I've seen. His staff is the friendliest, most professional, fun loving bunch of girls ever. They make you feel like you are family. Dr. Scott takes his time, never rushes through your apt., and makes sure you are both on the same page as far as your treatment plan goes. I recommend him to all I come in contact with, when the topic of braces comes up.
K
2 months ago
Im very excited to begin my treatment with dr. Scott
My mom, brother and sister in law all go to dr scott and they all just love him and his staff. Im super excited to be starting my treatment too.
M
2 months ago
Fast, professional, and great staff
They made my daughter feel comfortable, dr explains situation effectively, and would definitely refer.
B
2 months ago
Bradley Escobar
Friendly staff, and Orthodontist. Great experience for my nervous grandson! Thanks 🙌
B
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Such a friendly and professional staff. Great orthodontics!
S
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Very professional, knowledgeable and quick service!
D
7 months ago
Great work, by great people
Dr. Scott and his crew have been a joy to work with, and the end product is very edifying. I am grateful for their professional expertise and personalized service. I'd recommend them to anyone.
J
7 months ago
Don't think anyone else could top this office!
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They make the experience all about you.....comfy couch in the waiting room, pix and newspaper clippings of their patients on the walls, a bathroom with toothpaste/toothbrushes for you to use and a monthly drawing. Dr. Scott and his staff make you feel very comfortable and they know their stuff. I always leave happy.