Scott McKenzie DMD

Dentist

3700 Ridge Rd

Ste A

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Best dental office I've ever been to. Carrie is by far the best hygienist ever!
A
5 days ago
Everything went great with my appointment. Started on time, cleaning went well and service was awesome.
D
6 days ago
Always On Time, Efficient, and Comfortable
Dr. McKenzie's office is the best experience I have ever had with a dental practice. In three years I have never had to wait past my appointment time. The hygienists are thorough and painless. My hygienist writes down details of things we talk about and will ask me about them next visit- everything from dental updates to life situations. I had to have a filling last year and they fit me in immediately, fixed it professionally, and the payment was smooth. I highly recommend this dental practice!
E
2 weeks ago
It was a total great experience from the friendly receptionist to the efficient dental hygienist to the final check by Dr Scott. The best team for all of your dental needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Customer service is amazing, the entire staff is friendly and professional. Everyone is genuinely smiling and happy, you can tell they enjoy their jobs.
Dr. McKenzie is a very nice person he always has a big smile when he greets you. He was careful and thoughtful while conducting my procedure today. He also explained every step of my procedure while he was working on my teeth. I'm thoroughly impressed by Dr. Scott McKenzie and the entire staff.
N
3 weeks ago
Genuine and very professional
First visit to this office and was totally pleased with the care and attention from everyone I dealt with! Thank you for making the experience PAINLESS!
R
4 weeks ago
Highly professional
Jennifer my hygienist is always nice and encourages me to keep my teeth in good shape. We have a polite conversation as well as can be expected with a wide open mouth. She makes going to the dentist a good thing not a bad experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I was in and out within 30 minutes with very little wait time. My hygienist is the best! Very thorough and she always makes coming to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental services
I have used this dental group for a long time. They are highly professional and caring. They listen and address all concerns. They do not invent problems to fix. My visits have been a pleasure. I will continue to use them and highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
The ultimate in the “dental experience” Friendly, Professional and easy to work with. Highly Recommend!!!