Scott Jordan, DDS & Ryan Kay, D.M.D.

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 210

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today By Appointment

scottjordandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always a pleasure
Great experience
D
1 month ago
Crown prep..... Piece of cake!
Lost a crown yesterday, was able to see Dr. Kay at 9 this AM. I had never met Dr. Kay, but found him to be easy to get acquainted with, and confidence-inspiring. He sure knows his business. He and Susie worked together as tho they had always been partners. Very easy as these things go.
K
4 months ago
Excellent patient care and quality work
Had a crown replaced. As always, excellent care from the entire staff.
N
5 months ago
Fun in a Dental Chair
I had my regular dental cleaning with Maria....she did her usual amazing job of making my teeth look brand new. Best Neil
B
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning - Maria
Great. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
K
6 months ago
Always the Best!
Your whole office is always the best, in every way - staff, cleanings, exams, billing questions, appointments .... all easy peasy, and are still happy patients all these many many years later!
A
7 months ago
Quick, friendly service with a smile
Went here for a routine cleaning. Quick, friendly service as ususal
C
7 months ago
Perfect as always!
Filling done quickly, completely pain free. Staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Jordan is the best!
Response from Scott Jordan, DDS & Ryan Kay, D.M.D.
Thanks so much for being a loyal patient for all these years!
S
7 months ago
Staff was awesome as usual. Sincerely SJ
Response from Scott Jordan, DDS & Ryan Kay, D.M.D.
Thanks for being a great patient Steve!
D
7 months ago
Good visit
Had a quick procedure that needed to be done in the middle of a busy day - Scott was on time and everything went off without a hitch - with perfect result Thanks!
Response from Scott Jordan, DDS & Ryan Kay, D.M.D.
Thanks Dave! We appreciate you as a patient!