Scott McKenzie DMD

Dentist

3700 Ridge Rd

Ste A

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Excellent staff, great experience with Michael McKenzie my dentist of many years in In Lithinia, GA. Recommend highly!
W
4 days ago
Excellent staff, great experience with Michael McKenzie my dentist of many years in In Lithinia, GA. Recommend highly!
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Staff greet each visitor in person. Hygienists are professional, thorough and friendly. I have recommended Dr. McKenzie to several people.
N
1 week ago
Very quick and professional
The women who did my impression was very friendly and efficient.
K
2 weeks ago
Whole family has been going here for years.
They are the best Dental Practice my family has been too. I have had some terrible service from other practices and was recommended to Dr. Scott Mckenzie. His staff is welcoming, professional and always on time. When my children were younger Dr. Mckenzie knew exactly how to make them laugh and not dread the Dentist. Excellent Practice for the whole family!!
D
2 weeks ago
Have nothing but praises for this entire office. Very efficient and personable.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
D
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning was great as always.
Dr. Scott has been my dentist for many years. He is always knowledgeable of my history. No time spent reviewing old visits.
K
3 weeks ago
Always good service at Dr McKenzie’s office!
Always fast, efficient and professional at Dr McKenzies office! Rarely wait for long in the waiting room, the hygienists are always friendly and professional and make you feel like a long lost friend. Wonderful practice!
P
4 weeks ago
Perfect!
Everything was perfect!