Scott McKenzie DMD

Dentist

3700 Ridge Rd

Ste A

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Excellent service
As always, my dental visit was pleasant from the reception, cleaning, and exam.
S
3 days ago
Excellent and amazing service
Dr. Scott, Dr. Michelle and their staff are just "professional".
D
6 days ago
High quality service
The staff is always so helpful and genuine. I was in and out for a cleaning within 30 minutes. The team is always professional and the docs are wonderful!
E
6 days ago
Timely and friendly quality service
Partial checked for fit and everything was okay.
T
1 week ago
Friendly quality service
Always smiling brighter after my visit!
H
2 weeks ago
Recommends
Great service I was in and out within 40 minutes. That included a thorough cleaning and x rays. I love the staff and convenience of this location
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was in and out within 40 minutes. That included a thorough cleaning and x rays. I love the staff and convenience of this location
M
2 weeks ago
Simply outstanding in every way
They have good people in every position and it shows. I am so glad our entire family goes there. We are all satisfied with the treatment and attention we get.
M
2 weeks ago
Always respects schedules and is very thorough. Always has a patients best interest at heart.
J
3 weeks ago
The doctors and the staff is simply amazing, no fear of going for a visit. You will get honest and helpful answers.
Dr.Scott McKenzie is like a member of the family, always smiling and eager to help and answer any questions you may have. Both doctors are amazing, we recommend them highly.