Scott H. Woodford, DMD

Dentist

817 Boston Post Road

Madison, CT 06443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
New Crown
Dr Alyssa Illig replaced a crown for me. What a great experience with small gentle hands ! The crown fit perfectly and feels very comfortable in occlusion . Sommay was fabulous , always providing humor and her expert assistant skills! Thank you for a great job !
T
1 week ago
High quality friendly service
Dr Woodford was very gentle and compassionate while caring for my elderly father during his procedure. My father cannot lie flat due to a medical condition and Dr woodford and his assistant were so accommodating. Thank you both for the outstanding care!
C
2 weeks ago
As always Dr Woodford was kind and, patient. His staff is always caring and, eager to make sure I’m comfortable. The hygienist asked me questions and, then Dr. Woodford did his dentist work on my teeth. We then talked about what I should be doing to keep my teeth and, jaw well. It’s always comforting to go to their office! Thanks again!
S
3 weeks ago
I just had the best most thorough and skilled hygeinest ever! I've been patient here since they opened in 1984 and still feel this staff is the best of any prosessional office I have experienced..
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service as always!! Shelley is fantastic.
Shelley is polite, professional, thorough and always offers helpful suggestions. So glad to have her available on your professional team.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I enjoy the staff and especially working with Dr. Woodford. He is very patient and understanding of what my conerns are. Always satisfied with my results.
K
1 month ago
State of the art facility and kind, gentle expertise
Been a patient for over 30 years and would not consider going anywhere else. Dr Woodford and his staff are always so very accommodating and their work is impeccable. I have no concerns or qualms about recommending them and as long as they’re in business, I know I’ll be in great care.
L
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
It was my first time going to this Dentist and it was a great experience, everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming! It was a great atmosphere with very polite and professional people!
I
1 month ago
Dr. Woodford my dentist
Dr Woodford in my opinion is an excellent dentist. He is very observant, polite, and knows his business. I would recommend him to anyone
J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
My hygienist, was very thorough. She reviewed my chart and notes from my last visit before starinng and reassured me that she was aware of my discomfort level with crrtain tools. Her chair side manner was perfect. Not too chatty, but just enough friendly. Professional and still warm.