Scott Kim, DDS

Dentist

1430 East Main St.

Suite 103

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottkimdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Hi quality service
The staff at Dr. Kim’s office is amazing and so friendly. Both the Dr and the Hygienist are so gentle. They take the time to get to know you and work hard to make you feel comfortable and confident in their services. Thank you Dr. Kim and Vivian for your patience and excellent care.
B
2 months ago
Yes-high quality,friendly, professional staff
All the staff are wonderful from the front desk to the Dentist to the Dental Hygienist. Always high quality work and always providing education.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr Kim and his staff are very understanding dealing with a patient with mild dentistry. I very much appreciate their kindness and understanding.
K
2 months ago
Schedulling for appt is very efficient. No long wait after check in. Dental hygienist does not rush her work. Was able to do a quick unscheduled procedure after dental exam. Great team work!
J
2 months ago
muy buena calidad!
excelente dentista. muy buen servicio y en el lenguaje de uno.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Very very comfortable experience not once did I feel uncomfortable and staff really frendly thank you Dr.kim
J
3 months ago
Muy Profesional
Exelente trabajo! Dr. Kim iso muy bien trabajo, me sentí bien agusto y explicaron en mi lenguaje.
L
3 months ago
Exelente
Muy buen dentista y los empleados muy amables. Explican el procedimiento bien y precios muy rasonables. 100% recomiendo a cual quier persona.
K
3 months ago
Always great!
Dr. Kim is a great dentist and the staff is exceptional. Vivian the hygentist is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for or wants a new dentist.
A
3 months ago
Dentist appointment check-up
I am glad that my appointment today went well they are smart staff and bright smile ,professional office I'm asking "why I should have gone many days ago? ".