Dental Care Team- Hill Road

Dentist

2290 E Hill Rd.

Suite 201

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsmithsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr Smith always shows real concern for your dental problems. Keeps himself abreast of the latest dental techniques. I've been his patient for at least 20 yrs. He taken very good care of my teeth. He is the only dentist that I am aware that after having worked on your teeth will call his patients in the evening to see how your doing. I HIGHLY recommend him.. Has a great staff too.
P
3 months ago
Very caring and friendly everyone .
Great Dentist and team not afraid to go to the Dentist 😀
P
3 months ago
Great
J
3 months ago
Filling
Due to Dr. Smith’s abilities I had no pain even when getting the numbing shot. Afterwords I have no discomfort when I got home and the numbness wore off
I
3 months ago
Dr Smith and Harriet at the Best!
Harriet is amazing and very through and Dr Scott is a dentist like no other...Great experience and highly recommended
A
4 months ago
Dr. Smith has been my Dentist for 23 years. These many years later he and his support staff have provided exemplary service for my Dental Health. His office is run with the focus being on promptness, professional skill and competence, kindness and consideration. Problems discovered are promptly addressed. I always leave with a feeling of well-being.
C
4 months ago
I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff and service. They go out of their way to accommodate when emergencies occur. The work is superb and high quality.
J
4 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Extremely satisfied,Very efficient,pleasant experience. I like that they showed you the whole layout on their office. I like that they introduce you to everybody and everybody was pleasant and seemed to work well together. They were very informative. I felt very comfortable . I like that they not only told me what they thought but asked what I thought. Very very happy and look forward to returning.
W
4 months ago
I absolutely LOVE the results of today's visit. Such an improvement in my appearance and my self esteem!! I no longer hesitate to smile!! You and Kim are the BEST!!
C
4 months ago
Great professional service and friendly !!