Scott W. Cashion, DDS MS PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St

Suite 102

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofgreensboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
All my children have been well taken care of by Dr. Cashion
We are very happy with Dr. Cashion. He and his staff do a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
10 Stars if I could!
THE best dentist office!!! All hygentist and Dr. Scott are the most friendly and caring every single time. I am so thankful to have found them for both of our children!
D
3 weeks ago
Perfect for kids!
We have gone to Dr. Cashion's office since my kids were very little. They have been a wonderful part of the health of our kids. Parents & kids love everyone in the office!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist around!
Doctor Scott and his staff are the best. All of his staff from the front desk to the assistants are super helpful, kind, and welcoming. Doctor Cashion is amazing with both of my sons. His patience is unmatched (even when my kids were younger and freaked out the whole time). He’s never in a rush and always takes the time to address my concerns. He makes the experience as easy and smooth as possible for the patients AND the parents!
N
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
We appreciate your whole staff being patient and welcoming to our family! My boys are never reluctant for a visit to Dr. Scott’s office!! Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
Amazing!!
Dr. Cashion and his staff are awesome! They are so nice and friendly and really make you feel welcomed. They make the visit a nice and smooth experience for kids. If you have a child thats scared to go to the dentist I highly recommend Dr. Cashion.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Cashion and staff are both friendly and professional. My son has been a patient there since he was 2 and he is now 11. They explain to him what they are going to do and he has never been scared. Dr. Cashion and staff are always positive and I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Kids both love Dr Scott and staff. Always friendly and positive
P
2 months ago
Excellent practice and top notch staff!
We love Dr. Scott and his girls! This office gives a feeling of being with family every time we go. Best in the business in my book!
V
4 months ago
Top Notch Office
This is a wonderful office with a caring and compassionate staff. Dr. Scott is great and my son AJ loves going for his dental check-ups! We highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a pediatric dentist!!