Scott W. Cashion, DDS MS PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St

Suite 102

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofgreensboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Amazing dental office
Always a pleasure girls are amazing and Dr. Cashion is the best . My kids love going to the dentist because of this office . Would highly recommend .
C
1 week ago
Quality professional and friendly care
Despite my daughter's anxiety and pain she was experiencing with a tooth today, she was so happy to see Dr Cashion. He is always so friendly and professional. He made her feel so important and safe. We left with her saying he is her favorite doctor!
L
2 weeks ago
Wow!!!
Dr. Cashion is absolutely wonderful! My children just love him! He is very professional but personable at the same time. He is great with children and always makes them feel at ease. My 5 year old son had his first cavity filled by him today and it went great. He sang silly songs and encouraged him by speaking positively to him the entire time. It really made us both feel more comfortable about what could be a nervous situation. I can't recommend him enough! His staff (especially Miss Penny!) are all awesome, too!
L
1 month ago
The best
Always a pleasure to see the staff and doctor again. Excellent oral care for my child, who has been cared for by this Dr and staff since his first tooth, and now he is graduating high school. Once you come, you stay. They are all just that good.
E
1 month ago
Love Dr. Scott and his staff. They are always so welcoming and friendly from the moment we walk in the door. They make coming to the dentist fun! Love them!
S
2 months ago
Amazing !
Dr. Cashion and staff are off the charts! My kids experience was wonderful! My kids use to hate going to the dentist and now are excited to go because of Dr.Cashion and staff!
M
2 months ago
The best ever!!!
Dr. Cashion and his staff are fantastic!!!! They are welcoming, kind, and pleasant to be around. They will put your child at ease. We have been patients for 16 years with our children, and we highly recommend this office!!!
P
2 months ago
Top Notch Staff & Customer Service!
Excellent Pediatric Dental office with outstanding customer service and a top notch staff! My children have been seeing Dr. Scott since age one and this office never disappoints. Our children love coming and we certainly enjoy the time that is spent with each child. I would highly recommend Dr. Scott and his excellent team of you are looking for a Pediatric Dentist!
K
2 months ago
Amazing practice!
Wonderful experience this appointment and always! We thoroughly trust Dr. Cashion, and adore his staff. We have been patients for 14 years.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Scott and Teresa were so good to my daughter for her first dental visit ever! So compassionate and caring.