Scott T. Bedell Dental Associates

Dentist

35 Maple St

Lyndonville, VT 05851

Open Today By Appointment

doclaser.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great experience
First time visiting this dentist, everything went very well from the wonderful receptionist to dentist and the entire staff.
J
5 days ago
Super Satisfied
I went to see Scott because I found a tiny hole in the side of my tooth and freaked out a little. Apparently it was no real big deal; he said I had lost a part of a filling--"piece of cake" to fix. And it was! I was numbed, which didn't hurt a bit, the tooth was fixed, and I was on my way. I appreciate the fact that he didn't make it out to be more than it was, and that the whole experience was painless--for real. Definitely would recommend Scott to others.
P
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!
State of the art technology Warm friendly environment and staff An extremely talented dentist that puts this nervous client at ease.
C
1 month ago
I only wish Scott would have taken another xray of the area in question. It hurts last night and today when I run my tongue on it. Should it? I worry because of the things that happened before when an infection ate away at the bone almost into my sinus.
H
2 months ago
Very nice atmosphere and professional service
I was in for a cleaning today and was pleasantly surprised to find a truly amazing dental hygienist. Micah was very light handed and extremely thorough. I must say I was very pleased with my visit to the dentist office. Not often do you hear that a dentist appointment was great. Thanks Hugh Schultz
A
2 months ago
This was our first contact with Micah. She is delightful, competent and efficient. This is a dental practice where you can actually look forward to appointments. Thanks for a job well done.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Best dental office I have ever been a patient of. Had a tooth pulled three years ago and it was done so perfectly that I had no problems at all. My last visit was just a cleaning and I had a wonderful conversation with Micah about music. She was very thorough and a pleasure to talk to.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist EVER
I get anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist and Scott and his staff have made each experience a good one. Each time I have left feeling much better than I did going in. They are very upbeat and positive as well as very professional & caring.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Routine Cleaning. All went well. Very friendly atmosphere as always.
C
2 months ago
This is by far the best dental office I have ever experienced! I would never go anywhere else now that I have found Dr. Bedell and his wonderful staff.