Logan Smiles

Dentist

1340 N 600 E

STE 1

LOGAN, UT 84341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

logansmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Kind & professional
They are always very caring and do a great job with my small children as well!
E
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and good with kids
I brought all four of my daughters in to have their teeth checked. It was a great experience. They were able to relax in the dentists chair and watch TV if they wanted while their teeth worked on. The assistants and the dentist explained all the things they were doing to their teeth. And made it very comfortable and easy to understand for my kids. I would definitely recommend it.
H
1 month ago
Willing to help
I called early this morning with a dental “emergency” and they fit me in as soon as they could the same morning. Even though it wasn’t an actual emergency, I was in pain and Dr. Theurer made it a priority to kindly and quickly fix the problem. I have never been in and out so quickly or liked going to the dentist!
R
1 month ago
Over the top
Being from Colorado, I was just passing through Logan and had a filling come out. Logan Smiles was extremely accommodating and took me in on an emergency basis. Brad and his assistant were great, understanding and "patched me up" for the rest of my trip. I can't praise and thank them enough. Were I a local resident, I'd being going to them regularly.
C
2 months ago
An Excellent Practice
This was my first experience with Dr. Theurer's office and everything from scheduling, to check-in, to cleaning and examination was top notch and professional. Everyone in the office was helpful and friendly and I feel confident that I have found my new dentist in Logan!
B
3 months ago
Great quality service
The staff was very friendly. I was told everything going on with my child's mouth and teeth in a way I could understand.
R
3 months ago
Dentist Appointment
It was very nice and fast. Kind of tired in the morning. They did a good job cleaning my teeth. I had fun seeing my friend, Dr. Brad Theurer, as I hadn't seen him in seven years.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
In five decades of dental visits, as a patient and as the mother of five, I have never had a better dentist. Dr Theurer and his staff are experienced, professional and kind. They stress quality preventive care and take good care of you when there is a problem. Highly recommended.
L
3 months ago
Good experience
The dentist and assistants are professional, knowledgeable,friendly and kind.
D
4 months ago
Got me in quickly
Had a crown break off and needed to get in quickly. Called at 8:30 am and got in by 10:30 am the same day.