Scott McKenzie DMD

Dentist

3700 Ridge Rd

Ste A

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Quick and professional
I hate going to the dentist but now that I have found this practice I don't dread going anymore! Dr. McKenZie has done a root canal, crown, and fillings for me and I've had no issues. Highly recommend this practice!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified service
Awesome Staff
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
Today was my first visit and everyone was family friendly!
V
1 month ago
Great office
Great Dentist great staff felt at ease my experience couldn’t have went better. I highly recommend Dr. McKenzie and his staff!
M
1 month ago
Always receive great care
I highly recommend Dr McKenzie’s office. From my 6 month cleanings to any other work everyone is professional, knowledgeable and honest. Both Dr McKenzie’s, the hygienists, and office staff are so helpful and kind. I have been coming to their office for years and am extremely satisfied. If your looking for a great dentist office this is your place.
J
1 month ago
Leslie
My first time with you. Felicia is wonderful and detail oriented at the reception desk. I was there to have my teeth cleaned and was taken care of superbly by Leslie.
M
2 months ago
Honest and professional. They do great dental work here!
No high-pressure sell tactics here, just super friendly and knowledgeable staff that really cares for your well being. I have referred several people here and will continue to do so. This is a great dentist office.
S
2 months ago
I enjoy my visits because the team is friendly and helpful! They always explain what is going on and make having work done a breeze. I really appreciate that. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
I am a new client to Dr. Scott Mckenzie and his staff. I have had three appointments and have been very satisfied with everyone. I felt so comfortable as soon as I walked in the door.. Dr Mckenzie was very informative. He gave me all my options and was extremely friendly and professional. His staff is very organized and professional and I have been satisfied with everyone. This office makes you feel welcome and very satisfied when you leave. I would highly recommend them to others.
E
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Everybody smiles, wonderful, friendly atmosphere, quality work. I no longer dread going to the dentist--the McKenzies make it so easy.