Scott Guerin Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

909 W Hadley Street

Tucson, AZ 85705

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Thank you Scott and Team
Scott's team showed up this morning to replace a broken down AC unit. They were some of the kindest people I have ever met! The job went smoothly and efficiently with no drama. We are now sitting in cool air with a temperature of 114 degrees outside! Several of our neighbors have used and recommended Scott and his team and we are so happy we contacted them. I strongly recommend them. Rick and Judy - 49ers Gofl Course
R
2 months ago
Professional / Timely / Courteous
From my first contact with the office until they finished installing my new air conditioner all went smooth! We called in one day and they were able to install it the next day, and for about 5k less than a competitor. All the technicians were so well mannered and cleaned up, even raked our rock in the yard. You can already tell how efficient the new ac is; and you can tell since it blows more air. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for a new air conditioner, especially if you want to save money.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional / Timely / Courteous
From my first contact with the office until they finished installing my new air conditioner all went smooth! We called in one day and they were able to install it the next day, and for about 5k less than a competitor. All the technicians were so well mannered and cleaned up, even raked our rock in the yard. You can already tell how efficient the new ac is; and you can tell since it blows more air. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for a new air conditioner, especially if you want to save money.
C
3 months ago
Superb Job!
Everyone at Scott Guerin HVAC was extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Their installation of my new HVAC system went very smoothly, and I'm very pleased that I chose them to do it. Their prices are also very reasonable and competitive. Thanks!
R
4 months ago
Prompt and neat service. Friendly staff did the job in a professional manner. Accidental shut down of water heater; promptly serviced next day on discovery. Thermostat installer did a good job; however his soiled shoes really shows on the carpet where he worked. Unit has performed well since installation.
Response from Scott Guerin Heating & Cooling
Mr. & Mrs. Case I am so sorry. I am appreciative to letting us know as this is a "teachable moment"!!!! all the technicians are suppose to use booties and plastic on the flooring. Please Please if you change your mind about the carpet cleaning, please DO NOT hesitate in contacting me! Thanks you for your business!
P
5 months ago
My mother-in-law Recommended Scott since she had just had her A/C replaced. I called Scott he came over explained what I would need and how it would be installed. Made an appointment for the following Wed. Dave, Jose, and Carlos showed up. Dave stayed the whole day while everything was being installed. Carlos did a great job at making sure my new heater fit in the old heater area. Dave was very helpful at explaining how it was all being installed and they were all extremely professional and nice. Jose and Carlos returned on Thursday to finish a last detail on the installation. The price was excellent and I can honesly say I would recommend them to anyone that need an A/C unit. Thank you so much. :)
Response from Scott Guerin Heating & Cooling
Patricia, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your positive experience. We appreciate your business! It's easy when have customer's as wonderful as you!
T
5 months ago
Great customer service! Super friendly and knowledgeable, got the job done quickly and communicated effectively!
My entire experience with Scott Guerin Heating and Cooling was exceptional. Starting with Bobbie who answered the phone when I called to inquire about getting a new HVAC unit installed. She was super knowledgeable, friendly, and gave clear answers and gave me a price over the phone. They got me on the calendar right then and stuck to their timelines. The people that installed the unit were super friendly and hard working. I'm really happy with the unit, and the service. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.
Response from Scott Guerin Heating & Cooling
Tanya, Thank you so much for choosing Scott Guerin Heating and Cooling. We appreciate your business. You were an absolute dream to work with!
R
5 months ago
Scott Guerin and his staff are friendly, yet top notch professionals! We had a new unit installed and didn't really know what to expect. Scott explained everything in detail , only sold us what was needed, so there were no added costs. His installers were on time, worked well together , making it a pleasant experience. We are already recommending them to family and friends.
Response from Scott Guerin Heating & Cooling
Thank you for your business. You guys were too fun to work with! We look forward to a continued working relationship!
E
7 months ago
High quality service, trustworthy!
Scott was excellent! He provided a high quality service and we recommend him for all of your AC/Heater needs. 5 starts!!
Response from Scott Guerin Heating & Cooling
You two were WONDERFUL to work with. We appreciate your business and a continue working relationship.
C
1 year ago
Fair price and finished ahead of schedule
I am a repeat customer. I was selling a house and needed to replace AC/ heat unit and when I called Scott, he gave me a fair price and performed the job ahead of time and worked to receive payment from escrow. All went well and I would certainly recommend him to others.
Response from Scott Guerin Heating & Cooling
Carl, As always it is great to work with you! We appreciate your business more than you know!