Scott Miltenberger, DMD

Dentist

3901 Georgia St., NE

Ste. C4

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and thorough but personable
On time , knew my case , discussed options both short and long term . Answered all my questions . Also a lot of fun ! Would recommend
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Robert!
M
2 weeks ago
Always Kind!
I’ve seen Dr. M pretty much since I was in elementary school and now I’m 22! His practice is always kind and the ladies that work with him are very good. Thanks!
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you so much Mary! It is very rewarding to see patients as children and watch them grow into adults.
P
3 weeks ago
Recent visit to Dr Miltonberger office
My experience at Dr Miltonberger's and his staff has always been great and today was no exception. I am very comfortable there and know I'm in goo hands.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Pam! We always look forward to your visits.
K
4 weeks ago
Thorough, Professional, yet friendly
I'm happy to have found this dental practice years ago and have visited it regularly ever since. The staff is always kind and efficient. Dr. Miltenberger inspires confidence by providing top-quality care while maintaining a friendly demeanor.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Kathy! We are equally happy to have you as a valued member of our patient family.
S
1 month ago
Helpful and courteous staff
Everyone in this office is capable and courteous. We like Dr Miltenberger a great deal. Mary is wonderful. However, it is extremely unpleasant to be caught in the middle between the orders of my surgeon and those of my dentist. I should not have to be the middle man. They should speak with one another about how they want to do things and not put the patient in the middle.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
It is for your health and safety that we require written instructions directly from your physician. We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thank you for your kind review.
D
1 month ago
Mary always does a good job..
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Dale!
S
1 month ago
Professional as always!
We are always treated kindly!
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
We aim to please Sherri! We enjoy seeing you and your family.
S
1 month ago
Mary and Dr Miltenberger
Wonderful, friendly professional service!
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Sandy! We so appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
Love Dr Miltenberger and Mary. Fantastic as usual
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Dee! Having great patients like you make our jobs easy.
B
1 month ago
concern for the overall health + person as an individual
Both the dentist and hygienist notice my overall health and are keenly observant checking for problems and potential concerns. All the office personel are caring, competent and friendly.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Betty Anne. Our goal is to have every patient leave our office feeling as you do.