Scott T. Bedell Dental Associates

Dentist

35 Maple St

Lyndonville, VT 05851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doclaser.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Best dental team around
Scott and his team are the BEST dental team I've ever experienced. They are beyond accommodating, sincere and comforting. I have had extreme anxiety when it comes to having work done since forever, but at Scott's office they have all taken excellent care of me. I recommend them to ANYONE.
W
6 days ago
Friendly, professional and state of the art service.
Scott and his team make the "dreaded" dentist appointment a thing of the past. They are cheerful, caring professionals who provide top notch service and make the visit stress free. I highly recommend Scott and his team!
S
6 days ago
Great experience. Thanks!!
P
6 days ago
Bedell Review
Dr. Bedell is both fun and thorough. I highly recommend this office.
L
7 days ago
High quality
Always a good experience. Service is excellent. Very friendly and every day people. Thanks Guys.
F
3 weeks ago
Great service and easygoing staff
I'm quite happy with my experience at Dr. Bedell's office. The staff were great, and Dr. Bedell was incredibly thorough and professional, but also easy going. He did an excellent job of explaining what was going on with my teeth.
P
1 month ago
Great!
S
1 month ago
Everyone friendly, concerned and professsional
It was nice to be in a place where it really felt like it was a team, and everyone enjoyed being there. Wonderful group of professionals.
E
1 month ago
You ROCK!
A
1 month ago
Incredible service and work
As is the standard now, my visits to Dr. Bedell's office are defined by the incredible standard of care given by his staff, and of course, Dr. Bedell himself. Dentist visits have always been tough for me, especially when drills and needles are involved, but Dr. Scott and his assistants are amazing at making me at ease. Best dentist and dental staff ever!