Scott Matthews, DDS

Dentist

9300 Mansfield Rd.

Suite 300

Shreveport, LA 71118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Always a 5.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks Leslee
G
3 months ago
First time visit. Made to feel very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental needs. It was very nice meeting you and we look forward to your next visit.
S
4 months ago
Teeth cleaned
They are always courteous and friendly. Take good care of you and your teeth. Enjoy all the people that work there.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you, It's always a pleasure to see you.
F
4 months ago
Professional dental service
The best dental service ever!
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks Felix, we appreciate the great review.
S
4 months ago
Very Friendly and professional service
Dr. Mathews and his staff go out of the way to make you comfortable while providing excellent service. Some in my family are scared of the drill but they make her visits very comfortable, they take their time, talk to you, seem like old friends on my very first visit and haven't changed now 15 some odd years ago. Kay is my hygienist and does a fantastic job but all on staff make you feel like family, the ones you enjoy coming to visit!
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Stephen, thank you very much for the review. Our patients make our job easy.
D
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Have been going to see Dr. Matthews and Kay for over 20 years and love them and their staff! I had a horrible childhood experience with the dentist and never wanted to go until I found them.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks Dana we love you too. We always strive to make our patients experience as pleasant as possible.
M
5 months ago
As always well cared for, on time, and a great place to go to.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks for the review.
K
6 months ago
Great Experience
My daughter is very picky about her dentist. Our insurance recently changed which left us in need of a new dentist. A co-worker recommended Dr. Matthews and I'm glad she did. Two thumbs up!!!
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks Kim, we are glad you and Toni decided to come see us.
L
9 months ago
Pleasure going to the dentist office.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you Mr. Sharbono, it's always a pleasure to see you and Mrs. Glenda.
J
9 months ago
Great! The Best Dentist Office Group and Dentist on this planet.
Great! The Best Dentist Office Group and Dentist on this planet. I don't like Dentist, but I like Dr. Scott Matthews and his support group. Thanks for taking the time to make going to the Dentist something I can look forward to.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you John for the wonderful complement about our office. We are so glad that we make your visit here as comfortable as possible.