Scott Theurer, DMD

Dentist

1340 N 600 E

STE 1

LOGAN, UT 84341

Open Today By Appointment

logansmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent dental service
Was seated right at the time of my appointment. Atmosphere is comfortable and professional. My cleaning was very thorough and they provided me with information about this visit and what to expect on my next visit. When I was finished, I set up a time for my next appointment, they gave me a reminder card, sent me a reminder email, and I know that I will receive a reminder text a few days before my appointment. As always, everything that I could ask for.
K
1 month ago
I am one who dreads going to the dentist but the 3 times I have been to Dr. Theurer's for either a crown replacement or for a routine cleaning and check up, I have been pleased with the service I have received. Each time, my wait to be seen has been short and the work gets done quickly. Dr. Theurer did a good job with the Novocaine shot prior to the dreaded drilling. My last visit for a cleaning and examination went well and Bethany was pleasant and aware of an extra sensitive tooth and avoided probing it or spraying it with water. The office and stations are pleasant with a beautiful view and not full of distracting promotional materials that I have found in other offices that leave me feeling hustled.
W
1 month ago
CheckUp/Cleaning
Less Chit-Chat between providers. Next appt should be later in week and afternoon. Otherwise good visit.
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Friendly and kind. Thank you for your service and help.
S
2 months ago
excellent
I am very pleased with every aspect of my visits to the dental office. I do not live here but would consider traveling to Logan when I need additional work. thank you Steve
L
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They are also caring. Dr Theurer does a really good job and cares about the results of his work.
E
2 months ago
Thorough explanations and friendly service
I truly appreciated that the hygienist explained everything she did. Though I've been to the dentist dozens of times I learned a lot about my teeth today. Dr. Theurer was friendly and thorough, also explaining everything well. I found their estimate feature useful for budgeting. Overall, their office is outstanding.
B
2 months ago
exceptional ability to educate patients
Most dentists are good. Dr Theurer is exceptional.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I was seen quickly and had no wasted time waiting for the hygienist to get working on my teeth. She was proficient and friendly, quite responsive to my needs. The exam by Dr Theurer was quick and efficient. The entire staff was focused on making me comfortable and providing the services I needed without delays.This visit was just a regular checkup, no important problems to discuss, but Dr Theurer has always been on top of any incipient problems, so I have every confidence in him identifying and preventing any major issues that might arise. I appreciate his ongoing interest in maintaining my dental health.
C
2 months ago
Excellent, everyone was exceptionally welcoming and informative will definitely refer all my friends and family!