Scott T. Bedell Dental Associates

Dentist

35 Maple St

Lyndonville, VT 05851

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doclaser.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
All very friendly
People great
K
2 weeks ago
Professional Service every time
They all are an amazing group. I have been to numerous dentists and not one of them compare even remotely close to Scott T. Bedell Dentistry. I highly recommend that you leave your current dentist and reap the benefits of the true professionals.
S
4 weeks ago
I always leave here happy!
I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist, but Dr. Bedell and his staff make it such an enjoyable experience! They’re all so kind and make you feel so welcome.
R
1 month ago
Thank you
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Bedell clearly knows what he's doing. I have confidence in his ability.
A
1 month ago
Simply the Best Dental Care You Can Get
I would need multiple pages to describe just how much my husband and I appreciate the care we have received from Dr. Bedell and his wonderful staff. In brief, let me say we, but especially my poor husband, were on the receiving end of substandard care for decades with disastrous consequences. Sadly, this is all too common. Thankfully, we now have Dr. Bedell coming to the rescue! Additionally, Dr.Bedell has a sunny personality and a caring attitude. It's not so bad going to the dentist when seeing Dr. Bedell's smiling face. Thank you, Dr. Bedell!
A
1 month ago
Simply the Best Dental Care You Can Get
I would need multiple pages to describe just how much my husband and I appreciate the care we have received from Dr. Bedell and his wonderful staff. In brief, let me say we, but especially my poor husband, were on the receiving end of substandard care for decades with disastrous consequences. Sadly, this is all too common. Thankfully, we now have Dr. Bedell coming to the rescue! Additionally, Dr.Bedell has a sunny personality and a caring attitude. It's not so bad going to the dentist when seeing Dr. Bedell's smiling face. Thank you, Dr. Bedell!
D
2 months ago
I had a positive experience
E
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience has been nothing but fantastic. Scott and his staff have been very professional and the work done has been exceptional.
M
3 months ago
Always enjoy visits to this place. Everyone is friendly, professional, and efficient.
K
3 months ago
The best Dental crew ever!
Could not ask for a better! They are always fast, friendly and extremely professional