Scott T. Bedell Dental Associates

Dentist

35 Maple St

Lyndonville, VT 05851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doclaser.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaining - very happy - very thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
Very happy with Scott and his staff
A
3 months ago
Extremely thorough exam and cleaning
After years (I'm 67) of receiving dental care of varying competency, I was very impressed with the degree of thoroughness of Dr. Bedell's exam. I have never received an exam with this amount of detailed information. Dr. Bedell is easy to talk to and patient in answering questions. He never gives the impression of being distracted or hurried. Besides being a superlatively knowledgeable and professional provider, Dr. Bedell shows the same level of professionalism when choosing staff. His hygienist, Mycah Cyr, is especially competent and thorough. I have had cleanings where almost nothing was done, resulting in a lot of plaque build-up over time and other cleanings where I experienced loss of gum tissue along with the plaque removal! Mycah knows exactly what to do, going right to the gum line, but no further to the point of doing damage to tissue. Dr. Bedell's office staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. I am so glad to have discovered Dr. Bedell's practice and I highly recommend him!
P
3 months ago
The very best as usual, i.e. Scott and staff :)
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, competent professional staff and support staff
The specific services provided were efficient and ....pain free. The equipment used was very modern and contributed to a successful procedure and dental visit. One can't help but relax and be assured they will receive competent and friendly professional attention. You're in good hands with ......"Bedell". I have recommended Dr. Bedell to others in the past and will continue to do so.
S
3 months ago
Yesterdays checkup and scheduled filling went like clockwork. With x-ray updates, a problem was revealed and I was able to get right back in an hour later to get the problem resolved. I find Dr. Bedell to be caring, and his concern about my health and well being is to the 'nth' degree. The entire staff is fun, warm and friendly. I never dread going to my "dentist" appointments with the level of expertise and comfort this office gives. The staff makes each patient feel like they are the only one there.
P
4 months ago
Warm, friendly, and professional atmosphere
I always look forward to my visit in the office.......I am always greeted with enthusiastic smiles and greetings from everyone.....I am very confident in the care and expertise shown by the staff....Some people are hesitant about going to the dentist because they are afraid about having an exam or treatment. I feel that Dr. Bedell and his staff would certainly be able to help them to relax and actually enjoy their visit! I would give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
H
4 months ago
I go to Dr Bedell for all my dental needs. I find him to be a wpnderful dentist who genuinely cares about his patients and he always does a great job with my teeth. His office is clean, he has friendly staff and he plays good music in the background. I recommend him to all my friends.
K
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
My visit was great. Scheduled 1 more thing off my bucket list. Eventually I will just have to come in twice a year for cleanings. Thanks for such good service.
N
5 months ago
Good care
Scott cares about his patients. He took care that I did not hurt during my filing nor did the injection, which terrifies me, hurt..