Scott Pinkston, DDS

Dentist

1506 N Alabama Rd.

Suite E

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whartonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Consistently excellent!
Aside from providing dependably superior service for all regular visits, Dr Pinkston and his staff always seem to go above and beyond to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. Additionally, I appreciate Dr Pinkston's prudent approach to my dental care. He is very thoughtful of my dental needs and always has my best interests in mind, often opting to "watch" an area rather than scheduling an unnecessary procedure to make a quick buck. I trust his honest opinion and his genuine concern for my long-term dental health and comfort.
K
1 month ago
Great experience from checking in to checking out and all the process in between of having my teeth cleaned. Everyone there provided wonderful service. I highly recommend this place. The only drawback was having to wait 3 months to be seen.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
From the moment we walked in - staff was friendly, professional and efficient. They were ready for me before I could even finish filling out my paperwork. After x-rays were complete, the doctor came right in. I did not have to wait, but a minute. After the exam was done, they were also ready for my cleaning right away! Actually, if I back up to making the appointment - we originally had to schedule almost 2 months out. However, they asked if we wanted to be on a call-in list if anyone had to cancel, so I said yes. They called us when someone cancelled! We didn't have to check back or anything!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Pinkston and his staff are always so nice & make you feel so comfortable! I will always recommend them to everyone and anyone!
T
2 months ago
Excellent dentist for 17 yrs
Dr. Pinkston has been my dentist since 2000 when I lived in Wharton. I moved cities in 2001 and have continued to make the drive to his office for the last 16 years. Dr. Pinkston and his staff has always treated me well, have always worked with me when I needed to reschedule, and have even worked me in in an emergency. I have nothing but good words for Dr. Pinkston and his staff and would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality dentist with a top notch staff. He will be my dentist until he retires, which hopefully is a long time from now!
E
2 months ago
Straight up awesome!!
Went in to have a check up and cleaning and once again the entire staff is awesome and on top of their game,I wouldn't go to any other dentist. From the moment I walk in sit down with the young lady that checks and cleans my teeth all the way to the counter and all the information that is given to me all the hard work that is put in to what they do is just priceless I can't say it enough. If there were contests for dentist offices this office would be number one for sure thanks again Dr. Pinkston for you and all the young ladies that you have working hard for you and for all of us every day. You have put together a hell of a team keep up all the good work. Last but not least whoever may be reading this review please understand that a lot of places talk about customer service this office lives by that Core value and operates with customers first and foremost in mind thanks.
T
2 months ago
Dentist and Staff
Dr. Pinkston and his staff members are very considerate and respectful to patients. I recommend Dr. Pinkston to all my friends and family members.
M
2 months ago
Not My Home Town But My Home Town Dentist Anyway
Super dentist, super staff makes going to the dentist something you want to do instead of dreading to do. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Pinkston or his staff; I'm just glad that they are there for me.
C
2 months ago
Very satisfied with Dr. Pinkston. Efficient, competent, friendly. Enjoy the treatment there.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful!
I have major anxiety when it comes to the dentist but Dr. Pinkston and his staff are always so nice & make you feel so comfortable! I will always recommend them to everyone and anyone!