Scott Matthews, DDS

Dentist

9300 Mansfield Rd.

Suite 300

Shreveport, LA 71118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Awesome customer service, very professional!
Doc. Matthews mindset of “If is not damage or broken, don’t fix it” is what you look for on a care taker! Only do what is necessary to maintain good healthy teeth!
M
1 week ago
Very informative. Pleasant visit, friendly office.
M
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service given very nicely.
I have been a patient here since Dr. Matthews started his practice here and not once have I ever been disappointed with any aspect of his care or that of his staff.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you, Mrs. Owen. We love you and your sense of humor. You make us laugh which makes our day.
S
1 month ago
Great practice, they make you feel like family.
All of our family and most of our friends use Dr. Matthews for our Dentist. Kay, Angela, Rhonda, and all the teams are fantastic. Most dentists make you feel like they are the important ones when you go in for work, here you feel like , well family is taking care of you. Highly recommend! GO SAINTS!
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Well, Stephen, I was cool with your great review until the end. Even though I'm the only Cowboy Fan (Angela) I enjoy seeing you and Ann. Thanks for the review! GO SAINTS (I guess!!!)
C
2 months ago
Family Dentist with a Smile
I have been going to Dr. Matthews for several years now. He and his staff make my family like their family. They are very professional and always friendly. I look forward to my visits so I can see everyone.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks, Christy. We always look forward to seeing you and the family.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Never a wait for an appointment. All work is done quickly and painlessly. Everyone treats you like a friend, remembers your name, courteous and helpful.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks, Stephanie we make sure our patients feel at home with each visit.
R
2 months ago
Great service
The entire crew is great! Wonderful experience, and I'm one of those who has "white coat" syndrome! Highly recommended!
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks, Rick for the great review and compliments.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service. Make a dental visit easy .
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks Mrs. Mangum. You make our job easy.
J
4 months ago
5
It was excellent as usual...He is always professional with a Caring Spirit as well as his staff.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks Janice for the review. We missed seeing you in the office.
L
11 months ago
Always a 5.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks Leslee