Scott W. Cashion, DDS MS PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St

Suite 102

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofgreensboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
We love Dr. Cashion and his awesome staff !
My son has been seeing Dr. Cashion since he was in preschool and now he’s in highschool ! Dr. Cashion and his staff are all so compassionate and truly care about their patients. My son has special needs and they always take their time and give him all the attention he needs. He has never been afraid to go to the dentist !!
N
2 weeks ago
My kids can never stop raving about Dr. Cashion and his AMAZING staff! ❤
M
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist ever!
Dr. Scott and his friendly staff are amazing! They treat you like family! Dr. Scott will sing the sugar bugs away! We would not want to take our kids anywhere else!
T
3 weeks ago
Best around
I take 5 children to Dr Cashion’s office. All the staff have seen my children. They all are great with every age child I take. Today, my 2 year old was seen for the first time and great experience.
K
3 weeks ago
All around great care!
Dr. Scott and his staff - my 2 year old daughter and Penny are buddies!! - are always top notch. They are professional, caring and definitely know how to cater to children. We recommend him to all of our friends!
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Cashion is a wonder dentist. He made my daughter first experience getting a filling done very wonderful for her. He has gotten a new patient now.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist
Dr Cashion and his staff are absolutely the best!! They are all so kind and patient with my (sometimes fearful) children and make us all feel at ease. We love Dr. Cashion and would highly recommend him to anyone!
D
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
Dr. Cashion took us in when my daughter was 3 as she would try to bite our regular dentist. We could see the dentist and his staff losing their patience with her so we started asking around for referrals. Dr. Cashion would sing to Taylor, get her to help him count her teeth - all kinds of fun things and she never once tried to bite. Going to the dentist became a fun thing to do. Taylor is now 18 and has chosen to stay with Dr. Cashion until the very end! We will surely miss Dr. Cashion and his excellent staff!
D
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
My kids always ask when they "get" to go back to the dentist. They love Dr. Scott and all the office staff! As a child I was terrified of the dentist and didn't go for many years, so it makes this mama happy that my kids don't feel the same way. Thank you Dr. Scott and all the ladies for being awesome :)
C
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in the Triad
The compassion, professionalism and concern Dr. Cashion shows for his patients is unmatched! My sons have gone here since 1998. We wouldn’t consider another dentist!