Scott Vines DDS

Dentist

1123 S Main St

Ste A

Reidsville, NC 27320-5340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscottvines.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Good service, friendly and efficient.
Pleasant, caring, willing to help, and professional. Would recommend them to everyone. Staff friendly, caring and helpful.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient!
I had my first appt at this office yesterday. The front desk staff are super friendly. April, my hygienist, was very kind and thorough. I look forward to my next cleaning in 6 months! 😁
C
1 month ago
Friendly
Great experience found the problem took the tooth out with no pain and sent me my way !
G
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Employees
My grandson had his teeth cleaned today and also a cavity repaired. Dr. Vines and his assistant were wonderful with him. Everything was explained to him so that he knew what to expect before each step.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Excellent service
My son has been going here for several years and has always received excellent care.
P
4 months ago
Excellent
I've been going here many years. They are excellent. Always concerned about their patient.
B
4 months ago
Great service every time I have a checkup. Conscientious staff, and that is why I have been going back to them for dental care for over 33 years. Rate a high 5!!!
T
4 months ago
Great customer service
I lost a crown on July 4 2018, Dr Vines called me on a holiday and recommended going to a drug store and buying temporary cement, then worked me in on Monday when they returned. Staff is so friendly . I love that Dr Vines does voluntary work each year when the county has free dental care.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Vines for many years and have always found him and his staff very friendly and professional. I have had many issues with my teeth through the years and he has always me given me good care and advice. He has been kind and thoughtful to a real "Dental Wimp".
M
5 months ago
Great place!
April is so kind and always does a great job! Never needed Dr. Vines for a procedure, but I would feel very confident with him. My husband trusts Dr. Vines completely.