Scott S. Peters, DDS

Dentist

2588 El Camino Real H

Carlsbad, CA 92008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great Dentist Open On Sunday!
I first went to Dr Peters for a tooth ache.He saw me on a Sunday! His office is open every Saturday and Sunday which is very convenient for me since I work during the week. His staff was very welcoming. It turned out that all I needed was a filling which they did for me that day. He is a perfectionist and very gentle. I love my new dentist.
D
6 months ago
Dr. Peters has been my family's dentist since before I was born! While his office was in Fresno, CA, we wouldn’t go to any other dentist in the valley! I highly recommend him. Not only is he very gifted in dentistry, he’s very friendly. You will always receive a smile when you go in to see him. Now that Dr. Peters is in San Diego, my family and I still drive 4 hours away for our debtal visits. We wouldn't go to anyone else... that should tell you how trustworthy he is!
C
6 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL
Dr. Peters has been my dentist since I was 15 years old and his father was my orthodontist. Dr. Peters comes from a legacy of the most gifted professionals in his field. He is highly respected. To his credit, my daughter, two sons, mother, sister… My entire family trusts, only, Dr. Peters for all their dental needs. Hands-down, he is the best in his profession. Although we still live in Fresno, we drive four hours away to see Dr. Peters. My family's teeth are exceptionally beautiful! We wouldn't trust no one else to touch our teeth! Jealous as we may be of those who live in beautiful San Diego, we are willing to share him with you. Enjoy! :)
N
6 months ago
World Class Dentist
Dr. Peters has been my dentist for my entire life. You would be hard-pressed to find such a warm hearted, professional physician with a true passion for his profession. In 2000 he prosthetically molded half of my broken front tooth, which to this very day I proudly give bragging credit to my dentist. Thanks Dr. Peters
K
6 months ago
Awesome and friendly!
Great quality work! Definitely recommend 😊
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Peters is great! I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a dentist!
M
6 months ago
GREAT DENTIST
I've been going to Dr Scott Peters for years. He never rips me off with over priced unnecessary procedures. Plus he's super gentle. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
A
7 months ago
Super
Great dentist. His staff is friendly. His fees are very reasonable. I highly recommend.
K
7 months ago
Great dental office
From the moment I walked in I felt welcome. Noemi helped me sign in and complete my initial paperwork. The office is quaint and looks like it might have been a house that was converted to a dental office. After a few moments I was ushered to a room in the back where I met Dr Peters and his assistant. They were very friendly and even though I had a few problems with my teeth they explained what could be done a gave me a few options for my treatment. Next I met the hygienist, Heidi, who was wonderful. She cleaned my teeth so well, but was as gentle as any hygienist I have ever had. And I have sensitive teeth. I highly recommend this office.
C
4 years ago
The office staff is a nightmare! First time I tried to contact thru their website...no response. I followed it up with several phone calls of no answer. Then I finally got thru to someone to find out that supposedly I was not on their list from my insurance company. Even though I had the letter from the insurance co. stipulating Scott Peters is my provider the office staff said that didn't really matter. Great first conversation and welcome....NOT! Then I finally made an appointment for my family of three to only find out that they made a mistake and then got that sorted to get a call later down the road to find out they didn't have it down correctly again. Then we finally went to the appointment and all is well. After this appo...