Scott McKenzie DMD

Dentist

3700 Ridge Rd

Ste A

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great Dental Office
My first visit and I must say they exceeded my expectations. Everything and everyone is first class!
M
2 days ago
Professional and high quality staff
I found Dr. McKenzie and his staff to be very professional and committed to excellence. Everything was explained in precise detail. Once my root canal is complete I look forward to the crown work. I love the fact that the crown will me manufactured on site and will be completed the same day without the need for a temporary. I would recommend this dental practice to friends.
G
2 weeks ago
Crown
Everything went great - fast and painless. Crown is mfg. on site so no waiting and it fit great.
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit with an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
R
3 weeks ago
Family atmosphere with the highest upmost clinical service
Always quick and courteous; the hygienists are all very good and Dr. McKenzie is very professional but fun. The front desk always answers any questions we may have and as long as there doors are open, my family will be a customer. Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Doc Scott is extremely good and his associates are phenomenal. Highly recommend any dental work with this office.
A
3 weeks ago
Great People, Providing Great Service
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly dentist office
Scott Mckenzie is the nicest dentist I have ever met. His staff is phenomenal. Anyone I have recommended him to say the same thing. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Y
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome! Technician was great and caring!
M
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly staff
I left Dr. Mckenzie’s office because I moved to the next county over. But after having a very bad experience in my new county with another dental office, I returned to Dr. Scott and I will never leave again! Some things are worth the extra drive and this office is certainly one of those! They are caring, friendly and very good at what they do. So thankful to be back!