Scott M. Novak, DDS

Dentist

505 Kerr Ave.

Denton, MD 21629

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midshoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Awesome!
Very professional and friendly staff. My husband and I have both had some difficult work done in the past. Dr. Novak and his team were professional and always do an amazing job!
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Novak and his staff are professional, friendly and accommodating. Our family have been patients there for several years and have no reservations about recommending him to others.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and always treated well. Highly satisfied with the treatment. Well done the whole team. Thanks & appreciation
S
5 months ago
Best dentist on the shore
It's always a good experience at Doc Novaks.I had a new hygienist and she was good and thorough.
C
6 months ago
Great First Visit
Very nice people. Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I received a thorough assessment of my dental status.
L
6 months ago
Very professional. Highly satisfied with the care I received during my visit.
L
6 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Nice and quick.
B
7 months ago
I am so pleased with the professional care, friendly staff and the comfort level I feel. So helpful answering my questions.
I couldn't be more satisfied with Dr. Novak, the work done thus far is awesome. I'm looking forward to the implant work. It doesn't hurt that he's nice to look at,. Hey! I know I'm old, but I'm not dead. LOL
M
7 months ago
Excellent service as always.
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Pleasant front desk. Hygienist explained in detail what was going on with my oral health & offered solutions specific to my needs. Dr. Novak is always congenial, patient, & takes time to listen.
J
7 months ago
Friendly. Solved problem with tooth.
I would refer to friends and family, no pain and quick to solve problem.