Scott T. Bedell Dental Associates

Dentist

35 Maple St

Lyndonville, VT 05851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doclaser.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Filling
Appointments scheduled together for my convenience. Friendly as always, great care. Filling was painless.
C
1 month ago
Great cleaning
The girl was knowledgeable and thorough. Explained things to do for better care in a couple of areas.
V
2 months ago
Honesty and Skill
You can rely on Dr Bedell to provide a truthful assessment of your dental issues and know that treatments will be fully explained and carefully completed. The combination of honesty and expertise of Dr Bedell and his staff, provides the highest quality of care.
C
2 months ago
Professional & understanding
Very much appreciated the prompt response to my broken filling. Options were explained & it was quickly dealt with. Always a good experience with these caring people.
S
2 months ago
Top quality providers
Folks are awesome people and professional at the same time, what more could you ask for? Scott has done a wonderful job there in a short period of time. State of the art equipment and a quality staff. It can't be any better. Hat's off to Scott and company!
S
2 months ago
I have always found that my visits are complete and professional. The staff is friendly and accommodating, always a smile on their faces. The office is comfortable and speedy. The music that plays is happy and enjoyed. I have great conversation with everyone and Scott is so easy to talk to and his level of expertise is mind boggling! The office has the best equipment and high tech. Scott always confers with me and we discuss the best "lane" to go down. I would and have recommended this practice to many people.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
I have been to several dental practices in my lifetime, in many different states. I can honestly say that not one of those past dental visits matched the professionalism and service of Scott Bedell Dental Associates in Lyndonville. He is thorough and tells it like it is. Expect to pay higher fees, but is so worth the extra money...you get what you pay for. The best thing that ever happened to Lyndonville, Vermont.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Very efficient, professional staff! Was able to get in quickly when contacting them to schedule a cleaning. State of the art equipment, in a clean, comfortable setting. So happy that Lyndonville has such a wonderful dentist in town. Dr. Bedell is great!
B
2 months ago
Emergency Visit....
I broke a tooth over the weekend. I sent Dr Scott a text and he responded within minutes. Gave me some advise and offered to help if needed. I was fine and they got me right in on Tuesday (regular business hours) for a procedure. Can't say enough about his staff, up to date equipment and thorough procedure. I highly recommend visiting his practice for your dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Probably the most pleasant visit to a dentist I've ever experienced!
I broke a filling just before leaving my winter home in South Carolina. Dr Bedell was able to schedule an appointment for me quickly and was able to simply grind down the rough edges of the filling in a matter of maybe ten painless minutes. I was delighted!