Scott H. Woodford, DMD

Dentist

817 Boston Post Road

Madison, CT 06443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Technician was very thorough and pleasant. Waiting room was a little chilly, however.
K
1 week ago
Great experience. Super friendly staff.
My 10 year old had to have 2 teeth removed. He had never had to have Novocain before. Dr. Woodford was patient and painless. I was unnecessarily nervous. My son said it was painless and no big deal. Dr. Woodford and his assistant Mollie where so kind to him and myself. I have been going to this practice for almost 20 years and have never had a problem.
T
1 week ago
Professional
Everyone at the office is always friendly and very professional. Office is clean and comfortable. Always minimal wait.
S
2 weeks ago
I do not go to the dentist often but when I need dental care there is only one place I would go. I have been going on and off to Dr. Woodford's practice for more than twenty years. He has a true concern for the comfort of his patients. Dr. Woodford is a pleasant person to deal with and I always leave feeling a lot better.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Jensen is Wonderful!
Dr Jensen worked with my 7 yr old daughter twice this week. She filled 4 cavities, and worked so gently that she never had to use anesthesia. She told my daughter each step of every procedure, and worked so quickly that it was actually a good experience! Her gentle care and cheerfulness made my daughter feel safe and confident.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Experience
My experience was great as always. I would recommend Dr. Woodfard's office to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly
So happy with my 4 years olds appointment this afternoon. Dr. Woodford and Kim were so understanding with her shyness and anxiety. They were so sweet with her and patient, I can not Thank you enough and will be recommending to all my mom friends. Thank you again!
D
2 weeks ago
Review of Dental Appointment
I have used this dental practice for many years with excellent service consistently. I was called in promptly today, and the hygienist was courteous and very professional. When the hygienist completed the cleaning, Dr. Jensen came in and explained the findings clearly. An appointment was set up to fill a cavity that was found. All contact was pleasant and first class.
M
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentist!
Scott Woodford is the best dentist around! Highly recommended. High quality service, professional and friendly! He goes above and beyond to make sure your teeth are picture perfect :)
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with my son!
Dr. Jensen was so wonderful with my 6 year old son! He actually looks forward to visiting the dentist!