Scott Pinkston, DDS

Dentist

1506 N Alabama Rd.

Suite E

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whartonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Fast and fantastic!
Staff make your feel so comfortable, like you're at home talking or in recliner to relax. Gentle and aware if uncomfortable. Reasonably priced.
D
2 weeks ago
This has been a Good Experience-Great People work for a Great Doctor of Denistry
Excellent Dental Clinic I recommend Dr Pinkston to all my friends!!!Don
L
3 months ago
very pleased! everyone was very nice... will definetly recommend
K
5 months ago
So very happy with Dr. Pinkston and staff. Please don't ever leave little Wharton.
K
7 months ago
Always a great experience....Would definitely recommend!!
S
9 months ago
Consistently excellent!
Aside from providing dependably superior service for all regular visits, Dr Pinkston and his staff always seem to go above and beyond to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. Additionally, I appreciate Dr Pinkston's prudent approach to my dental care. He is very thoughtful of my dental needs and always has my best interests in mind, often opting to "watch" an area rather than scheduling an unnecessary procedure to make a quick buck. I trust his honest opinion and his genuine concern for my long-term dental health and comfort.
K
9 months ago
Great experience from checking in to checking out and all the process in between of having my teeth cleaned. Everyone there provided wonderful service. I highly recommend this place. The only drawback was having to wait 3 months to be seen.
K
10 months ago
High quality service
From the moment we walked in - staff was friendly, professional and efficient. They were ready for me before I could even finish filling out my paperwork. After x-rays were complete, the doctor came right in. I did not have to wait, but a minute. After the exam was done, they were also ready for my cleaning right away! Actually, if I back up to making the appointment - we originally had to schedule almost 2 months out. However, they asked if we wanted to be on a call-in list if anyone had to cancel, so I said yes. They called us when someone cancelled! We didn't have to check back or anything!
D
10 months ago
Dr. Pinkston and his staff are always so nice & make you feel so comfortable! I will always recommend them to everyone and anyone!
T
10 months ago
Excellent dentist for 17 yrs
Dr. Pinkston has been my dentist since 2000 when I lived in Wharton. I moved cities in 2001 and have continued to make the drive to his office for the last 16 years. Dr. Pinkston and his staff has always treated me well, have always worked with me when I needed to reschedule, and have even worked me in in an emergency. I have nothing but good words for Dr. Pinkston and his staff and would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality dentist with a top notch staff. He will be my dentist until he retires, which hopefully is a long time from now!