Scott McKenzie DMD

Dentist

3700 Ridge Rd

Ste A

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great professional staff
I was in for a crown today and although I was unsure how it was going to be, I came away with even a better assessment of their professional team. From initial measurements til actual fitting only took about 2 hours. I walked out promising never to be apprehensive again about denistry. Lol
L
3 days ago
My wife and I felt it was a very friendly atmosphere and the service was greatlL
B
6 days ago
Thank you so much for helping with my emergency.
D
2 weeks ago
Great new crown
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service and very Friendly!
Just had a cleaning,but the whole staff is very friendly and while I'm a Nervous Ninny, they put me at ease and love that I never have to wait!
J
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly service as always!
I had a crown today without all the "gook", all by computer and all in one visit! Awesome!
D
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
Our whole family of 13 aged from 4 to 70 uses this family dentist. Highly recommended
C
1 month ago
It was a fast response to my emergency needs and great care at dental office thank you Dr. McKenzie.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Very satisfied with my visit from the receptionists to the hygienist to Dr. Scott and eventually at checkout. Answered all my questions and provided a running dialog on what was occurring. Friendly people.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr. Scott McKenzie and the staff is GREAT! They are always concerned about you as the patient and are always communicating what they are doing and why. Their professional and courteous manners are top-notch! It's a pleasure visiting Dr. Scott!