Scott W. Cashion, DDS MS PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St

Suite 102

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofgreensboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Awesome to work with
Dr. Cashion is great with children and makes the process as painless as possible.
P
5 days ago
Two Thumbs Up!!
Dr. Cashion was very gentle & caring. The staff was super supportive, courteous, & knowledgeable.
T
6 days ago
Great customer service!
We’ve been going here since my oldest (who is now 14) was 3 years old. Love the staff here! Always so cheerful and patient with my two daughters. Can highly recommend!
B
7 days ago
My daughter had a wonderful first dentist visit. We highly recommend Dr. Cashion.
R
1 month ago
Caring Atmosphere
Our special needs son is very tentative and queasy going to any Doctor, but our son jumps right into the chair when it's time for his teeth to be examined. This came about by Dr. Scott lovingly build a rapport and trust with our son. Thanks Dr. Scott!
H
1 month ago
My 3 year old did amazing today. No tears, no screaming, just smiles! The staff is wonderful!!!!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Scott is always smiling and excited to see your child, and his staff always makes my daughter feel at ease. She has been a patient there for awhile, but I knew immediately after our first visit we found the right fit for us!!
A
1 month ago
They are the best!
We couldn’t be happier with the care, concern, quality and customer service we receive at Dr. Cashion’s Office. Absolutely love and recommend them to anyone we know or anyone looking for a recommendation! Way to go!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Scott & his staff are awesome
As always, Dr. Scott & his staff make my daughter’s dental visits a stress free & fun time! They are the Best!
A
2 months ago
Great visit
Great visit. My son has anxiety and the staff work with him to work through it during the visit. I highly recommend Dr Scott Cashion and his staff.