Scott J. Maslow, DMD

Dentist

9850 Pacific Avenue

Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diamondbeachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and service
Love this place. Staff is attentive and friendly. I'm always greeted with a warm smile. (get it) lol Seriously a great place to have your dental needs taken care of.
T
3 weeks ago
Prompt.professinal service.
Only had a cleaning with Patty, who of course, is always friendly and professional. Always a great experience.
D
1 month ago
always pleasant and also knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Compassionate and professional at all times
I would never consider another dentist. Totally satisfied with all the staff.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Maslow and his staff are the best.
J
2 months ago
Caring and committed to patient health
I see Patty, the dental hygienist, twice a year. She is a warm, friendly person and extremely professional and competent. Both she and Dr Maslow spend the time and effort necessary to be sure my teeth and gums are as clean and healthy as they can be. I feel like I get personalized care from each of them and appreciate all they do each visit. Thank you both.
T
2 months ago
Patty did a stellar job as usual. Office folks helpful as usual.
G
2 months ago
Top dentist!
Top dentist!
K
2 months ago
No must, no fuss
Went for a cleaning today. Staff is very nice and appointments are on time which I very much appreciate!
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I have been a patient of Scott Maslow for many, many years. My hygienist, Patty, is always friendly and courteous. The office staff is wonderful and friendly and Dr. Maslow is the best dentist in Cape May County. I would never consider going to anyone else. He is very thoughtful and thorough and explains whatever procedure he is going to do. He is the best!!!