Scott Pinkston, DDS

Dentist

1506 N Alabama Rd.

Suite E

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whartonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Dr. Pinkston is very knowledgeable in knowing what treatment has to be done and what is not needed at this time. Very honest, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Pinkston and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellence is what they do best
Had a crown reinstalled. Great job.
M
2 months ago
friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Pinkerton was amazing!! And his staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m not the best patient when it comes to dental work, but the staff did an amazing job on explaining the process and easing my anxiety. They made my experience easier.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly
My 6 year old had a cavity filled and it was a good experience! They made him feel super comfortable. Dr. Pinkston and his staff are the best!
L
2 months ago
Great staff, very efficient. Have been coming here for years & I have always been treated great.
L
2 months ago
Awesome his staff very professional and friendly helped me with my insurance information. Thank you so much for the help and Dr Pinkston for checking my teeth and his assistance for cleaning my teeth
C
2 months ago
Very friendly
My son loves going to the dentist because of the wonderful staff. Everyone is happy and helpful. In all my 16 years of going here I have never had a problem.
D
3 months ago
Top-Notch!
Love visiting with staff on my visit. They help me calm my nerves as we "catch up" on family ongoing. Makes my leaving the office calm and happy visiting "old friends". Very professional and caring service
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Services!
Just had a filling done in less than 30 minutes-Dr Pink & his staff are the best! Always fast, friendly & efficient!
D
3 months ago
Very high Quality!
Had my teeth cleaned by Joan and she did an awesome job! Will definitely be back to see her!