Scott S Johnson DDS

Dentist

7325 S Pierce St

SUITE 104

Littleton, CO 80128

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Quality and painless
My daughter had to have two teeth pulled. The staff was friendly, praised her bravery, and had the two teeth out before she even realized. We were both very impressed by how quickly and painlessly it all went.
P
3 months ago
Brenda gave me some advil before the teeth cleaning which helped A-Lot during and after wards that evening the ache had gone away - Yippieeee. Scott was very thorough in his plan for my teeth repair , and very understanding with the time frame to do it all in. Very professional and patient (even though I was the patient ). I recommend him and his staff to everyone !
P
4 months ago
Very Professional , friendly and thorough. After not having been to a dentist for 8 years , I am very happy with the results of my exam & cleaning !
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with our office! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
4 months ago
friendly
I've been going to Dr. Johnson for a number of years. Everyone in the office was friendly as usual. They seem to know me and we had numerous conversations that were more than just talking about the weather. I had a lot of work done and the staff and Dr. Johnson were constantly about my comfort. In spite of being there for a little over two hours, the time went quickly and the work was done efficiently. A lot of things needed to be done and they got done, and done well.
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Thank you so much Jim for this wonderful review! It means the world to us that our patients enjoying coming to see us!
B
4 months ago
Fantastic team
Dr Johnson understands my fear. Everyone is awesome. Thank you
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Becky we are so glad that Dr. Johnson understands your fears and helps to make your visit pleasant! Thank you for your kind words!
A
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
I’ve never had a bad experience at Dr.Johnsons office. I arrived 20 minutes early and was greeted by a new and friendly face and was immediately taken back. I met the women who cleaned my teeth for the first time today and she was lovely. She took great interest in my schooling and getting married (which everyone was curious about). I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of customer service.
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Aspen! We love seeing you and your friendly smile!
R
4 months ago
Teeth Whitening
Although making molds of your teeth is never fun, the overall experience was fine and now I have a beautiful smile to show off. Thanks to the whole team for your excellent service!!
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
We are so happy that you have a beautiful smile to show off!!! Thank you so much for your kind words!!!
K
4 months ago
Professional competency and caring services
I continue to be impressed at the level of professional competency and caring services provided by Dr. Johnson and Heather. They approach patient dental care with careful consideration of the effect on health and even financial impacts. This is truly a caring team. As others have noted, I enjoy going to this dentist!
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Kirk, thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you and we enjoy having you here!
F
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel Dr. Johnson and his staff are professional, personable and informative while they perform high quality dentistry.
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Thank you Frank for taking the time to write this kind review! We look forward to seeing you again!
K
5 months ago
Great Team, Friendly, Comfortable and Highly Skilled
Dr. Johnson and his staff are fabulous. They provide high quality, excellent, knowledgeable care in a comfortable environment. I am so grateful to have a Dental office and team of professionals I actually enjoy going to see. One of the most telling traits of their office is the experience and longevity of their staff. Since I started going there 10+ years ago, Kelly and Heather have been there. That is very impressive and tells me Dr. Johnson treats not only his patients, but also his staff, with kindness and respect. Thank you for providing such high quality and friendly care.
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Thank you, Kathy! We love seeing you and your family and watching your kids grow up:)!