Scott Theurer, DMD

Dentist

1340 N 600 E

STE 1

LOGAN, UT 84341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

logansmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great office!
Dr. Theurer’s office runs smoothly and efficiently. Everyone has always been friendly and hard-working. I appreciate knowing I’ll be in and out quickly and I have full confidence in their skill. I always enjoy my visits!
A
2 months ago
Great experience for mom with young kids
I had an appointment for myself and two kids (4 & 2). I was a little stressed out for the appointments and prepared myself for a chaotic experience, but it was stress-free. They were so good with the kids, they had great transitions, and made me feel comfortable with the experience. The hygienist stepped out twice to check on my kids in other spaces. She was also great with my baby that fussed while I was in my appointment. I recommend Dr. Theurer.
K
3 months ago
Great dentistry
He did a great job repairing the wear on my lower front teeth that were begining to be sensitive at times. He is very precise and careful with his work. He and all the staff are friendly and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Loved the hygienist, very professional
We have gone to Dr. Theurer for almost 30 years now. He is gentle, thorough, flexible and personable. I would highly recommend him (and do) to anyone who asked.
M
3 months ago
I had a cap come off after several years and Scott got me right in to quickly repair it
L
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Theurer is a great dentist. I never have to wait and the atmosphere is welcoming and calming. Office is always spotless and staff friendly. My teeth are in great hands. I give this office two thumbs up 👍🏻👍🏻
N
5 months ago
Excellent care, high degree of professionalism. Personable and friendly.
Very accommodating. Dr. Theurer and his staff listen to their patients and answer all questions. They obviously take the time to stay well informed about my dental needs.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Theurer and his staff are always very kind and professional. We have been patients at this clinic for many years and have always been impressed with the high quality dental care we receive. I would highly recommend Dr. Theurer to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
J
6 months ago
They care about their patients.
Always friendly, professional and thorough. I always know I am getting the best care. It is good to feel like I am amoung friends.
N
6 months ago
my last appointment
No wait, wonderful and efficient staff, left with clean teeth and feeling great!