Scott T. Smith, DDS

Dentist

2290 E Hill Rd.

Suite 201

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsmithsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent staff, excellent care.
Everyone in Dr. Smith's office is a professional. From the front desk, dental hygienists and, of course, Dr. Smith. You will not find a more dedicated and exceptional dental office anywhere.
W
2 weeks ago
As always, very courteous and professional.
I appreciated the information relevant to acidic beverages and the erosion of enamel. Will be buying A&W Diet Root Beer (as soon as I finish the Diet Coke in my fridge). Harriet and Dr. Smith were very helpful and shared good information!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I would highly recommend this office. I drive from over an hour to get to this office, even though I have many offices to choose from close by me. Dr. Smith is very skilled and knowledgeable, and provides high quality, compassionate care. The staff at the office is wonderful, friendly and professional and attentive to individuals' needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Scott Smith is a very skilled dentist. He and his staff are very professional yet friendly and kind. Would highly recommend him to others (and have done so in the past).
Would highly recommend to others. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Scott and his Dad, Dr James O. Smith before him. The Dad was a wonderful, skilled dentist--and passed those attributes on to his son! Staff staff is very professional and friendly. Love Karen G.!
L
3 weeks ago
Quality care, Friendly and Professional
The staff gives great quality care and is very professional while being very friendly. Dr. Smith and his staff are very knowledgeable.
G
1 month ago
High quality service and very caring
Me and my husband have been going to Dr smith for 15 years great Dentist office and team.
M
1 month ago
a great family dentist
he's very bright and recently figured a way to correct a complicated problem with my teeth!!! i started with his father as my dentist in 1963 and have never used anyone other than the Smith's, ethical, honest and very capable.
C
2 months ago
Competent
Dr. Smith runs an office with highly competent staff.
R
2 months ago
Professional, timely and friendly service
Today I was being seen for a sore on my tongue. I was called back within a couple of minutes of arriving for my appointment. Dr. Smith determined the sore was due to a sharp tooth, which he sanded to smooth it out and sent me on my way. It was very quick and easy. He and is staff are always friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and pleasant staff