Scott W. Cashion, DDS MS PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St

Suite 102

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistryofgreensboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Scott and his entire staff is great. Very helpful. They always explain everything in detail. Excellent with kids. Both of mine 10yrs and 7yrs have had extractions and it has been a breeze with Dr Scott. Sets them at ease and prepares them for everything.
A
5 days ago
Awesome Dental Office
We love everything about this office. The staff and Dr. Scott are amazing! They are great with the kids!
K
2 weeks ago
The staff is always amazing with my daughter.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and Exceptionally Patient with Special Needs Patients
Dr. Cashion and his staff are absolutely wonderful. My son has autism and doctors' visits can be stressful, but Dr. Cashion and his staff at Pediatric Dentistry are phenomenally understanding, demonstrating patience and offering appropriate less invasive options he can choose while still making sure my son's teeth are properly cleaned and checked.
R
2 weeks ago
The Best in Pediatric Dentistry
My three children have been going to Dr. Scott's office for 12 years and we are so very grateful that we have him as their dentist. He, and his staff, are warm and welcoming. They work so well with the children that they can quickly put them at ease and get down to the business of dentistry. I would highly recommend Dr. Cashion's office and wish that I could go here myself.
M
2 weeks ago
So personable and professional
Dr Cashion is The Best! I’ve sent 3 children to him and would highly recommend him to others. He relates so well to kids and parents.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental check ups at Dr. Scott’s office—Always a pleasure
I could never say how grateful and pleased I have always been with the excellent services Dr. Scott and his staff have given our kids for the past fifteen years... the best and only dentist I’d take my kids to. I am so blessed to have found him— and he still provides our kids with the very best services after all this years. Always takes care of what needs to be cared for and never does anything that is not needed. And he’s always fun and friendly; so are all the ladies that work with him. My kids are always happy to get his teeth cleaned. We have never had any negative experiences what so ever. Greatest pediatric dentist in town!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Always Great!
Dr. Cashion and his staff are always great! They do a wonderful job with the cleanings and conversations. They make the experience a comfortable experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Best dental service I have received for my kids
I can not give Dr. Cashion and his staff enough praise. My kids enjoy going to a dentist. My son received a a cleaning and exam. The staff did a good job of letting my son know what he needs to do to take care of his teeth. The staff are good at putting the kids at ease.
S
3 weeks ago
Staff friendly and knowledgeable. I've been going to this practice since I was 3 years old. I'm 17 now. They are family. Dr. Cashion is the nicest dentist. My mom is picky and she has loved and does love this practice. You guys are the BEST!!!!!!!