Scott Pinkston, DDS

Dentist

1506 N Alabama Rd.

Suite E

Wharton, TX 77488

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whartonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Pinkston and his staff are the BEST! He is extremely positive. I saw him last with a big problem and I trust him completely to make the right choices about my dental health and make it as painless as possible. He always explains everything completely. It is evident that he sincerely. Cares about his patients. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I have and will continue to recommend him to family and friends.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pinkston made my cavity - filling experience painless and comfortable. Thank you !
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly doctor Pinkeston and his assistant. Did not have to wait very long/ fast service. Up front pricing. Could not have been better! Ron
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service by all and a very caring group.
Dr. Pinkston took me in as a new patient (without an appointment) to fix a broken crown. His staff had me come in immediately and my crown was fixed within an hour after I had called. My SPECIAL THANKS to Dr. Pinkston and his staff. I will make him my dentist from now on. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pinkston to family and friends.
P
4 weeks ago
Fantastic people
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Pinkston’s office. Everyone is friendly, courteous, prompt, and attentive. Love Amy H. — such a thoughtful, thorough hygienist. A great experience overall.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Pinkston and staff are friendly and helpful. Everyone is respectful and courteous. I recommend this dental practice to my family and friends.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and office ever!
I have been with Dr. Pinkston for about 20 years. Before Dr. Pinkston, I had tried several other dentist over the years. Dr. Pinkston has the best bedside manners/respect, comforting voice, and gentle hand. He is knowledgeable and up to date in his procedures. He is the BEST!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Pinkston and staff care about the overall well being of the patient. Everyone is respectful and courteous. I highly recommend this dental practice to my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Awesome
My dentist retired last year and I have been searching for another dentist that is caring and sensitive to your needs. I found Dr. Pinkston and his assistant really care about there patients. Ensuring them the procedure will be as painless as possible, explaining each step of the procedure. I would definitely highly recommend Dr. Pinkston for all of you that are afraid of the pain in going to the dentist.