Scott J. Maslow, DMD

Dentist

9850 Pacific Avenue

Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diamondbeachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Cheerful office and on time
Patty is a great hygienist and is friendly and considerate. Dr Maslow explains procedures thoroughly and is cheerful as well. Ditto for the rest of the staff. My appointments have always been on time.
D
6 days ago
Kind friendly staff
All of the hygienists I’ve ever had here (I think there’s only 2) are sooo gentle and kind and they remember me everytime I see them. Dr Maslow is always a friendly face and takes his time to listen to concerns. The office staff makes you feel at ease and everyone seems happy. Definitely a pleasant place to be!
B
2 weeks ago
Greatful
I went to dr Maslow for a second Opinion, the first dentist told me my work would be an astronomical rate And it needed to be done ASAP. Dr . Maslow completed a thorough exam And reassured me that the complaint I was given was inaccurate. He was so kind, honest, and very thorough. His staff greeted with smiles and as a cash patient it was very affordable. I’m extremely happy I found Dr Maslow and his office and I will continue to be a patient there. Five stars from From entrance to discharge
J
2 weeks ago
The only Dental Firm I have ever used.
Highest Quality.
L
1 month ago
The BEST OF THE BEST in all area's starting with Scott's dad to the present!! They are the reason I still have teeth in my mouth after a childhood dentist did such an extremely poor job!!! I consider the whole staff my friends!!!! I would recommend Diamond Beach Dental ALWAYS!!! Been a patient for over 50 yrs.
A
2 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY!!!
I went in with a smile and walked out with a smile!!! XoXo
N
3 months ago
Great place for dental work
Always on time, totally professional, and as gentle as possible in all work being done. The staff is great.
P
3 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service
My husband and I had a wonderful dental cleaning experience. Jamie was extremely thorough! THANKS!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Experience!
The staff here are ultra professionals! Patty is the best, experienced, courteous, gentle and knowledgeable! It is a pleasure, yes, a pleasure to visit this office!
C
4 months ago
Oral Hygienist
I just experienced a most professional and thorough dental cleaning, that I had in years. Patty is remarkable.