Scott J. Stephens DDS

Dentist

2538 East Joyce Boulevard

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Always 5 stars
Friendly, thorough, professional staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
S
4 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Dr. Stephens and his staff always make for a great trip to the dentist! It’s a comfortable space, everyone is very knowledgeable and kind, and I’ve never had to wait to get in. Today I mixed dates up and came in for an appointment two weeks from now. Conveniently, they were able to get me in right away anyway.
R
5 months ago
Exceptional dentist and dental hygienist.
G
5 months ago
Very nice personnel
First time going to the dentist in 5 years & I had a great experience! The personnel was really nice & friendly. The dental assistant did amazing work & even the chair was very comfortable! Would totally recommend.
G
5 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly Staff
Dr. Stephens and his team provide professional dental services in a friendly, inviting environment. My schedule demands flexible scheduling of appointments and they have been most helpful and cooperative with rescheduling on multiple occasions. The dental hygienist is very thorough, gentle and personable.
D
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Thanks Dr Stephen's office for everything. I know that I am being taken care of when I come in for an appointment. Thanks!
H
5 months ago
Best Dental Appointment Ever
My visit to Dr. Stephen's office was tremendous. The staff was extremely friendly, professional, and accommodating. They explained things very thoroughly and made recommendations and then listened to feedback. The dental hygienist, Stephanie, was fabulous.
T
5 months ago
Love this business
Always goes above & beyond for my family. We were leaving for a family vacation and the day before we left my husband got a bad toothache. Dr Stephens staff fit us in the same day & got it fixed so he didn't have to be in any pain while on vacation. Always kind and helpful.
G
5 months ago
Great experience for someone who really doesn't like dentists
First time I left the dentist office smiling. Really nice dental hygienist who pointed out and took care of a spot on my tooth that I thought was a stain turned out it was cement left over from the old procedure. Was a great relief. They explained everything in normal speech and we're really nice. Actually not dreading going back in 6 months. And the massage chair that I sat in during the work was really nice as well. Highly recommend dr. Scott and his team.
K
5 months ago
Good experience
Had 2 fillings and all went smoothly! Thank you!