Scott T. Bedell Dental Associates

Dentist

35 Maple St

Lyndonville, VT 05851

Closed Today Closed

doclaser.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Beyond clean and sanitary ref Covid. Fast, efficient, friendly.
I haven’t been to a dentist in about 15 years . I went through a thorough checkup, X-rays , checked my gums, my old fillings. Then he made a care plan for my future visits. I drive from Jay.(an hour) just for this office. Friendly, efficient and so clean.
R
1 year ago
The best dentist and staff My husband and I have been to. We are very lucky to have Dr. Bedell here in Lyndonville!
P
1 year ago
High Quality Service, as usual
I am never disappointed when I leave this dental office. Service is excellent and the staff professional and personable. You will love this dentist and his staff. Top notch. You will feel very safe with all the precautions they have taken during this difficult time of Covid-19. They are concerned not just for themselves, but for their patients as well.
H
1 year ago
Very professional office.
Very professional office. Friendly atmosphere. Thorough cleaning. Nice people. I felt very safe with all the precautions that are in place. Thank You
S
1 year ago
Professional, kind and caring. Thank you! ♥️
P
1 year ago
QUALITY SERVICE; FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL
If you have a fear of dentists, then Scott T. Bedell is the dentist for you. He immediately makes you feel at ease. He and his staff are top professionals. They have gone above and beyond in making their office safe during this Covid-19 pandemic. If you were hesitating whether to go the dentist during this time, do not hesitate at all if Scott T. Bedell is the dentist you are going to.
L
1 year ago
First visit
Made appointment based on a friend's stellar recommendation; she did not steer me wrong! Office atmosphere was very pleasant, very calm. Scott performed a remarkably thorough and comfortable initial exam. No feeling of being rushed through at all, findings fully explained, questions answered thoroughly. Room was chilly (air conditioner aimed at patient) and music on the loud side at first. Asked if both could please be turned down a bit, and that happened immediately. I have never before felt so completely comfortable in a dental office!
D
1 year ago
Excellent treatment as always
Lily was very professional and friendly. Pleasant experience for routine cleaning. Scott went above and beyond as usual to fit me into an unexpected opening an hour later to remove my temporary crown get my permanent one cemented in. I have had a lot of extensive work done over the past five years and have been very happy with my experiences there. Everyone in my house feels the same. The entire team is upbeat and professional, every visit.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service
So professional and clean and courteous. Always a great experience
P
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional, & Great Service!
I always feel like I am important when I am there. Extreme care was taken to ensure safety during this pandemic. The personal interaction is the reason I keep coming back - I am not a chart or a number. I had an issue with a crown; I didn't have to wait a long time for an appointment and it was a pain-free experience. Every visit is the same level of friendly and professional service - today was no different! Scott takes the necessary time to explain and ensures your questions are answered. By far, the best there is! I have recommended Scott and staff many, many times and will continue to refer.