Scott Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1641 Horseshoe Dr.

Pueblo, CO 81001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottfamilyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Awesome office and excellent services!
What a great staff at Dr Scott's office. My ten year old was nervous at her appointment, they welcomed me back and let me sit there for the entire appointment. Dr. Scott is super honest and takes the time to explain his course of action. My daughter always leaves with a smile on her face!
L
3 months ago
You all exceeded my expectations your all amazing
From your friendly staff to the professional atmostphere. I couldnt have choose a better plaxe for my daughters care!
K
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!
Dr. Scott and his staff have far exceeded my expectations regarding my orthodontic treatment. Everything from handling my insurance, consulting with my general dentist, to scheduling appointments that were convenient for me, have been taken care of in a timely, professional manner. Could not be happier with the decision of entrusting my orthodontic care to Dr. Scott and his AMAZING staff!
K
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!
Dr. Scott and his staff have far exceeded my expectations regarding my orthodontic treatment. Everything from handling my insurance, consulting with my general dentist, to scheduling appointments that were convenient for me, have been taken care of in a timely, professional manner. Could not be happier with the decision of entrusting my orthodontic care to Dr. Scott and his AMAZING staff!
K
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!
Dr. Scott and his staff have far exceeded my expectations regarding my orthodontic treatment. Everything from handling my insurance, consulting with my general dentist, to scheduling appointments that were convenient for me, have been taken care of in a timely, professional manner. Could not be happier with the decision of entrusting my orthodontic care to Dr. Scott and his AMAZING staff!
Response from Scott Family Orthodontics
Hi Kym - We appreciate so very much your kind words. We do pride ourselves in wonderful orthodontic care and customer service. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future to continue to earn your terrific review.
V
5 months ago
Great customer service
Dr. Scott and staff are very friendly and professional. Definitely will be coming back for all our orthodontic needs. Highly recommend!
J
8 months ago
Great experience
We have been to see Dr. Scott several times now. He is patient and is waiting until the optimal time for our daughter to get braces. He is interested in the best course of action for the individual, not necessarily his bottom line. This is certainly appreciated!
B
8 months ago
Very patient!
The staff was very patient with my screaming 8 year old! They took their time, talked her through it and got the procedure done. Thank you!
B
9 months ago
Amazing
I wouldn't trust anyone else to provide orthodontic care to my family. Wonderful staff!!
K
9 months ago
The friendliest staff in town.
Dr. Scott is the best! They have the nicest, friendliest staff around and make you feel like family. Another great thing about Dr. Scott and his staff is that they make the payment plans to fit your needs, not the other way around. We are so happy we chose him, and recommend him to everyone we know.