Scott Miltenberger, DMD

Dentist

3901 Georgia St., NE

Ste. C4

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Miltenberger is an excellent dentist
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Miltenberger to fill a cavity. Dr. Miltenberger is so friendly and so competent that I would actually describe the experience as pleasant. His staff told me how long it would take, and that's how long it took. After he administered the local anesthesia, there was no pain at all. I was totally relaxed and comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Miltenberger as a dentist without any reservations.
A
4 days ago
Great communicator
I was blessed with not so great teeth and have special situations with my teeth. Dr Miltenberger has always communicated what I have to do differently and I think we are on a good path now
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Ariana. It takes commitment on the patient's part to be successful. Your commitment has gotten us on that good path!
A
6 days ago
I really have a hard time going to the dentist. Dr Miltenberger and his wonderful staff make me feel at ease, so I am grateful beyond words. I would highly recommend anyone seeking dental treatment, even with a fear of dentists. He is amazing.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you so much Annette. We are glad that we were able to ease your fear and make coming to our office as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your kind words.
W
4 weeks ago
Tooth pulled
Everybody was very nice and helpful, very professional, Thank You In such short notice!!
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
As always, it was our pleasure Jerry!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Miltenberger is awesome.
I really don’t like going to the dentist. But if I have to go I’m glad I’ve got Dr. Miltenburger to take care of me. I have been going to Dr. Miltenberger for over 15 years prior to that I had neglected my teeth for sometime. He was able to stabilize the tooth decay I had in my mouth and after the Initial work I have rarely needed more commitments. He is conservative but fixes is what needs to be fixed. My wife and children also are his patients.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you so much Michael. We appreciate having you and your family in our practice.
S
1 month ago
Caring professional survice and good follow up
For a procedure I was dreading (cavity under an old filling, all under an even older and healthy gold inlay), Dr Miltenberger and staff made it as pleasant as possible.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
We recognize the fear patients have with dental work and strive to make every visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you for acknowledging our efforts!
L
2 months ago
Great service, and super friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Miltenberger for a very long time… He is always so gentle, and always concerned about your needs! Every single person in the office is wonderful and great to work with! I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Lisa. We appreciate your loyalty and kind words.
M
2 months ago
I trust him.
State-of-the-art equipment and state-of-the-art skills. Dr. Miltonberger has been my dentist for many years. His chairside manner is calming and comforting. He listens to my concerns, never appears rushed. The office is well run. Never have had to wait. His assistants are talented and he treats them with respect. Really, couldn't recommend more highly.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Wow! Thank you so much Michele for your glowing recommendation. We do strive to provide exactly that experience for every one of our patients.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding, high quality, professional, friendly service
Excellent care very high quality. Dr Miltenberger is outstanding. He is friendly, takes his time to fully explain what is needed, is a good listener and is very professional. Wonderful staff very caring and pleasant. Highly recommend him. Thank you for the many years of excellent service.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Phil! It has been our pleasure to serve you all these years.
G
2 months ago
Fast and friendly service
Wonderful staff! Fast and friendly service! This is why we have been coming here for over 20 years!
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you so much!