Scott M. Jordan, DDS

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 210

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottjordandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent patient care and quality work
Had a crown replaced. As always, excellent care from the entire staff.
N
1 month ago
Fun in a Dental Chair
I had my regular dental cleaning with Maria....she did her usual amazing job of making my teeth look brand new. Best Neil
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning - Maria
Great. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
K
3 months ago
Always the Best!
Your whole office is always the best, in every way - staff, cleanings, exams, billing questions, appointments .... all easy peasy, and are still happy patients all these many many years later!
A
3 months ago
Quick, friendly service with a smile
Went here for a routine cleaning. Quick, friendly service as ususal
C
3 months ago
Perfect as always!
Filling done quickly, completely pain free. Staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Jordan is the best!
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks so much for being a loyal patient for all these years!
S
3 months ago
Staff was awesome as usual. Sincerely SJ
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks for being a great patient Steve!
D
3 months ago
Good visit
Had a quick procedure that needed to be done in the middle of a busy day - Scott was on time and everything went off without a hitch - with perfect result Thanks!
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks Dave! We appreciate you as a patient!
R
4 months ago
Unbelievably friendly and competent Doctor and Staff
Dr Jordan is great. He is a master at dentistry and does so with professionalism and a great sense of humor. It's obvious that he runs a great office because the long term staff is happy, friendly and appear to truly love coming to work. No one loves going to the dentist but Dr Jordan and his wonderful staff take the sting out of it with their friendliness and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr Jordan.
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks Rick for your kind review. We really appreciate you as a patient and always enjoy seeing you.
D
4 months ago
A professional but warm staff
After about 10 years, I can still say that everything about this office and staff is top-notch! From a cleaning, which I have had with both with Renae and Susie, to work like a crown or repair, I have never had any but the best of experiences. They are always ready to discuss concerns and provide education, too. Front office staff are also so helpful, and the whole place seems like a group of ( very skilled) friends, that I am just visiting for an hour or so.
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thank you Dawn! We love having you as a patient!