Scott Pinkston, DDS

Dentist

1506 N Alabama Rd.

Suite E

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whartonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
18 hours ago
Friendly staff- Most comfortable dental filling ever!
I am new to Dr. Pinkston's office and am so glad I made the switch. His staff is friendly and professional. I arrived early, just because and they actually saw me early. I had to have a filling and it was the easiest most comfortable dental filling I have ever had. Absolutely no discomfort with any of it, not even after the numbness wore off.
B
2 weeks ago
I’ve used Dr Pinkston for several years. I trust him. The staff is always friendly and professional, whether on the phone or in person. There is one thing; however, and that is the channel the waiting tv was tuned to. I did not appreciate having to listen to the diatribe expressed by the cast of the view.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very welcoming and very friendly. I was well taken care of and everything was explained well. Dr. Pinkston is friendly as week as office staff.
L
3 weeks ago
From the time I walk through the door, my experience is always top notch. The ladies are so pleasant, attentive and informative. Dr. Pinkston is so warm and friendly. I know that I'm in good hands.
S
1 month ago
A fantastic dental experience
Dr. Pinkston and his staff are all very kind and professional. Dr. Pinkston cares for his patients with skill, professionalism, and genuine concern. The dental hygienists are very competent and very good at their jobs. I highly recommend anyone seeking a new dentist to reach out to their office.
N
1 month ago
Great Doctor and Staff!!
Dr Pinkston has been my Dentist since 2004. Easy to get to and love the Staff and Dr! Highly recommended!
G
1 month ago
Friendly staff!
I highly recommend Dr. Pinkston. He is super nice and his staff is very welcoming.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I were new patients at Dr. Pinkston's office. The staff made us feel and though we were long time patients. They kept us involved in every step of the way and answered all of our questions.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Service
My son had a last second appointment scheduled and they had no problem fitting him in. Then to make things better, they called the morning of the appointment and said they were freed up already. So they were able to see us even earlier. During the visit, the staff was very accommodating and awesome with my 4 year old son. Not once did they make him feel scared or threatened. They kept him comfortable and involved every step of the way. When we left I asked my son if he liked the visit and he just smiled and shook his head yes.