Scott W. Cashion, DDS MS PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St

Suite 102

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofgreensboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Thanks to the wonderful Mrs. Jade for being so kind and patient with my sassy not wanting to be at the dentist 2 year old! We love you guys!! And to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist I highly recommend them, they are the best!!!!
B
6 days ago
Incredible with young children
The entire staff did a wonderful job of making our 3 year old feel incredibly comfortable and part of the process. Low stress and painless it’s the perfect place if your child needs some individual attention
E
7 days ago
Friendly
We love Dr. Scott! My child is always excited to go to the Dentist! That’s why we drive 35min when we have several closer options! Thank you for being so wonderful!
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding office! We love coming!
Always a great time during our checkups! We feel like we are visiting family when we come. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
Top notch staff and practice!
Excellent patient care, zero wait time and top notch dentistry! Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist! This office treats you like family and my kids just love coming!
N
1 month ago
Always a great experience for my kiddo and me!
Thank you for your kindness and gentleness with my kids!! Waylon never hesitates to see Dr. SCOTT. A consistently pleasant experience!!
L
1 month ago
Great dentist!
My two sons have been going to Dr. Cashion since they were toddlers. We’ve always had a great experience there!
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service.
We have been going to Dr. Cashion for around 13+ years. They have been very very good to my kids. Even though I live about 25 minutes away, I keep going back. They are thorough and very sweet!
V
2 months ago
We love Dr. Cashion and his awesome staff !
My son has been seeing Dr. Cashion since he was in preschool and now he’s in highschool ! Dr. Cashion and his staff are all so compassionate and truly care about their patients. My son has special needs and they always take their time and give him all the attention he needs. He has never been afraid to go to the dentist !!
N
2 months ago
My kids can never stop raving about Dr. Cashion and his AMAZING staff! ❤