Scott Greenhalgh DDS

Dentist

3190 S Wadsworth Blvd Ste 300

Lakewood, CO 80227-4800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Good for another 3000 miles!
Julie is the best! I am so thankful for getting a last minute appointment this morning! Thank Dr Greenhalgh and Team!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Thorough.
From the front receptionist, assistant to Dr. Greenhalgh and Dr. Greenhalgh himself, I was treated courteously and professionally. Many questions were asked regarding my snoring and several options were provided me by Dr. Greenhalgh after what I thought was a pretty complete exam of my mouthpieces and past history.
S
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
I am thankful for the service of Dr. Greenhalgh and his staff. They are friendly, and genuinely concerned about the needs of their patients. I am grateful for the conscientious and professional dentistry performed by Dr. Greenhalgh and his assistants.
T
2 months ago
The best dentist and dental office in Denver
I am so very happy to have found Dr. Greenhalgh and have no doubt he will be my forever dentist! I have had a lot of dental work over the past ten years and was truly impressed with Dr. Greenhalgh and all of his staff. He and his staff truly listened to me and my concerns. I have let my teeth get in pretty bad shape but was never made to feel guilty and in fact, I feel motivated to get them fixed and keep up my dental health. Having a fear of needles, I was amazed that I didn't even feel the prick of the needle getting numb. Now that's impressive!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Hygienist
My experiences having my teeth cleaning with Asia is most excellent and comfortable. She does a thorough job checking and cleaning each tooth. I can't praise her enough. She is a 5 plus star.
T
2 months ago
Everyone is always so friendly and genuinely interested in overall patient wellbeing.
K
3 months ago
As always everyone was professional, and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Awesome service
I chipped one of my teeth the other day and called Dr. Greenhalgh’s office. They got me in right away and within a half an hour got the sharp spots smoothed out and put some sealant in there to get me down the road. Great service and helped me out in a pinch. We can now keep an eye on it to see if major work will be needed. Very honest and reliable dentist.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!!
The best - take the time you ensure your needs are met.
J
6 months ago
Another session meeting all expectations
Scott Greenhalgh and the team of professionals made the tooth modification work go quickly and bearably. Thanks!