Scott W. Cashion, DDS MS PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St

Suite 102

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistryofgreensboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Office
This is a wonderful office with a caring and compassionate staff. Dr. Scott is great and my son AJ loves going for his dental check-ups! We highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a pediatric dentist!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. CASHION is very easy for my Granddaughter which is 2 now to work with. From the start Piper was very relaxed. Ms. Becky really is a blessing and very patient with Piper. Dr. CASHION was my son's Dentist and one of his first Patients . He is 26 now and Autistic. We love everyone in the office. I would recommend everyone to Dr. Cashion.
K
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service. Dr. Cashion and his staff is the best.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
Ripley was nervous as this is only her second time to the dentist as a squirmy 3-year-old, but dental hygenist Jade and Dr. Cashion did a great job cleaning and examining her teeth and keeping her relaxed. Thanks, y'all!
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
Our little one needed a last minute appointment for a chipped tooth and they fit us right in and put all our concerns at ease. Amazing experience
M
2 months ago
Great experience. My daughter is excited to go to the dentist every 6 months!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional, welcoming and friendly
Dr. Scott Cashion and his staff are always so friendly and nice! They are great with my daughter and she loves going to her appointments. In fact, she doesn’t want to leave cause she likes them so much. I highly recommend going to see Dr. Cashion and his staff.
V
3 months ago
Professional, Attentive and Accomodating
Dr. Cashion and his staff continue to impress me with their blend of congenial professionalism. They are patient and attentive to both of my children. This is particularly noteworthy with my autistic son. Their friendliness and gentle manner provide a low stress environment and make the process fun, which is no easy feat.
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
My son just had his last pediatric appointment with Dr. Cashion today, after 15 years, and is heading off to college tomorrow! Dr. Cashion and his staff have always provided exceptional care and taken an active interest in our son. I highly recommend Dr. Cashion.
N
3 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
Everyone is super nice and friendly. We didn’t have to wait long, and the office is really clean and cheerful. I would high recommend Dr Cashion!