Scott Theurer, DMD

Dentist

1340 N 600 E

STE 1

LOGAN, UT 84341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

logansmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
The dental hygienist who worked with me was very patient as she cleaned my teeth and explained/showed me everything I needed to improve on. She was very calm while she scraped calculus/tartar off my teeth which helped me remain calm.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It was a good experience. Only waited a couple of minutes. The staff was friendly and knew what they were doing.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience, Just Ran a Little Late
Everyone that I interacted with was genuinely friendly and helpful. They took great care of me and my teeth; Dr. Theurer explained the problem with a tooth that's been bothering me for years (and no other dentists have been able to find it) and gave me quick and easy solutions for it. The ONLY reason I didn't give this 5 stars was because I got in to the actual appointment 30 min after my appointment time.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Theurer is the greatest dentist alive!
M
2 months ago
When we moved to Cache Valley two years ago, Dr. Theurer was highly recommended to us for our dental care. Last week I had a dental event that needed immediate attention. One quick phone call to explain my plight and within a few hours I was in the office having my repair by Dr. Theurer and his friendly staff. After a lifetime of dreading dental visits, I can now say that I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Theurer and his professional staff -- our thanks to all of you.
A
2 months ago
Nice, professional dentistry
I enjoy my dental visits and Dr. Theurer and his staff do a very good job in their dental care. It's been a few years ago now, but one thing I appreciated greatly was extra time spent after one of my routine visits discussing a dental insurance claim that had been denied. The claim was for some oral surgery that my daughter had and based on reading the insurance policy should have been covered. The information Dr. Theurer provided (explanation of my daughter's need for the surgery, x-rays and details about relevant dental procedure codes) helped me to write an informed letter that I believe helped the oral surgery claim to be reprocessed in our favor. The oral surgery was performed by another provider but it had been recommended by Dr. Theurer and was successful. Dr. Theurer is also an interesting and friendly man to talk to. He cares about his patients and their families. While you can choose to watch TV during your visit, you may also enjoy pop music of the 70's through 90's or so that is often playing in the background.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist I've been to. He's more interested in preventive dentistry than in doing expensive work. Friendly and professional. His staff is great, too!
J
3 months ago
Great for all ages!
Great dentist and staff! They are so good with my kids and make them feel comfortable.
A
4 months ago
Very good visit today
Today's cleaning seemed like the most thorough I have ever received. Front desk was extremely accommodating about an unusual billing situation All staff were very friendly and warm Only suggestion- it would be nice if the staff wore name badges so patients can address them personally. Or mention their names when saying hello.
G
5 months ago
We are always pleased with the service received when we come in for our 6 month checkups. Everyone is very friendly. Would recommend Dr. Theurer and staff to others.