Scott M. Jordan, DDS

Dentist

285 N El Camino Real

Suite 210

Encinitas, CA 92024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottjordandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Perfect as always!
Filling done quickly, completely pain free. Staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Jordan is the best!
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks so much for being a loyal patient for all these years!
S
2 weeks ago
Staff was awesome as usual. Sincerely SJ
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks for being a great patient Steve!
D
2 weeks ago
Good visit
Had a quick procedure that needed to be done in the middle of a busy day - Scott was on time and everything went off without a hitch - with perfect result Thanks!
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks Dave! We appreciate you as a patient!
R
1 month ago
Unbelievably friendly and competent Doctor and Staff
Dr Jordan is great. He is a master at dentistry and does so with professionalism and a great sense of humor. It's obvious that he runs a great office because the long term staff is happy, friendly and appear to truly love coming to work. No one loves going to the dentist but Dr Jordan and his wonderful staff take the sting out of it with their friendliness and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr Jordan.
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks Rick for your kind review. We really appreciate you as a patient and always enjoy seeing you.
D
1 month ago
A professional but warm staff
After about 10 years, I can still say that everything about this office and staff is top-notch! From a cleaning, which I have had with both with Renae and Susie, to work like a crown or repair, I have never had any but the best of experiences. They are always ready to discuss concerns and provide education, too. Front office staff are also so helpful, and the whole place seems like a group of ( very skilled) friends, that I am just visiting for an hour or so.
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thank you Dawn! We love having you as a patient!
W
3 months ago
My wife and I are new to this office and so far we are very impressed.
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks so much, we enjoy having you as patients!
L
3 months ago
Love my Dental Office
I’ve been with Dr. Jordan’s office for about 10 Years. Renee cleans so thoroughly and is always a joy to see. The whole staff is friendly, professional and truly cares. Love this office.
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks Laura, we are so glad that you are our patient!
L
3 months ago
Love my Dental Office
I’ve been with Dr. Jordan’s office for about 10 Years. Renee cleans so thoroughly and is always a joy to see. The whole staff is friendly, professional and truly cares. Love this office.
G
4 months ago
Excellent work and friendly staff
You know you are in good hands with Rene as your dental hygienist. She does amazing work cleaning my teeth and keeping them healthy, and as we know healthy teeth and gums are so important for overall health. Thank you Rene for your professionalism and dedication to keeping me in great dental health.
C
4 months ago
The Best
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Jordan for 20 years. Dr. Jordan, Renee (Hygienist) and his staff provide not only excellent professional services, also friendly and personal interaction.
Response from Scott M. Jordan, DDS
Thanks so much, we have enjoyed having you and your husband as our patients for all these years. We are so glad that we continue to provide our best service to you both.