Encinitas Ranch Dentistry (Formerly Scott Jordan, DDS)

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 210

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today By Appointment

encinitasranchdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Best Team Anywhere
I dropped in without an appointment because I was having a problem. They worked me in and took great care of me. Everyone is Fantastic!
D
2 months ago
Great service as always
I've been going to Dr. Jordan/Dr. Kay's office for over a decade now, and IMO they are what you want in a dental provider. They do great work, don't push you into unnecessary procedures, communicate very well, and always have a smile and great attitude. Maria has been my Dental Hygienist the entire time and does a great job. She's very diligent and gives it to me straight so I know where I really stand. Because of her, I've improved my dental hygiene habits and haven't had any problems in years. My wife and I recommend them strongly!
S
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I have been a patient of this practice for 18 years. I have always received great care. Susie and Monica always make my time there enjoyable.
K
3 months ago
Excellent care, I've been a patient of this practice for around 15 years.
G
4 months ago
Great dental health cleaning
Rene as usual is wonderful to have as a dental hygienist and her work is excellent. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Great experience
Yesterday I had prep work done for a crown on a molar. I was very nervous going in! It was my first procedure with Dr. Kay. He reassured me that everything would be fine! Tobi assisted him and she had the biggest smile on her face and a terrific laugh and put me right at ease. I knew that I was in good hands. They did an amazing job -- no pain!! I kept waiting for it when I got home, but it never came!! Everyone in this office is super friendly, courteous and extremely helpful!! I can't say enough positive things!! And a special thank you to Monica for everything she did for me!!
M
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
Great experience
D
6 months ago
Crown prep..... Piece of cake!
Lost a crown yesterday, was able to see Dr. Kay at 9 this AM. I had never met Dr. Kay, but found him to be easy to get acquainted with, and confidence-inspiring. He sure knows his business. He and Susie worked together as tho they had always been partners. Very easy as these things go.
K
9 months ago
Excellent patient care and quality work
Had a crown replaced. As always, excellent care from the entire staff.
N
10 months ago
Fun in a Dental Chair
I had my regular dental cleaning with Maria....she did her usual amazing job of making my teeth look brand new. Best Neil