Scott J. Maslow, DMD

Dentist

9850 Pacific Avenue

Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Courteous staff, prompt, professional service. I been a patient for many years, and feel comfortable with our whole family seeing Dr. Maslow. We would not go anywhere else. He and his staff are the best!!!
J
4 months ago
Prompt, courteous, efficient, friendly, long time patient this is my place for dental help.
T
4 months ago
The Best
Phyllis and I have been dealing with the Doc. for over 20 years. We never thought we would find another Doc. as good as the one we left in Pa. We did, Doc Maslow! I have given him some real problems with my teeth. He takes them on, he is a real pro. One afternoon I remember over 2 hours non stop with his same cool manner and a little perspiration. Today was cleaning day with Patty. She fits the team perfectly. Don't forget the up front ladies that are always nice and helpful nothing is to much trouble. A real good office. Tom and Phyllis Graham 1/27/ 2020
M
4 months ago
Great service . Very professional
A
4 months ago
2 Thumbs Up!
An awesome team!These folks are the best. And they do fantastic work. My teeth are in very good hands. (Please pardon the pun.) I was very fortunate to have found Diamond Beach Dental when I needed a new local dentist after my former dentist retired.
J
4 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist on the Planet
I have been having routine cleanings by Patty for many years and because of her expertise and attention to detail my teeth and gums are very healthy and for that I am very grateful.
J
4 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist on the Planet
I have been seeing Patty for many years and because of her expertise and attention to detail my teeth and gums are very healthy and for that I am very grateful.
D
4 months ago
Great Service
I have been using Dr. Maslow and his hygienist Patty fo many years. I highly recommend them. Everyone at the office is friendly and professional.
N
4 months ago
Felt very comfortable and they were a great team!
D
4 months ago
The best dental facility in Cape May County
Dr. Maslow and his staff are professional, caring and understanding. Patty, the hygienist, is very thorough and accommodating. I have been a patient of Dr. Scott for over 30 years and would recommend this office to everyone. It is professional in every way.