Scott M. Jordan, DDS

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 210

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today By Appointment

scottjordandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring.
It's always comforting experience your expert care and that of your dental technician.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Susie was wonderful as usual! Great staff all around. Carmen
D
2 months ago
Great care as always
Thanks guys - appreciate the courteous service, friendly team and the clean teeth!
K
4 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been a client of this practice for 13 years and always receive great care. Dr. Jordan and the staff are highly skilled, responsive to patient needs, and friendly. I needed a crown today for cracked tooth, and it was quick and pain free. Plus, Dr. Jordan was able to save the tooth. Great work.
N
4 months ago
The Visit
I always get the most caring, highest quality of care at this practice. Maria is just the best! The office staff is always bright and friendly. Is this a fun way to spend a morning or what.
R
5 months ago
They do a great job! Excellent cleaning and super nice people!
Renee is awesome!
K
6 months ago
The best dentist and dental team I've ever had!
Always a friendly, professional and competent experience!! They take great care to assure you are not in any pain. (Love that!) Suzy is my dental hygienist and is FABULOUS!
R
7 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Jordan
I have been seeing Dr Jordan and staff for over 15 years. They are all not only extremely professional but caring and humble as well.
B
8 months ago
Maria's the best
Great dental hygienist- VERY thorough...and funny/entertaining too!
B
8 months ago
The Best. Period.
Dr. Jordan has been my dentist since 1980, and I hope he never retires; he's that good. He and the entire staff are sensitive, professional, and caring. I cannot praise him enough.