Scott J. Stephens DDS

Dentist

2538 East Joyce Boulevard

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Always a great experience
Thanks Dr Stephen's office for everything. I know that I am being taken care of when I come in for an appointment. Thanks!
H
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Appointment Ever
My visit to Dr. Stephen's office was tremendous. The staff was extremely friendly, professional, and accommodating. They explained things very thoroughly and made recommendations and then listened to feedback. The dental hygienist, Stephanie, was fabulous.
T
2 weeks ago
Love this business
Always goes above & beyond for my family. We were leaving for a family vacation and the day before we left my husband got a bad toothache. Dr Stephens staff fit us in the same day & got it fixed so he didn't have to be in any pain while on vacation. Always kind and helpful.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience for someone who really doesn't like dentists
First time I left the dentist office smiling. Really nice dental hygienist who pointed out and took care of a spot on my tooth that I thought was a stain turned out it was cement left over from the old procedure. Was a great relief. They explained everything in normal speech and we're really nice. Actually not dreading going back in 6 months. And the massage chair that I sat in during the work was really nice as well. Highly recommend dr. Scott and his team.
K
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Had 2 fillings and all went smoothly! Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Love the staff at Dr. Stephens office. They are always so nice and very helpful with anything you need.
L
4 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my first visit. The staff was friendly, courteous and professional. I LOVE the massaging chairs. I will be referring friends and family.
W
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, as always
It is always a joy to take myself and two teenage daughters to see Dr. Stephens. His staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Professional
As always, my appointment with Dr. Stephens was awesome. The staff is super-friendly and very accommodating. I recommend anyone go see Dr. Stephens if they're looking for a dentist. He's the best.
M
2 months ago
Amazing Care from a Wonderful Staff
Dr Stephens, Stephanie, and Alex do a wonderful job providing care, support, and information for healthy oral care. I've used Scott several years now and appreciate his time. I believe he (and his team) do a *great* job of caring and support. Thank you!