Scott H. Woodford, DMD

Dentist

817 Boston Post Road

Madison, CT 06443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Great office & Staff
I showed up very early for my appointment and they took me in right away. Very efficient and a high quality healthcare provider
G
3 hours ago
Fully accommodating, friendly, professional.
I have great trust in the office of Dr. Scott Woodford, who can be counted on for the best service in dentistry.
G
2 days ago
Emergency Visit
Awesome that Dr. Woodford squeezed our daughter in due to wisdom teeth issues. He was reassuring and calming. Thanks Dr. Woodford.
M
3 days ago
Always professional
Wonderful dentist and staff! Always professional and do high quality work
S
3 days ago
Excellent work
Shelley did my cleaning, and was great! Very professional and efficient. Highly recommend the office - everyone from the front desk, to the hygienist, to Dr. Woodford are friendly. Appointment was scheduled, and I was taken in right on time.
M
6 days ago
High quality, great staff! Love Dr. Woodford
Always professional, friendly and efficient. Even though they are not in my network, wouldn't change. But wished they were in-network!
D
1 week ago
Comfortable crown
I was pleasantly surprised at how well my crown fit. Not only was it able to be done in one visit, but the fit was done more easily than with previous times with another dentist
S
1 week ago
Great service and care!
S
1 week ago
Exceptional Professionalism
All around best experience in a dental office. From first making the appointment with the most pleasant accommodating staff to the out standing hygienist to a most caring dentist and finally to a very organized checkout insurance process that makes these visits actually a pleasure! Best practice on the shoreline.
C
2 weeks ago
Always awesome!
Always on time, and always a pleasure...Julie rocks!