Scott Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1641 Horseshoe Dr.

Pueblo, CO 81001

Open Today By Appointment

scottfamilyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Top service, very professional, very courteous.
From the front desk to the very back appointment room I have always been treated with great service, politeness, and professionalism. Any questions I have about procedure or plans are clearly answered. Everyone in the office (La Junta and Pueblo) are courteous and helpful. I am amazed about the technology they have available.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Scott and his staff have been great! Appointments have been easy to make and when we arrive for an appointment we have never been left waiting past out appointment time.
J
3 weeks ago
The only issue I have is about the difficulty I have when requesting a Friday appt. for my daughter. When we first started coming to the office, I heard more than one employee in the front part of the office complain about having to work on Fridays "to accommodate District 70 kids". Now District 60 has the same schedule, and most parents would want to try and schedule on either a day they have off from work, or a day their kids are out of school so they are not missing class. Missing athletics after school is not an option, or your child is penalized. I understand that your office can only handle so many Friday appts., but IF one is available around the time my child is due for her next appt., I don't feel I should be pressured into picking another day. If you have nothing available on a Friday, then we will work around that. It is disappointing, as a paying customer, to hear staff complaining about having to be open on a Friday. The staff that provide the direct treatment for my daughter are excellent-they are patient, explain things well, and are great with kids.
K
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff here are great and very kid friendly. We have been treated with nothing but respect.
S
2 months ago
Best expertise
I continue to be impressed by the friendly, professional, and efficient environment. Beyond that is the state of the art orthodontic care!
S
2 months ago
Honest service
Dr Scott has done a great job with all three of my kids. When my oldest son was repeatedly referred by his dentist, Dr Scott has honest and said that there was really no need for orthodontic work. My second child was the opposite. Her bite was one of the hardest to correct. This type of bite often takes up to six years to correct. He took a new approach and recommended she have oralfacialmyology. This corrected her tongue thrusting, which in turn greatly corrected her smile. Now instead of years of braces she will only need minimal correction that should be done within 18 months. Both cases resulted in less money in his pock, but better outcomes for my children!
K
3 months ago
The best of the rest!!
With five children, with quite an age gap, we have used other orthodontists along the way. I can tell you by far....Dr. Scott is the best I've seen. His staff is the friendliest, most professional, fun loving bunch of girls ever. They make you feel like you are family. Dr. Scott takes his time, never rushes through your apt., and makes sure you are both on the same page as far as your treatment plan goes. I recommend him to all I come in contact with, when the topic of braces comes up.
K
4 months ago
Im very excited to begin my treatment with dr. Scott
My mom, brother and sister in law all go to dr scott and they all just love him and his staff. Im super excited to be starting my treatment too.
M
4 months ago
Fast, professional, and great staff
They made my daughter feel comfortable, dr explains situation effectively, and would definitely refer.
B
4 months ago
Bradley Escobar
Friendly staff, and Orthodontist. Great experience for my nervous grandson! Thanks 🙌