Scott H. Woodford, DMD

Dentist

817 Boston Post Road

Madison, CT 06443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great experience
Love Shelly. Professional and personable
P
4 days ago
He is a great dentist and I will recommend him to everyone
L
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service & professional but also Dr. Woodford was terrific with my son.
Dr Woodford is professional & super friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and comfortable environment.
Julie is always professional, kind and courteous. I did miss seeing Dr. Woodford though after the cleaning. I appreciate and trust his assessment and recommendation.
N
3 weeks ago
First visit to Dr. Woodford's office
This was my first visit to your office. I felt very welcomed and instantly sensed a 'cooperative' office of people being respectful to each other and to me, the 'patient'! Lindsey, my hygienist was excellent and answered my questions with competence and clarity. It was nice to meet Dr. Woodford (we had hoped to meet him 25 years ago when we first moved to the area, but they were not accepting new patients at that time). Great first impression. Open office, professional, and welcoming. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Scott is the best dentist I have ever been to.
State of the art and great people there. Your lucky if this is where you go ❤️
R
1 month ago
Great people, gentle and professional.
The staff is very friendly and personable. Always makes me feel happy even if I am having a bad day or am anxious. Anne my hygienist is very gentle and professional. Everyone takes the time and works hard to solve my problems.
T
1 month ago
Excellent, as usual.
I have been going to Dr. Woodford since he first hung out his shingle. Always professional, always has a modern up-to-date feel, always a calm and comfortable place to visit. My hygienist Shelley is a complete professional and I would recommend her to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff at the desk and the hygienist was great as well! Dr. Woodford was careful and professional! I was relieved at his diagnosis. I definitely would recommend his office.
C
2 months ago
Woodford Dental.....the very best.
Great staff.....from the office ladies, to the hygenists, Scott and his people are the very best.