Scott W. Cashion, DDS MS PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St

Suite 102

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofgreensboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Everyone is so nice and professional. They are also very thorough and do a great job.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience every visit
Dr. Scott DDS and his staff are always friendly. They welcome my son and daughter into their office loveingly. Dr. Scott specializes in individualized care, he makes sure that who ever is in his chair feels special and safe in that moment. I love his songs while he is working. The Dental work is great!
C
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!!!
My daughter went in for her regular cleaning. As usual the entire staff was friendly, caring, gentle and educational. I am so glad that Dr. Cashion's office was recommended by a friend for my girls we have had nothing but positive experiences each time we have visited ( wish my first dentist's visits had been so good) I feel that the mere fact that they are excited and not fearful about going to a dentist says more than this review could ever say. Emily would like to give a special shout out to Penny who takes such great care of her. Thank you Dr. Scott and your incredible staff that make coming to the dentist a joy!
L
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Cashion and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They are attentive and so caring with their patients!
M
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Scott!
We always refer Dr. Scott to people who need a pediatric dentist. We are only sad that our first child has “graduated” and can’t see him anymore. 😉🦷
C
4 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist Ever !
As Always Dr. Cashion is the man. He's just so good with the girls.
H
4 weeks ago
Always excellent service
We have been using Dr.Cashion since our children were toddlers. It is a friendly, but not noisy practice, perfect for our needs. Treatment has always been excellent and the staff professional.
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Greensboro
Dr. Cashion and his entire staff treat us like family. They provide excellent care because they do care so much. My son has special needs and he used to be terrified of going to the dentist. Not anymore!!!! He loves to go se "Ms. Penny" and Dr. Cashion, as well as Beverly. Thank you for all of your wonderful care of my son and always encouraging me.
R
1 month ago
We love Dr. Scott!!!
Dr. Scott and his staff give kind, compassionate and individual care to their patients every visit!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and pain free!
Dr Scott told me the filling wouldn’t hurt and he was right!