Scott McKenzie DMD

Dentist

3700 Ridge Rd

Ste A

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
I called the office about an appointment ASAP because I thought I might have an abcess tooth and they saw me the same day. It has been a long time since I have had a dentist that I really thought I could trust and Dr. Scott was the best. He explained everything that he thought needed to be done and I was pleased with his response. I will now be using him for my dentist
J
2 days ago
Pleasant / Quick
I called on Monday, managed to be scheduled for Wednesday same week. I was called back within 5 minutes for 2 fillings procedure. Out the door in under an hour. Staff outgoing and Doc willing to engage and share knowledge. Keep it up!
H
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Friendly greeting, quick service, and my technician was excellent - Jen Uribe
R
2 weeks ago
Very Nice & Professional
Although my family & I have only just started using them, Dr Scott & Dr Mike have been very nice and been more to the conservative side. I like that. My Dentist of over 30years retired and he took great care of our teeth and was very conservative. What I mean by conservative is to not be quick to drill and fill every stick, if x-rays and did not show it to be serious and if it did not bother me, we would wait and see if it persist. I have been very fortunate with good teeth and only a couple fillings. The rest of my family have needed a little more care and they have been great there as well. The really big benefit of this practice is their part-time dental hygienist Kalaha, she worked full time with my old dentist and when he retired she split her time working for two dental practices. It is very assuring to still have her to help care for our teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
I lost a crown today! I panicked, called the office, got me right away and everyone was so nice and friendly, sooothed my fears and my tooth was fixed in a flash. I highly recommend Dr McKenzie!
N
3 weeks ago
Went for 6 month cleaning. Was on time and very efficient. Very pleased.
C
3 weeks ago
Always Friendly and fast excellent service
R
1 month ago
Great professional staff
I was in for a crown today and although I was unsure how it was going to be, I came away with even a better assessment of their professional team. From initial measurements til actual fitting only took about 2 hours. I walked out promising never to be apprehensive again about denistry. Lol
L
1 month ago
My wife and I felt it was a very friendly atmosphere and the service was greatlL
B
1 month ago
Thank you so much for helping with my emergency.