Scott Vines DDS

Dentist

1123 S Main St

Ste A

Reidsville, NC 27320-5340

Open Today By Appointment

drscottvines.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always Great
I am not a good dental patient. These always take great care of me which bakes the visit very easy.
M
1 month ago
Great Practice
Easy scheduling with my difficult work schedule. Friendly and great service
J
1 month ago
Great job!!
J
2 months ago
Remarkable people
Always a good experience. Professional and friendly. So glad to have found such wonderful people in my area for all my dental needs. They never hesitate to explain procedures or options and answer questions about coverage. Truly a gift to have them as my dental care providers.
J
2 months ago
Remarkable people
Always a good experience. Professional and friendly. So glad to have found such wonderful people in my area for all my dental needs. They never hesitate to explain procedures or options and answer questions about coverage. Truly a gift to have them as my dental care providers.
B
2 months ago
Happy
I love going here! Everyone is wonderful! I get excellent HealthyTeeth care plus I can tell they all care about me! I truly love April! She is an excellent Dental Hygenist!
K
3 months ago
Good service, friendly atmosphere. Dr. Vines an everyone I met were very nice and gave specific information concerning cost. I appreciated that as well, they made me feel very comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Respectful and kind
The dental hygienist listened to my special needs as well as my symptoms and communicated them to Dr Vines. Her care of me was gentle and patient. Dr Vines was thorough in his evaluation of my teeth and explanation of my options. I felt very much respected and safe, factors I find critically important in a dental practice. I am very pleased with my experience and glad I chose Dr Vines and his staff to provide dental care to myself and my family.
R
9 months ago
Great Dentist
My son Is special (handicapped) and everyone their takes their time no matter how long just to get his teeth cleaned. And by the way he will be 30 in August and between me ,his worker and DR. VINES he has never had a cavity. Great Dr. and Staff
J
9 months ago
Good Dentist
I went to see Dr. Vines today about a tooth that I had a root canal done on several years back. I was experiencing pain, and he recommended an antibiotic, and he said I would have to see a specialist about another root canal, or I could have the tooth pulled if I did not want to go that route again. Hooray for a dentist that lets you make the call, and he only makes the recommendations. My prior dentist would have told me what to do without any options which I am sure would have been another root canal. After finishing with the antibiotics.....I am having the tooth pulled because I do not want to go through this anymore. I certainly trust his advice, and I appreciate how he showed me the x-rays of the tooth as well as gave me options. Very good!