Scott Vines DDS

Dentist

1123 S Main St

Ste A

Reidsville, NC 27320-5340

Open Today By Appointment

drscottvines.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the kind treatment I receive from everyone in the office. I am so appreciative of the gentle manner my Hygienist, April, has while she is cleaning my teeth. She makes me very comfortable, which is next to impossible whenever I enter a dentist office!
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Always go above and beyond! Thank you again for such a wonderful experience!
E
3 months ago
Great dentist
Like always Dr. Vines is thoughtful, caring, and shows sincere for his patients. Thanks Dr. Vines!
J
3 months ago
Always Great
I am not a good dental patient. These always take great care of me which bakes the visit very easy.
M
4 months ago
Great Practice
Easy scheduling with my difficult work schedule. Friendly and great service
J
4 months ago
Great job!!
J
4 months ago
Remarkable people
Always a good experience. Professional and friendly. So glad to have found such wonderful people in my area for all my dental needs. They never hesitate to explain procedures or options and answer questions about coverage. Truly a gift to have them as my dental care providers.
J
4 months ago
Remarkable people
Always a good experience. Professional and friendly. So glad to have found such wonderful people in my area for all my dental needs. They never hesitate to explain procedures or options and answer questions about coverage. Truly a gift to have them as my dental care providers.
B
5 months ago
Happy
I love going here! Everyone is wonderful! I get excellent HealthyTeeth care plus I can tell they all care about me! I truly love April! She is an excellent Dental Hygenist!
K
6 months ago
Good service, friendly atmosphere. Dr. Vines an everyone I met were very nice and gave specific information concerning cost. I appreciated that as well, they made me feel very comfortable.