Scott J. Maslow, DMD

Dentist

9850 Pacific Avenue

Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diamondbeachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I found that Dr. Maslow was able to save my teeth that I thought were done after having had root canals. He is very thorough and does not use shortcuts to skimp on quality of work.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and responsive.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Timely appt. great quality work, friendly, spotless. Always remembers to ask about family. I have been a patient of Dr. Maslow & father before him for almost 50 years. That should tell you something.
M
1 month ago
Always great. Thanks everybody!
S
1 month ago
Terrific!
Professional, friendly staff, highly experienced dentist. I would recommend him to my mother.
B
1 month ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
R
1 month ago
Very good. Everyone was friendly and very professional.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Maslow has always been very friendly and respectful...He is gentle and his work is excellent. He is informative about your options and recommends what he thinks will be the best procedure. Dr. Maslow has been my dentist for many years and I would recommend him to my family or friends without hesitation.
M
1 month ago
I went in to have a tooth, that had sheared off about 5 years ago and at that time was repaired. This repair wasn't done by Dr. Maslow. The tooth was giving me trouble and it was time to get it taken care of. Ultimately, the tooth had fractured and I needed a crown. Dr. Maslow took his time and explained the entire process and what to expect. All the while keeping the atmosphere light and jovial. The procedure went exactly how Dr. Maslow told me it would go with no surprises. Bottom line, I can eat again. That's a good thing right. The Staff is incredible. All great you with a smile. They will go out of there way to accommodate on scheduling. As one with many trepidation's regarding Dentistry, i can finally relax and know I'm in good hands. I would highly recommend Diamond Beach Dental to anyone and everyone that needs a good Dentist. That look out for you, and show you they really care. Dr. Maslow and staff, can't beat it. Two words, "The Best"
M
2 months ago
Best dentist and office staff!
Dr. Maslow & his office team are phenomenal! Everything always runs smoothly, the office is exceptionally clean and the staff are the most friendly and informative you’ll find in any professional setting. Office manager Marsha, head dental hygienist Patti, Dr. Maslow of course and the rest of the staff go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and that everything is fully explained. I’ve been to other dentists in the past, and none can really compare to the level of service provided here. I’d give them more than 5 stars if I could. Thanks again!