Scott Vines DDS

Dentist

1123 S Main St

Ste A

Reidsville, NC 27320-5340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscottvines.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Customer oriented
Dr Vines and staff are friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, and professional. Appointments are timey, no waiting. Great communications. Been a patient for over ten years and wouldn't consider changing. Reasonable fees.
M
2 weeks ago
Very good service, very professional and I barely sat down before I was called back, I like that. They made me feel like they were glade to have me as a patient not like they were doing me a favor. The experience and service was great.
Z
1 month ago
Looking forward to my next visit
Got me in to have a broken tooth pulled in less than a day. Super friendly staff all around. Dr. Vines explained everything he waa going to do and a breakdown of fees. Looking foward to my next visit for a cleaning. Definitely 5 stars!
S
2 months ago
FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS
I have been a patient of this practice for many years and have never had a bad experience. I feel they care about you and take the time to explain procedures. Staff are very friendly and never make you feel you are just a number. I would highly recommend this practice.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Vines is the best Dentist! He understands my childhood fear of a dentist long ago who scared me!
Dr Vines is always kind, is concerned, is very up to date about things, and is just wonderfully nice! Find out for yourself.
A
3 months ago
Great Service
Great Service as always. Dr. Vine always provides quality care and great results. This visit was for a filling repair and I was in and out of the office in less than an hour. Office staff was also fantastic and very professional! Looking forward to my next visit.
L
3 months ago
Good service, friendly and efficient.
Pleasant, caring, willing to help, and professional. Would recommend them to everyone. Staff friendly, caring and helpful.
W
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
I had my first appt at this office yesterday. The front desk staff are super friendly. April, my hygienist, was very kind and thorough. I look forward to my next cleaning in 6 months! 😁
C
4 months ago
Friendly
Great experience found the problem took the tooth out with no pain and sent me my way !
G
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Employees
My grandson had his teeth cleaned today and also a cavity repaired. Dr. Vines and his assistant were wonderful with him. Everything was explained to him so that he knew what to expect before each step.