Scott W. Cashion, DDS MS PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St

Suite 102

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofgreensboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional
My daughter had to get fillers today and dr. Cashion was awesome as usual. We feel at home there at every visit.
N
1 month ago
Great people, Great service.
Dr. Scott DDS and his beautiful staff are always friendly. They welcome my son and I into their office loveingly. They are so great with the kids. especially the little ones who are chatty and love to ask questions. Dr. Scott specializes in individualized care, he makes sure that who ever is in his chair feels special and safe in that moment. The Dental work is great! It’s a very easy going process and the parents are more than welocmed to be present. They even have cozy blankets for their patients receiving dental work if they get cold. The best I’ve seen yet.
K
1 month ago
Fabulous with children, thorough, professional.
My 3 children LOVE going to Dr. Cashion's office! They always take time to make sure they are comfortable. They are very patient and friendly.
N
2 months ago
My daughter’s favorite dentist
Yesterday was the second time my daughter has seen Dr. Scott, and when we left she was happy and beaming and informed me that he was her favorite dentist of all time. His dental hygienist are fun and everyone in the office truly knows how to speak with kids. My daughter was afraid of having a loose tooth pulled, and she was told nothing would be done without talking things through. This office is kind, respectful and lots of fun!
K
2 months ago
Mimi of Kayden 4 years
Doctor Cashion was awesome, said my 4year grandson. He has cool stuff at his office. He counted funny, but maybe one day he would learn that way. The grandson's uncles have been seeing doctor Cashion for 16 years and they've always talked about him. You couldn't ask for a better group of people to be willing to help your children.
K
2 months ago
Thanks to the wonderful Mrs. Jade for being so kind and patient with my sassy not wanting to be at the dentist 2 year old! We love you guys!! And to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist I highly recommend them, they are the best!!!!
B
2 months ago
Incredible with young children
The entire staff did a wonderful job of making our 3 year old feel incredibly comfortable and part of the process. Low stress and painless it’s the perfect place if your child needs some individual attention
E
2 months ago
Friendly
We love Dr. Scott! My child is always excited to go to the Dentist! That’s why we drive 35min when we have several closer options! Thank you for being so wonderful!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding office! We love coming!
Always a great time during our checkups! We feel like we are visiting family when we come. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist!
T
2 months ago
Top notch staff and practice!
Excellent patient care, zero wait time and top notch dentistry! Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist! This office treats you like family and my kids just love coming!