Scott Pinkston, DDS

Dentist

1506 N Alabama Rd.

Suite E

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whartonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very friendly
My 6 year old had a cavity filled and it was a good experience! They made him feel super comfortable. Dr. Pinkston and his staff are the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff, very efficient. Have been coming here for years & I have always been treated great.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome his staff very professional and friendly helped me with my insurance information. Thank you so much for the help and Dr Pinkston for checking my teeth and his assistance for cleaning my teeth
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
My son loves going to the dentist because of the wonderful staff. Everyone is happy and helpful. In all my 16 years of going here I have never had a problem.
D
1 month ago
Top-Notch!
Love visiting with staff on my visit. They help me calm my nerves as we "catch up" on family ongoing. Makes my leaving the office calm and happy visiting "old friends". Very professional and caring service
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Services!
Just had a filling done in less than 30 minutes-Dr Pink & his staff are the best! Always fast, friendly & efficient!
D
1 month ago
Very high Quality!
Had my teeth cleaned by Joan and she did an awesome job! Will definitely be back to see her!
E
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned and the dental hygienist was very professional and kind.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit, we plan to return when we need a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
I drive an hour to be able to see Dr. Pinkston and his staff and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always friendly and professional. Dr Pinkston truly cares about his patients and it shows. Best dentist I’ve ever been to!