Scott Greenhalgh DDS

Dentist

3190 S Wadsworth Blvd Ste 300

Lakewood, CO 80227-4800

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great dentist and dental office
Dedicated dentist and office that I have been a client for almost 20 years. Excellent care and service that I would highly recommend to others
K
2 years ago
High quality service
Kind friendly gentle. Gives me time to ask questions.
T
2 years ago
Thorough, checked in often on comfort. Great at instruction while doing procedure as well as how to take care of yourself after care. Highly recommended
M
3 years ago
I've been seeing Dr Greenhalgh and his staff for more years than I'd like to admit. It's never a burden to visit the dentist and quite honestly I look forward to it. My teeth are always sparkling clean and everything is well taken care of so that I donĂ¢??t worry that I may be missing something.
F
3 years ago
Came to Dr. Greenhalgh from another dentist, the level care and professionalism far surpasses what I was recovering before, best move I ever made concerning my oral health, highly recommend the Dr. and his office staff.
M
3 years ago
when seeing a dentist for the first time, you always wonder if they are going to be gentle, are they going to judge you if you haven't been the most proficient in flossing and other dental habits, are they going to try to sell you procedures you may not really need. Dr. Greenhalgh, in my opinion, is among the thew few 100% upstanding dentists in Denver. When I first came in, I was embarrassed and scared, because I had not been into a dental office for a cleaning in years. And at that, I had been pretty bad about taking the best care of my oral health. But Dr. Greenhalgh welcomed me with a smile, and got me on the road to a perfect bill of health. I'm now obsessive about flossing and brushing. No bleeding ever when I floss now, a...
C
3 years ago
Dr. Greenhalgh and staff consistently provide thorough and extremely gentle dental care. The entire office sincerely does their best to make sure you leave feeling better than when you had arrived for your appt.
R
3 years ago
I was seen promptly at my appointed time. Everyone was curtious and professional. Kim did a very thorough and gentle job with my hygiene visit except for the bridge she pulled off(just kidding).Will recommend the office any chance I get.
T
3 years ago
I actually love going to the dentist. Dr. Greenhalgh and his staff are fantastic!
D
3 years ago
My appointment was amazing and so was Asia. She changed her schedule to get me an appointment today since she wanted me to have the brightest smile possible on vacation. Thanks! Debbie