Scott Greenhalgh DDS

Dentist

3190 S Wadsworth Blvd Ste 300

Lakewood, CO 80227-4800

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Consistently EXCEPTIONAL service!
Dr. Greenhalgh and his entire staff not only provide exceptional service but the level of care and concern for their patients comfort is impressive. Going to the dentist for any issue, and I've had a few, isn't something you look forward to but they make it the best experience possible. They keep you informed of everything they're doing and continually ask how you're doing during the procedures. In addition, they offer a relaxing hot wax hand treatment during the dental hygiene. Would highly recommend Dr. Greenhalgh without hesitation!
E
3 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I had a supurb appointment today. I was pampered with a lavender hand treatment while I had a very gentle cleaning. The hygenist went above and beyond in taking an interest in a severe jaw injury I suffer from. She and the Dr. take time to understand my fears and don't make you feel foolish. Making appointments is made easy and convenient. I highly recommend Dr. Greenhalgh and his staff. Thank you for everything. You are truly a blessing after everything I have been through over the years with my jaw injury.
T
1 week ago
Great Dentist!
I've been seeing Dr. Greenhalgh for about two years. So happy I moved to a courteous, diligent and professional dentist! He has a great support staff as well that make you feel warm and welcome while addressing all your questions!
E
2 weeks ago
I had an excellent 2nd appt. After my first, I expressed some concerns about the assistant. For the first time in my life, someone actually talked to me about it. It brought my faith back. Thank you for everything.
G
3 weeks ago
Great professional service
My visit was very professional. I had an early appointment. The hygienist was prompt and ready to begin immediately. Time was taken to answer my questions and to educate me on using my cleaning appliances correctly. The doctor was kind and pleasant as usual. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Greenhalgh and staff are as professional and attentive to detail as anyone could expect. From the time you walk in until the Purpose of your visit is complete you are made to feel welcome and appreciated. I was given thorough information on the options available to me and it was my choice. No hint of up selling just facts and all questions were answered before an agreement was made. I am sincere and thankful to meet such fine staff that still believe in customer serice.
J
1 month ago
Spontaneous Service
Since the start of scheduling an appointment they have been super helpful. At times that work for me and as well in sufficient amount of time to come in. His whole team was great and during my check up they were very informative and precise on work that will be done and what I want out of it. I'm looking forward to my procedure and all my future visits. Scott Greenhalgh is spectacular Dentist and I have all trust in his work.
J
1 month ago
Spontaneous Service
Since the start of scheduling an appointment they have been super helpful. At times that work for me and as well in sufficient amount of time to come in. His whole team was great and during my check up they were very informative and precise on work that will be done and what I want out of it. I'm looking forward to my procedure and all my future visits. Scott Greenalghs is spectacular Dentist and I have all trust in his work.
V
2 months ago
Detail Oriented and Very Experienced
Dr. Greenhalgh is the first Dentist I've met with who really takes him time talking to me. He is detail oriented in his approach and he is very knowledgeable about a variety of subjects, including bite alignment and TMD. I'm glad I made the decision to come to his office.
E
2 months ago
First Appointment
I feel I had an almost excellent appointment, but was turned off a little bit by responses of the assistant. They stress communication, but I feel she was defensive and did not really listen to my concerns. I think she needs to get out of her box.