Scott J. Stephens DDS

Dentist

2538 East Joyce Boulevard

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
So greatful!
Dr. Scott Stephen's has a great bed side manner that instantly put me at ease. So greatful for him and his caring staff.
J
2 weeks ago
I received excellent dental care at Dr. Stephens.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff is always so kind and professional, even when I have my two kids playing on their iPads loudly! 😂 Thanks for being awesome!
W
1 month ago
Attentive & Thoughtful
Quickly discerned the possible outcome and offered an immediate working date with a prescription to prepare for it.
G
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, and skillful but lacking in accountability
Despite Dr. Stephens' professionalism, efficiency, and apparent skill, I do not recommend this office for anyone who is a self-pay client. I had a specific issue of a loose crown and Dr. Stephen's examined that tooth only and re-cemented the crown. However, I was charged essentially the same amount as if an entire mouth examination had been performed in addition to the $125 for cementing the crown. There were no other complications involved. I attempted to discuss the charges with the receptionist who told me she did not set the charges. As a result I asked to speak to Dr. Stephens and was told I could have a "consultation," which would clearly result in another charge. When I declined, saying I only wanted to to discuss the charge, I was told "he will call you if he likes." I have not heard from him. In my view quality of care also includes accountability and willingness to answer questions or concerns. Apparently this is not part of the value system of this office.
S
1 month ago
I broke a tooth. They got me right in that day to look to see what needed to be done. Reassured me,
S
1 month ago
Good cleaning, very nice staff, professional
Very friendly staff, professional and received a very thorough cleaning
T
1 month ago
Extremely high quality service
Dr Stephens is patient and thorough. He's very careful and works very hard to be gentle and pain free. He's never rushed and always concerned.
W
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Excellent service by very friendly and knowledgeable staff
S
2 months ago
Thorough
Great thorough checkup and cleaning. Friendly office staff.