Scott Matthews, DDS

Dentist

9300 Mansfield Rd.

Suite 300

Shreveport, LA 71118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Experience
My daughter is very picky about her dentist. Our insurance recently changed which left us in need of a new dentist. A co-worker recommended Dr. Matthews and I'm glad she did. Two thumbs up!!!
L
3 months ago
Pleasure going to the dentist office.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you Mr. Sharbono, it's always a pleasure to see you and Mrs. Glenda.
J
3 months ago
Great! The Best Dentist Office Group and Dentist on this planet.
Great! The Best Dentist Office Group and Dentist on this planet. I don't like Dentist, but I like Dr. Scott Matthews and his support group. Thanks for taking the time to make going to the Dentist something I can look forward to.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you John for the wonderful complement about our office. We are so glad that we make your visit here as comfortable as possible.
L
5 months ago
I love Dr. Matthew's dental office. His employees are friendly and will make your dental experience very pleasant. I had a crown today and did not feel any pain and was not in any discomfort. They go out of their way to make sure you do not hurt. I have been to Dr. Matthew's office on several occasions for teeth cleanings, etc. and would recommend them highly.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks Lisa. We try and make our patients dental experience as pleasant as possible.
D
8 months ago
He's there when you need him!!
My experience today at Dr. Matthew's office was scheduled at 9:00 a.m. and I was in to see the doctor at 9:01--perfect timing so that I could attend another appointment!! The staff, as always, was friendly, professional and most informative on what my needs were. Dr Matthew's never talks in a rushed manner, answering all of my questions for further procedures needed. Always look forward to coming to see staff to take care of our dental needs!!! Thanks, Denise
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks Denise, we strive to help our patients as quick as possible. We know you have busy lives and have other important matters to attend. Thanks for the review and we look forward to your next visit.
K
10 months ago
Great as always
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thank you Kathy!!!
S
11 months ago
Friendly and very professional buisness.
Every time I go for an appointment with Dr. Mathews and his staff I feel like I am visiting family. My appointments are always set up for my convenience and when I arrive I get straight in, no waiting. They even send text reminders of my current and future appointments. They have a very relaxed atmosphere but state of the art equipment and well trained staff. If you are looking for a highly skilled and friendly dentist this is your place. I have recommended Dr. Mathews and his staff to everyone asking for a good dentist and many of my friends use their service and are just as pleased as me and my family.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Stephen, We appreciate the compliments and the referrals. We love seeing you and Ann. She is always making us laugh!
S
11 months ago
Great experience!
Had a checkup & teeth cleaned. No wait & great experience. Would recommend this dentist office to family & friends.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
Thanks Stephanie we're always happy to see you and Kenneth!
J
11 months ago
Recent visit
My visits are always very good, excellent service
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
We miss seeing you and Mrs. Lear in the building everyday. We are glad when we see your name on the schedule.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service.
Mr Matthews did a wonderful job he explained everything in detail to me and I was very pleased with my visit to his office.
Response from Scott Matthews, DDS
We like to make sure our patients have a complete understanding of any office procedure. We appreciate the compliment.