Scott R Graham Construction, LLC

General Contractor

1290 NE Rosemont Street

Prineville, OR 97754

CB: # 204950

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Great job on innovatively designed storage loft and stairway
Scott Graham was recommended by several members of the Prineville Police Department and justifiably so! Scott and his two crew members built a 12' x 24' storage loft for my boot shop with great attention to materials, engineering, and detail. Scott came up with an "out of the box" design for a stairway that still allowed for parking a car in the shop and spent extra time making sure there were no problems with the safety of the stairway with the winch system used to lift it out of the way when not in use. Scott handled the arrangements for the electrical work that needed to be done in the shop, and in out house to get it ready for us to move in. Scott also found us a great drywall guy for a small job in the house. We were very pleased with Scott Graham Construction and highly recommend him!!
J
3 years ago
Great job!
We hired Scott to repair a ceiling damaged by a plumbing leak. The source of the leak had not yet been defined. Scott figured out how the leak had occurred before completing a flawless repair of the ceiling. Scott and his crew were timely and professional. We highly recommend Scott Graham Construction.
Response from Scott R Graham Construction, LLC
Thanks for taking the time to write a review for me. It means a lot!
P
3 years ago
Great Paint job !!!
Scott painted the outside of our house, he did a great job!! He was very professional, polite, excellent attention to detail. We will hire him again to paint the inside of our house in the future. Thanks Scott.
S
4 years ago
Excellent work, on time and on task!
Scott and Anthony were a pleasure to work with, arrived as scheduled and completed work in an extremely timely manner. The finished job looks fantastic, could not be more pleased. Highly recommend!
V
4 years ago
Scott R Graham Construction
Scott did an excellent job of painting the exterior of our 2 story house. He came early and worked late to finish the job in a timely manner. Scott was professional, polite and easy to deal with, if we had any questions. We would highly recommend Scott R Graham Construction.
Response from Scott R Graham Construction, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to work for you!
D
4 years ago
Excellent Painter
Scott did an excellent job painting our home. He was very detail oriented from start to finish - no doubt the finished job looks amazing! Scott delivered everything he promised on time and provided great communication throughout. I would highly recommend Scott for your painting or general contract needs! One Very Happy Prineville Customer
Response from Scott R Graham Construction, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to work for you!
D
4 years ago
Repeat Customer
We have used Scott Graham Construction on multiple projects, and have found him to be very professional. Scott is not only a carpenter, but is also a Craftsmen. He has a very strong attention to detail, if you want it done right, Scott's your guy. I highly recommend Scott Graham Const., and will use them again. Don S.
Response from Scott R Graham Construction, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to work for you!
R
4 years ago
We are totally satisfied with Scott and all of the subs that Scott used for our shop. Scott's quality work, and attention to detail is very much appreciated.We know that we made a great choice for our builder. We would recommend Scott to friend, his work speaks for itself
Response from Scott R Graham Construction, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to work for you!
E
4 years ago
I would hire Scott again!
My family and I moved to Prineville,OR this past fall. We purchased a fixer upper home and settled on Scott R Graham Construction, LLC as our contractor. Upon meeting with Scott we went over the work list I had drawn up and discussed ideas and options. I was impressed with Scott's personal yet professional manner. He proved to be a good listener and his insights regarding how to best meet the remodel needs we had were invaluable. He gave us a reasonable estimate up front and followed through with his work in a timely manner without any additional "surprise" costs. Scotts workmanship exceeded our expectations as he was attentive to every last detail. My wife was also pleasantly surprised when at the end of each day Scott and his crew would pick up after themselves and sweep and vacuum. Scott and his crew worked hard and kept smiles on their faces all day. They were a pleasure to have around our home for the duration of our remodel. If you are looking for new construction or remodel work I highly recommend Scott R Graham Construction, LLC.
Response from Scott R Graham Construction, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to work for you!