Scott McKenzie DMD

Dentist

3700 Ridge Rd

Ste A

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
As always, the thoughtful and professional attention to my dental health & well being is most appreciated.
S
1 week ago
Very professional and caring dentist and staff. Would recommend to anyone
S
1 week ago
Very professional and caring dentist and staff. Would recommend to anyone
J
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to this practice for 13 years and I couldn't be happier. I usually go during my lunch hour and they are able to get me in and out and back at the office in one hour.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I started going to Dr. Scott's office this year after going to the same dentist for years, wish I made the switch sooner! Everyone here is so friendly I feel like they truly care about the health of my teeth. They are not pushy about getting additional dental work done, it is always about my comfort level. I love how gentle but effective Kerry cleans my teeth!
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist..
Always happy to go for a checkup / Cleaning.
N
2 weeks ago
Best
Bes dentist, , best service
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I had a standard checkup and cleaning. The dental assistant was very professional and friendly. The best dental experience I have had in many years! Definitely would recommend to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service, timely procedure, friendly and efficient staff, very good at what they do. High quality and professional.
H
3 weeks ago
Best Hygenist Ever!
Jen took such great care of our 8 yo and 5 yo that they love going to the dentist! Thanks!