Scott T. Bedell Dental Associates

Dentist

35 Maple St

Lyndonville, VT 05851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doclaser.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning appointment
Great appointment! The temporary replacement Hygienist was sweet, friendly, thorough and very knowledgeable.
L
1 month ago
The office is very friendly and clean, my dentist is the best
R
1 month ago
. None better
Top service, casual environment w/ the latest technologies.
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service each time I go. I enjoy going to the dentist
M
2 months ago
Great experience
First time visiting this dentist, everything went very well from the wonderful receptionist to dentist and the entire staff.
J
2 months ago
Super Satisfied
I went to see Scott because I found a tiny hole in the side of my tooth and freaked out a little. Apparently it was no real big deal; he said I had lost a part of a filling--"piece of cake" to fix. And it was! I was numbed, which didn't hurt a bit, the tooth was fixed, and I was on my way. I appreciate the fact that he didn't make it out to be more than it was, and that the whole experience was painless--for real. Definitely would recommend Scott to others.
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
State of the art technology Warm friendly environment and staff An extremely talented dentist that puts this nervous client at ease.
C
3 months ago
I only wish Scott would have taken another xray of the area in question. It hurts last night and today when I run my tongue on it. Should it? I worry because of the things that happened before when an infection ate away at the bone almost into my sinus.
H
3 months ago
Very nice atmosphere and professional service
I was in for a cleaning today and was pleasantly surprised to find a truly amazing dental hygienist. Micah was very light handed and extremely thorough. I must say I was very pleased with my visit to the dentist office. Not often do you hear that a dentist appointment was great. Thanks Hugh Schultz
A
3 months ago
This was our first contact with Micah. She is delightful, competent and efficient. This is a dental practice where you can actually look forward to appointments. Thanks for a job well done.