Scott J. Maslow, DMD

Dentist

9850 Pacific Avenue

Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260

Open Today By Appointment

diamondbeachdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Always superb service. Patty is the best hygienist ever !!
H
1 month ago
Friendly staff, prompt appointment and excellent services
I had my teeth cleaned today and it was a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. I was greeted friendly, taken promptly and had an excellent cleaning and exam. Thank you
F
1 month ago
Very friendly
M
1 month ago
Love them!
awesome care and friendly staff :)
P
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE WITH A SMILE!
The professionals in this office are first rate. They are courteous and pleasant. The service provided is outstanding, proficient and polite.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent people!
R
1 month ago
I'm age 70+ and have had dental work throughout my life in different states across the country... By far, my customer services experience at Diamond Beach Dental is the best ever I have experienced including each touch point with the staff from the front desk to Dr. Maslow, e.g., cooperation and teamwork among the staff, listens and explains complex dental info in a way that I can easily understand, communicates well about the cost of the services, produces a high quality of work to my satisfaction, and very is attentive throughout. On a scale of 1 to 10; I'd rate my experience at 10 - for real...
B
2 months ago
Scott Maslow does quality work, makes sure his patients are comfortable, is up on the latest Tech, and I would not send my family anywhere else.
P
4 months ago
Pleasant triip to the dentist!
After taking a friend's recommendation, I made an appointment with Dr. Maslow for a teeth cleaning and check-up. I was impressed from the friendly greeting I received from Chris to the expert cleaning I received from Patty. Dr. Maslow's staff are well trained professionals with Dr. Maslow himself giving expert advice on a future procedure I will be experiencing. I am not an easy person to impress but today, Team Maslow made my trip to the dentist very pleasant. Thank you all, Sincerely Patty
J
5 months ago
My visit
My experience was GREAT!! Very professional with a nice touch of humor that makes you feel relaxed and confident. I look forward to my next visit which is something I never said before thanks to Dr. Maslow and his great staff. The best cleaning ever. Patti is super.