Scott S Johnson DDS

Dentist

7325 S Pierce St

SUITE 104

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Teeth Whitening
Although making molds of your teeth is never fun, the overall experience was fine and now I have a beautiful smile to show off. Thanks to the whole team for your excellent service!!
K
1 week ago
Professional competency and caring services
I continue to be impressed at the level of professional competency and caring services provided by Dr. Johnson and Heather. They approach patient dental care with careful consideration of the effect on health and even financial impacts. This is truly a caring team. As others have noted, I enjoy going to this dentist!
F
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel Dr. Johnson and his staff are professional, personable and informative while they perform high quality dentistry.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Team, Friendly, Comfortable and Highly Skilled
Dr. Johnson and his staff are fabulous. They provide high quality, excellent, knowledgeable care in a comfortable environment. I am so grateful to have a Dental office and team of professionals I actually enjoy going to see. One of the most telling traits of their office is the experience and longevity of their staff. Since I started going there 10+ years ago, Kelly and Heather have been there. That is very impressive and tells me Dr. Johnson treats not only his patients, but also his staff, with kindness and respect. Thank you for providing such high quality and friendly care.
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Thank you, Kathy! We love seeing you and your family and watching your kids grow up:)!
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always
I've been going to Dr. Johnson's practice for 20+ years. The entire staff are professional, pleasant, helpful and provide a top quality service. They have become my friends.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Dentist and staff
You guys are Always awesome. Always!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson did and excellent job as usual and very polite and professional so is his assistants.
G
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly
K
5 months ago
What a great team
What a good team at this dental office - great support for the patient and for each other.
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Working as a cohesive team that supports one another is what makes this such a great place to work, and hopefully come to as a patient of the practice... So thank you for your feed back!
K
5 months ago
Prep for crown
careful analysis and thorough work as usual.
Response from Scott S Johnson DDS
Thank you Karen, we're happy to hear you're happy!!