Scott T. Bedell Dental Associates

Dentist

35 Maple St

Lyndonville, VT 05851

Open Today By Appointment

doclaser.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Micah and Bryanna are gracious, helpful and thorough. Always a pleasure to interact with them. Unfortunately we missed Dr. Bedell today.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and comfortable experience.
I feel like I finally have a dentist I can trust and is very approachable. Looking forward to having a healthy mouth in 2019!
P
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent. Friendly, courteous and good advice
M
3 weeks ago
Never disappointed!
The entire staff is ultra friendly, makes you feel welcome, and supports you in every way imaginable! I wouldn't consider going anyplace else! I avoided the dentist like the plague, for a shamefully long time (think 25 years) until someone pointed me in Dr. Scott Bedell's direction. I have no qualms whatsoever, about dental visits of any kind now. Thank you Dr. Bedell and his entire staff!!
D
1 month ago
Today's appointment was for a small filling. Everything went without a hitch. Everyone in the office is always so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bedell is a wonderful dentist, and he is also a funny guy. Mica is the hygienist and if she ever leaves it would be a terrible blow as she is so upbeat and positive. 5 Stars to everyone in the office.
L
1 month ago
Felt comfortable right away
I was made to feel comfortable right away by everyone's friendliness. Dr. Bedell seemed caring & took time to explain the x-rays & what was going on as well as my options. I was able to ask questions. He didn't try to push expensive treatments, but left the optional treatment up to me. I left feeling that I would be in good hands.
R
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Scott Bedell fit me into his busy schedule when I had a problem arise suddenly. I am so grateful for his professional and empathetic care, which is rare these days.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great group--wonderful experience!
D
2 months ago
Micah cleaned my teeth today as she has since the office opened...And she is the best......I highly recommend going to this dental office...The whole staff is friendly and so helpful..I so enjoy going to the dentist now....
C
2 months ago
As always everyone was professional and very nice.. Always enjoy the laughter!