Scott Miltenberger, DMD

Dentist

3901 Georgia St., NE

Ste. C4

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 hours ago
Most thorough exam I have ever had. I am 65 years old and I will continue to have Dr. Miltenberger as my dentist forever.
L
2 days ago
The absolute best
Dr. Miltenberger and his team are the best in this city. I always feel comfortable and even fillings are a breeze ! Mary does my cleanings and is wonderful to work with! I would not trust anyone else in town and my entire family goes here! We have been going to him for 7 years and will never change dentists.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you so much for your review. We have built our practice on providing a comfortable environment where our patients can count on getting the best care available. We are glad to have you!
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service When Needed Quickly
I would like to thank (!!) Dr. Miltenberger for seeing me the day after I called to express concern about a possible infection around a tooth. Over the years, I have always received excellent treatment and I would definitely recommend him and his staff to new cllients.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Merideth! We strive to get our patients seen as soon as possible. No-one likes living with a toothache!
M
2 weeks ago
Toothache consultation
Dr. Miltenberger took two x-rays of my tooth ....wants a second opinion before we make a final decision. He's a wonderful dentist, is deeply concerned about my well being and health I love that about him. He has always given me his honest opinion when we have a decision to make regarding the care of my teeth. I've been going to Dr. Miltenberger for years.... would not trust anyone else to take care of me... thank you so much Dr. Miltenberger and staff. Melanie Monteith
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Melanie for your kinds words. Your confidence in us means a lot.
L
1 month ago
High quality professional friendly service
First visit. Was a very comfortable, professional and personable office. Will recommend. He explained everything and made me confident I had made a good decision to see him!
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Luana. It was a real pleasure to meet you and welcome you into our practice!
D
1 month ago
Scott Miltenberger
I’ve been going to him for many years. He’s always very kind and asks if I am ok as he is doing a procedure. If it’s a surgical procedure he has even called at night to check on me. I would highly recommend Dr. Miltenberger and his entire staff.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
We appreciate the confidence you have shown in our office. Thank you so much!
N
2 months ago
Terrific
Always on time, excellent work. Been going to Dr Miltenberger for about 30 years!
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
We are happy to be able to meet the expectations of our patients. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Competent, professional, caring, efficient. Appointment time is kept. Office staff are always pleasant and helpful and attentive to the needs of their patients. Office is very cheerful and clean.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you Kathleen for your kind words. We always look forward to your visits!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been seeing Dr. Miltenberger since I was in my teens. He and his staff are always professional, courteous, and personable. I’ve never had a bad cleaning or filling filled. I absolutely recommend Dr. Miltenberger and his staff without reservation. I will continue to go back as long as they’re in business.
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
It is the long time patients like yourself that makes our practice what it is. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Professional, Compassionate, Thorough
I was a patient of Dr. Miltonberger for 15 years before I left the state for another job. Over the next 12 years, I had 2 different dentists; nice people with top of line technology. This technology did NOT reflect a high level of skill. When I returned to ABQ, I was thrilled that Dr. Miltonberger was still practicing in the city. I only hope that I retire before he does!
Response from Scott Miltenberger, DMD
Thank you so much for the confidence you show in our office. It is a pleasure to serve you!