Scott H. Woodford, DMD

Dentist

817 Boston Post Road

Madison, CT 06443

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
EXCELLENT!
Had an emergency and was taken in immediately. It took a while for the procedure, but I never felt that Dr. Woodford was rushing to get it done. Dr. Woodford has a great personality and his staff is just as great -- everyone is always pleasant , which makes an unexpected problem a lot easier to handle.
S
3 days ago
Warm and friendly professional staff!
It’s is always such a pleasant experience to visit this office. The staff couldn’t be nicer and more professional. My comfort is a main priority for them!
N
4 days ago
Love this place!
I’ve been coming to this office for years and everyone is so friendly and professional. I’ve had a few different dental hygienists and they’ve all done a wonderful job!
M
1 week ago
Best cleaning ever. Gentle gentle gentle
My cleaning was thorough, gentle and timely. Was so professional and helpful in how to clean my wisdom teeth.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My visit was today September 5th when I arrived the receptionist greeting me. The appointment was for 12:15 I barely sat down and the technician came out to take me into Dr. Woodford's chair the technician was very curteous and listened to my story with my visit Dr.Woodford came in and took care of my problem
S
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Emergency treatment for an abscess and root canal. Put at ease by Dr Woodford- treatment instilling confidence in the providet’s professional abilities.
D
1 month ago
Quick change of plan from scheduled routine maintenance to addressing an acute issue that had occurred in the preceding 48 hours
Really appreciate Dr Woodford's willingness to go after my problem even though it took much more time to resolve than what would have been needed for the previously scheduled procedure. And I didn't take offense at the sadistic grin on his face ( that all dentists get ) when given the opportunity to subject yet another patient to the dreaded root canal. Thankfully, the very capable and compassionate Sommay helped me through it by holding my hand and providing soothing neck massages. When the work was completed, I experienced instant relief---no more splitting headache and throbbing tooth. Thanks !!
R
1 month ago
Great environment
I definitely have no complaints. The office is always friendly and efficient and Julie is just wonderful cleaning my teeth. Dr Woodford always makes it comfortable. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Quality dental care with personality
Fun at the dentist IS possible. I almost forgot why I was there!
K
1 month ago
Great experience as always. Staff was friendly and courteous to me and my son, 7 years old.