Scott Theurer, DMD

Dentist

1340 N 600 E

STE 1

LOGAN, UT 84341

Open Today By Appointment

logansmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Dr. Theurer's office is great. I had an emergency need. The took me right in. Resoved the issue quickly and sent me on my way. Great, friendly, attentive service.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
Had my checkup today and all was well. The dentist and staff were professional, personable and punctual. I recommend highly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental service
Was seated right at the time of my appointment. Atmosphere is comfortable and professional. My cleaning was very thorough and they provided me with information about this visit and what to expect on my next visit. When I was finished, I set up a time for my next appointment, they gave me a reminder card, sent me a reminder email, and I know that I will receive a reminder text a few days before my appointment. As always, everything that I could ask for.
K
3 months ago
I am one who dreads going to the dentist but the 3 times I have been to Dr. Theurer's for either a crown replacement or for a routine cleaning and check up, I have been pleased with the service I have received. Each time, my wait to be seen has been short and the work gets done quickly. Dr. Theurer did a good job with the Novocaine shot prior to the dreaded drilling. My last visit for a cleaning and examination went well and Bethany was pleasant and aware of an extra sensitive tooth and avoided probing it or spraying it with water. The office and stations are pleasant with a beautiful view and not full of distracting promotional materials that I have found in other offices that leave me feeling hustled.
W
3 months ago
CheckUp/Cleaning
Less Chit-Chat between providers. Next appt should be later in week and afternoon. Otherwise good visit.
J
3 months ago
Always a good experience. Friendly and kind. Thank you for your service and help.
S
4 months ago
excellent
I am very pleased with every aspect of my visits to the dental office. I do not live here but would consider traveling to Logan when I need additional work. thank you Steve
L
4 months ago
Professional and caring
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They are also caring. Dr Theurer does a really good job and cares about the results of his work.
E
4 months ago
Thorough explanations and friendly service
I truly appreciated that the hygienist explained everything she did. Though I've been to the dentist dozens of times I learned a lot about my teeth today. Dr. Theurer was friendly and thorough, also explaining everything well. I found their estimate feature useful for budgeting. Overall, their office is outstanding.
B
4 months ago
exceptional ability to educate patients
Most dentists are good. Dr Theurer is exceptional.