Scott Greenhalgh DDS

Dentist

3190 S Wadsworth Blvd Ste 300

Lakewood, CO 80227-4800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Another session meeting all expectations
Scott Greenhalgh and the team of professionals made the tooth modification work go quickly and bearably. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Continued professional quality dentistry
The visit and treatment were thorough and I appreciated the expertise shown.
S
2 weeks ago
Concierge Experience
The dentist took a great deal of time and care discussing options with me. And I even got a relaxing paraffin wax hand treatment during my cleaning :)
B
3 weeks ago
Terrific job with great. Are
Had a bonded tooth that did not hold up due to a big chew on an ice cube. Dr.G repaired it quickly, At his expense,,,,wanting me to know he “stands behind his work” A truly wonderful dentist who cares about his patients.
T
1 month ago
Always the best!
Professional, comfortable, friendly. I feel like I'm getting the best care available. The staff is the best, everything is easy.
R
2 months ago
Wow!
I am sO grateful to have found Dr Greenhalgh and his staff. After over 15 years of not seeing a dentist because of a dental phobia, caused by atrocious and dreadful dentists...ugh. From the very first conversation with the Dr and his staff I could tell he was different. He listened to all of my concerns and never made me feel bad about anything. He always has a plan and options for you. I have never felt pressured or concerned after my visits. It has been a year now that i have been visiting Dr Greenhalgh and staff and my dental phobia is just about gone (after years of dread and fear). I have had so many positive experiences with the dentist it is almost unbelievable! I am so happy I am now getting my oral health back on track!
J
2 months ago
Had toothache
I had a toothache and went in as emergency as all my previous appointments I was treated with professionally and compassionately. I highly recommend this Dr. Greenhalgh!!
M
2 months ago
The care I get here is almost hard to believe
It took an awful experience with a tooth, the result of a decade of terrible oral care and avoiding any kind of appointment with a dentist possible, to finally face my fears of dentistry. No surprise, the tooth itself was not the only issue; I had very unhealthy gums, and a lot of teeth with pretty bad underlying issues. Bottom line was that I was terrified of dental appointments. The journey began. Dr. Greenhalgh gave me a full assessment, prioritizing everything going on in my mouth, from most urgent to "let's keep an eye on this"... I knew that it was time to correct some of the issues I faced from many years of neglect. So I followed his lead, agreed to every procedure, and at home did everything I knew I needed to do to benefit from his care. At the time, I couldn't even floss without bleeding everywhere. It was embarrassing. They had to numb me up, just to clean my teeth! There are many things I'm thankful for, but mostly, neither Dr. Greenhalgh or his staff ever made me feel like I should be ashamed of myself. They were so helpful, educational, and really coached me to approach dental health as something I should strive to be proud of. Throughout every procedure, comfort was my number one priority. I remember Dr. Greenhalgh, in one of my first visits, telling me, "Don't feel like you need to tough anything out. If you feel the slightest bit of discomfort, just raise your finger and we'll make sure you get comfortable again." I really appreciate that kind of empathy! So today, 10 years later, my mouth is healthy. I love that I can floss all day long and no bleeding, and now, the only appointments I ever have are just routine teeth cleaning! I take a lot of pride in my oral health, and I have to thank Dr. Greenhalgh for keeping me on track. He was committed to ensuring that I'd someday have a healthy oral record, and I take excellent care of myself now as well because I feel I owe it to him for his dedication to fixing me up.
B
2 months ago
Excellent office visit
Had a great first visit at this office. Everyone was beyond gracious and helpful. Dr. G was calm , precise and dud a great job with bonding some teeth.
L
3 months ago
I drive 45 minutes across town to see him because I have complete faith that he has my best interests at heart. I've seen too many dentists who call for work that doesn't need to be done. He listens to my concerns and gives an honest response. I've had a great deal of work done at his office and never experienced any problems. He's very gentle. I never even feel the needle that numbs the area. His staff are all very pleasant and helpful. It's a joy to walk in the door.