Scott Vines DDS

Dentist

1123 S Main St

Ste A

Reidsville, NC 27320-5340

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drscottvines.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great service every time I have a checkup. Conscientious staff, and that is why I have been going back to them for dental care for over 33 years. Rate a high 5!!!
T
1 week ago
Great customer service
I lost a crown on July 4 2018, Dr Vines called me on a holiday and recommended going to a drug store and buying temporary cement, then worked me in on Monday when they returned. Staff is so friendly . I love that Dr Vines does voluntary work each year when the county has free dental care.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Vines for many years and have always found him and his staff very friendly and professional. I have had many issues with my teeth through the years and he has always me given me good care and advice. He has been kind and thoughtful to a real "Dental Wimp".
M
1 month ago
Great place!
April is so kind and always does a great job! Never needed Dr. Vines for a procedure, but I would feel very confident with him. My husband trusts Dr. Vines completely.
J
2 months ago
Always Friendly
The staff at the always friendly and courteous. They are on time and work efficiently. Would be a five but my teeth hurt from my lack of proper care. Always a pleasure.
C
3 months ago
Very happy with the kind treatment I receive from everyone in the office. I am so appreciative of the gentle manner my Hygienist, April, has while she is cleaning my teeth. She makes me very comfortable, which is next to impossible whenever I enter a dentist office!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly
Always go above and beyond! Thank you again for such a wonderful experience!
E
5 months ago
Great dentist
Like always Dr. Vines is thoughtful, caring, and shows sincere for his patients. Thanks Dr. Vines!
J
5 months ago
Always Great
I am not a good dental patient. These always take great care of me which bakes the visit very easy.
M
6 months ago
Great Practice
Easy scheduling with my difficult work schedule. Friendly and great service