Scott Matthews, DDS

Dentist

9300 Mansfield Rd.

Suite 300

Shreveport, LA 71118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always professional with excellent care,
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly and caring of my needs.
I've been a patient of Dr Mathews for over 20 years. The quality of care has always been excellent. He holds himself and his staff to very high standards where his patients are concerned. Great job. J.R. LITTON
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you, Mr. Litton, for the great review. We strive to always make our patients #1.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
This is a small dentist office that gives great, friendly service. I would recommend Dr. Matthews & his staff to anyone looking for a professional dental experience in a helpful, warm environment.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks, Stephanie we make sure our patients receive a friendly and comfortable experience when visiting our office.
C
1 month ago
I have always received great service and advice from Dr. Matthews. He and his staff are very friendly and helpful!! I've been using Dr. Matthews for 25+ years and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist!!
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks, Cindy for the recommendation and your dedicated service!
F
3 months ago
Awesome customer service, very professional!
Doc. Matthews mindset of “If is not damage or broken, don’t fix it” is what you look for on a care taker! Only do what is necessary to maintain good healthy teeth!
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks, Felix our patient care will always be #1!
M
3 months ago
Very informative. Pleasant visit, friendly office.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you for the great review and choosing our office to take care of your families hygiene needs.
M
4 months ago
Very high quality service given very nicely.
I have been a patient here since Dr. Matthews started his practice here and not once have I ever been disappointed with any aspect of his care or that of his staff.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you, Mrs. Owen. We love you and your sense of humor. You make us laugh which makes our day.
S
4 months ago
Great practice, they make you feel like family.
All of our family and most of our friends use Dr. Matthews for our Dentist. Kay, Angela, Rhonda, and all the teams are fantastic. Most dentists make you feel like they are the important ones when you go in for work, here you feel like , well family is taking care of you. Highly recommend! GO SAINTS!
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Well, Stephen, I was cool with your great review until the end. Even though I'm the only Cowboy Fan (Angela) I enjoy seeing you and Ann. Thanks for the review! GO SAINTS (I guess!!!)
C
5 months ago
Family Dentist with a Smile
I have been going to Dr. Matthews for several years now. He and his staff make my family like their family. They are very professional and always friendly. I look forward to my visits so I can see everyone.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks, Christy. We always look forward to seeing you and the family.
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
Never a wait for an appointment. All work is done quickly and painlessly. Everyone treats you like a friend, remembers your name, courteous and helpful.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks, Stephanie we make sure our patients feel at home with each visit.