Logan Smiles

Dentist

1340 N 600 E

STE 1

LOGAN, UT 84341

Open Today By Appointment

logansmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
An Excellent Practice
This was my first experience with Dr. Theurer's office and everything from scheduling, to check-in, to cleaning and examination was top notch and professional. Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly and I feel confident that I have found my new dentist in Logan!
B
1 month ago
Great quality service
The staff was very friendly. I was told everything going on with my child's mouth and teeth in a way I could understand.
R
1 month ago
Dentist Appointment
It was very nice and fast. Kind of tired in the morning. They did a good job cleaning my teeth. I had fun seeing my friend, Dr. Brad Theurer, as I hadn't seen him in seven years.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
In five decades of dental visits, as a patient and as the mother of five, I have never had a better dentist. Dr Theurer and his staff are experienced, professional and kind. They stress quality preventive care and take good care of you when there is a problem. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Good experience
The dentist and assistants are professional, knowledgeable,friendly and kind.
D
2 months ago
Got me in quickly
Had a crown break off and needed to get in quickly. Called at 8:30 am and got in by 10:30 am the same day.
S
3 months ago
Emergency visit
Dr. Theurer's office is great. I had an emergency need. The took me right in. Resoved the issue quickly and sent me on my way. Great, friendly, attentive service.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist
Had my checkup today and all was well. The dentist and staff were professional, personable and punctual. I recommend highly.
J
4 months ago
Excellent dental service
Was seated right at the time of my appointment. Atmosphere is comfortable and professional. My cleaning was very thorough and they provided me with information about this visit and what to expect on my next visit. When I was finished, I set up a time for my next appointment, they gave me a reminder card, sent me a reminder email, and I know that I will receive a reminder text a few days before my appointment. As always, everything that I could ask for.
K
5 months ago
I am one who dreads going to the dentist but the 3 times I have been to Dr. Theurer's for either a crown replacement or for a routine cleaning and check up, I have been pleased with the service I have received. Each time, my wait to be seen has been short and the work gets done quickly. Dr. Theurer did a good job with the Novocaine shot prior to the dreaded drilling. My last visit for a cleaning and examination went well and Bethany was pleasant and aware of an extra sensitive tooth and avoided probing it or spraying it with water. The office and stations are pleasant with a beautiful view and not full of distracting promotional materials that I have found in other offices that leave me feeling hustled.