Scott Miltenberger, DMD

Dentist

3901 Georgia St., NE

Ste. C4

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Entire staff is friendly and welcoming . Vic said when we got home today that he did not want Dr. Rudd to extract his molar, only Dr.Miltenberger could work on him! Thanks for your services.
C
5 days ago
Prep of tooth and prep of temporary crown. Creating rubber mold for structure of new crown. I am very pleased. Dr Miltenberger and his assistant tell you periodically what they are doing. Dr Miltenberger let me rest my jaw several times during procedure. I have 100% confidence in Dr Miltenberger. I will continue to go to him and recommend him to others ! He is the best !
C
1 week ago
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Miltenberger for about 30 years and we have always been pleased by the care given by he and his staff. Chuck and Sara Hall
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
We value your business and friendship!
N
2 weeks ago
As usual, my husband and I were greeted in a friendly manner, and we were called back right on time. We were treated professionally and with great care. We have been coming here for years and never even think of going elsewhere. Dr. Miltenberger is a good and caring dentist, and we highly recommend him to others.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
The confidence you have shown us over the years is much appreciated Nancy!
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I have been coming to this office over 30 yrs never an issue. Always treated with respect everytime I visit
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Liz!
L
3 weeks ago
You'd be hard pressed to find a better dentist
I've been a patient of high quality dentists all over the country and Dr. Miltenberger is among the very best. Both very caring and highly competent. Plus an outstanding staff to back him up.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you so much! We make every effort to create a positive experience every time and believe in treating our patients as we would if they were one of our own family.
P
1 month ago
Great work!
I felt like they really cared about me and my teeth’s health. They made sure I was comfortable and understood what work I needed done. He would stop working and make sure I was ok and not in any pain. I definitely would continue coming to this dentist for any work I needed done.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you for your kind words Patricia. We make every effort to keep our patients as comfortable as possible.
C
1 month ago
A Superbly Run Dental Office
Dr. Miltenburger is thorough, experienced, and caring. A fantastic dentist who knows how to run a dental business! I trust him and his staff! The office staff is professional and they have implemented some new processes that make everything so easy for the patient. Mary cleaned my teeth this last visit and she was really good. The entire visit was so smooth. No waiting. Even if there was a need to wait, the waiting room is comfortable with lots of great reading material.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Charlotte for your confidence in us. Your satisfaction is always our top priority!
J
2 months ago
A great experience
As always my treatment went very well. Quick and professional, no waiting.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
That is always our goal Julian. We are glad that you had another good experience
R
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I trust Dr Miltenberger. He is very experienced, an excellent dentist.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Ray! It is a pleasure serving you.