Scott J. Maslow, DMD

Dentist

9850 Pacific Avenue

Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diamondbeachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Can I give them 10 stars?
I love Dr. Maslow, Patty and everyone in this office! Everyone I work with and my family comes here! I always recommend Diamond Beach Dental to everyone! The staff is always very polite. Never have a problem getting an appointment right away. Never a long wait in the waiting room.
R
4 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
J
1 month ago
I have been going for 21 years. Everyone is very kind courteous and professional st all times! I highly recommend him and his associates ! 💜
T
1 month ago
Exemplary work
I have been a patient of Dr. Maslow's for over 25 years & I would not think of going anywhere else for my dental care. . He not only has my husband & children as his patients but he has my parents, siblings & their families too. Dr Maslow takes the time to listen & explain all the dental options available for your specific problem. He is gentle with his work & he keeps up with the latest treatments on the market. I definitely recommend him to anyone for their dental needs.
E
2 months ago
Recently moved to this area and needed to find a dentist. the doctor had great reviews and I decided to set up an appointment. Staff was very helpful and very nice. Had A really good experience.
N
2 months ago
Cheerful office and on time
Patty is a great hygienist and is friendly and considerate. Dr Maslow explains procedures thoroughly and is cheerful as well. Ditto for the rest of the staff. My appointments have always been on time.
D
2 months ago
Kind friendly staff
All of the hygienists I’ve ever had here (I think there’s only 2) are sooo gentle and kind and they remember me everytime I see them. Dr Maslow is always a friendly face and takes his time to listen to concerns. The office staff makes you feel at ease and everyone seems happy. Definitely a pleasant place to be!
B
2 months ago
Greatful
I went to dr Maslow for a second Opinion, the first dentist told me my work would be an astronomical rate And it needed to be done ASAP. Dr . Maslow completed a thorough exam And reassured me that the complaint I was given was inaccurate. He was so kind, honest, and very thorough. His staff greeted with smiles and as a cash patient it was very affordable. I’m extremely happy I found Dr Maslow and his office and I will continue to be a patient there. Five stars from From entrance to discharge
J
2 months ago
The only Dental Firm I have ever used.
Highest Quality.
L
3 months ago
The BEST OF THE BEST in all area's starting with Scott's dad to the present!! They are the reason I still have teeth in my mouth after a childhood dentist did such an extremely poor job!!! I consider the whole staff my friends!!!! I would recommend Diamond Beach Dental ALWAYS!!! Been a patient for over 50 yrs.