Logan Smiles

Dentist

1340 N 600 E

STE 1

LOGAN, UT 84341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

logansmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Caring and professional
All the employees were very helpful and considerate, as well as very professional. They got the job done and were friendly while doing it.
P
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Have been going to Dr. Scott for years. Great dental office. They have always been there for us.
D
3 months ago
The Doctor and staff shuffled their work schedule to work me in for what to me was an emergency situation. I was treated with great respect and care. These are happy people who love their work. Well done.
T
3 months ago
Kind & professional
They are always very caring and do a great job with my small children as well!
E
4 months ago
Comfortable and good with kids
I brought all four of my daughters in to have their teeth checked. It was a great experience. They were able to relax in the dentists chair and watch TV if they wanted while their teeth worked on. The assistants and the dentist explained all the things they were doing to their teeth. And made it very comfortable and easy to understand for my kids. I would definitely recommend it.
H
4 months ago
Willing to help
I called early this morning with a dental “emergency” and they fit me in as soon as they could the same morning. Even though it wasn’t an actual emergency, I was in pain and Dr. Theurer made it a priority to kindly and quickly fix the problem. I have never been in and out so quickly or liked going to the dentist!
R
4 months ago
Over the top
Being from Colorado, I was just passing through Logan and had a filling come out. Logan Smiles was extremely accommodating and took me in on an emergency basis. Brad and his assistant were great, understanding and "patched me up" for the rest of my trip. I can't praise and thank them enough. Were I a local resident, I'd being going to them regularly.
C
5 months ago
An Excellent Practice
This was my first experience with Dr. Theurer's office and everything from scheduling, to check-in, to cleaning and examination was top notch and professional. Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly and I feel confident that I have found my new dentist in Logan!
B
6 months ago
Great quality service
The staff was very friendly. I was told everything going on with my child's mouth and teeth in a way I could understand.
R
6 months ago
Dentist Appointment
It was very nice and fast. Kind of tired in the morning. They did a good job cleaning my teeth. I had fun seeing my friend, Dr. Brad Theurer, as I hadn't seen him in seven years.