Scott Miltenberger, DMD

Dentist

3901 Georgia St., NE

Ste. C4

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Teeth Cleaning - courteous, competent, professional dental care.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you David! We strive to exceed your expectations.
A
2 weeks ago
Have been with Dr Miltenberger for 20 years. Always happy with the high quality professional service I receive from everyone in the office. Staff are excellent in all respects too!
J
2 weeks ago
If you have to have Dental work, Scott is the person to do it!
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Jennie, you have been a valued patient for many years and your confidence in us is much appreciated! Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Thank you
I appreciate everyone from Dr. Miltenberger on up. Particularly Kim who is professional, kind, and entertaining Thank you Elliot Pierce, MD
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Dr. Pierce. Your opinion means a lot to the entire office!
L
4 weeks ago
Filling
I've been going to Scott Miltenberger for over 34 years. To me he is the best, kind, caring dentist in Albuquerque
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Liz! It's nice to hear our efforts don't go unnoticed.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was professional, thorough, polite and very friendly.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
We appreciate your kind words Mary Ann!
J
3 months ago
Right on time, friendly and professional Doctor and staff.
I’ve been coming to this office for many years. I enjoy the personal and professional service.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Julian!
G
4 months ago
Great!!!
They're Always ready for our appt. Dr M & Staff are friendly, caring & competent. I've been a patient for about 25 yrs.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Your time is valuable which is why we always make every effort to run on time. Thank you for your continued trust in us.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Scott and his dental hygienist, Kim, are the best ever!
It was my first time to see Dr. Scott today. What can i say.... A++ I scheduled a check-up and cleaning. I started with the hygienist, Kim. She explained the process every step of the way down to the difference between floss, including satin floss. I really liked her style. She did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Scott is a seasoned, knowledgeable professional. I have already recommended his service to two other people and I will continue to do so.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
We appreciate your kind words and are always happy to see friends and family of our patients. We are glad your first visit was positive and look forward to seeing you again.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Miltenberger is an excellent dentist
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Miltenberger to fill a cavity. Dr. Miltenberger is so friendly and so competent that I would actually describe the experience as pleasant. His staff told me how long it would take, and that's how long it took. After he administered the local anesthesia, there was no pain at all. I was totally relaxed and comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Miltenberger as a dentist without any reservations.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you so much Jeff for your kind recommendation!