Scott H. Woodford, DMD

Dentist

817 Boston Post Road

Madison, CT 06443

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
As always, excellent. Thorough, even pleasant. But I forgot to say I have new insurance3 coverage, Medicare Advantage that covers some dental care. Might i save some cost of today's visit? Penny
J
4 days ago
Professional
Shelley as always very professional and knowledgeable
J
5 days ago
COULDN'T HAVE BEEN TREATED BETTER
M
6 days ago
Julie did a wonderful job with my cleaning and check up. Always good to see Scott Maria
J
6 days ago
21st century dentistry
I just received a same-day crown. No fuss. Doctor Woodford made sure that the fit was perfect after several rounds of minor adjustments
L
2 weeks ago
Expert, friendly, conscientious
Dr. Woodford's office has delivered, by far, the best dental experiences I've ever had ( now going on 20 years with them ). State of the art techniques, completely honest evaluations, thoughtful, cheerful staff make for a really exceptional & consistent dental practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Quality of service.
Excellent service and pleasant atmosphere.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
I had two onlays done and the whole procedure could not have gone any better. From start to finish I was comfortable and felt like I was in the best hands by not only Dr Woodford but also his assistant michaela. I would recommend this office to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Woodford and his staff do their utmost best to make you feel at ease and comfortable. And they do succeed!
L
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Lindsey always provides a thorough cleaning and was happy to have Dr. Woodford take a look at my teeth. On top of preventative care and service is professional and friendly.