Scott S Johnson DDS

Dentist

7325 S Pierce St

SUITE 104

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Brenda did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thank you Brenda!
B
2 months ago
I get really nervous when I need to see a dentist, the staff and Dr. Scott are very calm and accomadating.
C
3 months ago
I am always confident that Dr. Johnson and his staff will take care of my dental needs with the highest quality. I have recommended their services to several clients and friends.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
Have relied on Dr. Johnson and his staff for many years and have received consistent professional attention and care. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to ensure all of our family's dental needs are met.
B
3 months ago
Great Service - Highly Recommend!
Left a Voice Mail over the weekend regarding a chipped tooth. Dr. Johnson's office call me Monday morning and I was in the office with my tooth repaired by 11:30 a.m. Dr. Johnson is always there to help. The office staff is always positive, friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend giving Dr. Johnson a try for your dental needs.
J
5 months ago
High quality service and care!! Took my six year old and everyone put him at ease.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great dentist and staff. Went out of their way to schedule me on short notice. Ensured my comfort throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson.
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We appreciate your business as well as you referrals and recommendations!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff always give excellent care in a friendly and professional manner.
I had an old filling removed and replaced in a pain free procedure. It is always a pleasure (I know that is hard to believe) to go to this dentist's office and be treated so comfortably and professionally. I, one time, had an emergency and Dr. Johnson came in on his vacation to help me. You can't go wrong going to this office for your dental needs.
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Thank you for the wonderful review Judy! Glad to hear it was pain free and a pleasurable visit. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
5 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional Staff.
Dr. Johnson took time to give me a very thorough examination including the lymph nodes in my neck and checked my blood pressure. He explained everything in great detail and I learned more from my one visit to Dr. Johnson than I have in 40+ years at other dentists. Brenda was great and very patient with me especially during the x-rays! Dr. Johnson and his staff our excellent. I would high recommend them.
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
So glad to hear you had such a great first visit with us! If you know anyone who could benefit from the same quality dental care, please feel free to pass on our information. We are always accepting new patients, and we reward you for your referrals. We look forward to seeing you again Maria, and thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review!
K
6 months ago
Dental care of the highest quality
After years of searching for a quality dentist, we started going to Dr. Johnson 20+ years ago and never with a second thought. We are always treated professionally but also as friends by Heather and him. They take care to accommodate us whenever they can while making sure our dental needs are correctly addressed. Such a blessing!
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Thank you for the kind review Kirk. We are happy to have you as patients and are very glad you've decided to stay with our practice after all this time. We'll see you at your next check-up!! :)