Dental Care Team- Hill Road

Dentist

2290 E Hill Rd.

Suite 201

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsmithsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional, helpful, and friendly service
Excellent, from basic cleaning to professional recommendations for tooth restoration and teeth maintenance. This practice changed hands recently, and I was a patient with the previous owners, first father then son, since 1969. I will remain a patient of the new owners, without a doubt!
S
6 days ago
friendly, professional
Had my teeth cleaned and all the people I encountered through the process were, friendly, polite and thorough. My teeth feel great! Julie did the best cleaning, I have had in a long time. 😃 Only had a short interaction with Dr. Bradley this time, but she is wonderful and very professional. 😁
C
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Everyone was friendly, and professional. Did a great job.
J
1 month ago
I was happy to see that the hygienist who has cleaned my teeth for many years under Dr. Smith was there today to greet me and wait on me as usual. I met with Dr. "J" and found him to be a very personable professional who seemed sincere in getting acquainted with me and answering any of my questions. I was made aware of an immediate need to have more extensive dental work done on one tooth and it was highly recommended that I have another tooth's problem taken care of at the same time. (Dr. Smith had made me aware that both areas were potential problems brewing but I chose to wait until there was a crisis situation). Dr. "J" 's intraoral camera revealed to me that I had decay growing under and along side of a molar crown. Further delay could result in the loss of the tooth which would leave me without an "anchor" to my partial. Since I do not have dental insurance, he and the hygienist suggested Care Credit as an option to help with the financial burden this dental work was going to create for me. I met with the office assistant who explained the program and we worked out a payment that would work for my budget. She was most helpful and very patient with me in answering my numerous questions. I felt like I had an excellent encounter with Dental Care Team. Even though I do not look forward to having the dental work done (the dentist chair is my most favorite place NOT to be), I do feel that I will be well taken care of at my next visit when the work begins.
T
1 month ago
First time there today and very professional. I was in and out quickly.
V
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Have been coming here for years and have always been highly satisfied with the care that my husband and I have gotten.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly people. I felt like I was important to them as a patient. Dr. Bradley took the time to explain to me what she was doing and answered all my questions.
A
7 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Dr Smith always shows real concern for your dental problems. Keeps himself abreast of the latest dental techniques. I've been his patient for at least 20 yrs. He taken very good care of my teeth. He is the only dentist that I am aware that after having worked on your teeth will call his patients in the evening to see how your doing. I HIGHLY recommend him.. Has a great staff too.
P
7 months ago
Very caring and friendly everyone .
Great Dentist and team not afraid to go to the Dentist 😀
P
7 months ago
Great