Scott W. Cashion, DDS MS PA

Dentist

2710 Henry St

Suite 102

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofgreensboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always friendly
Everyone always makes us feel like we matter. We love Dr. Scott!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Patient!
We've never had a complaint! Appointments are always easy to make and keep. The dental hygienists are patient and thorough. Dr. Scott is the perfect combination of silly and cool- meets the children on their level.
J
2 weeks ago
Today was my first visit here. Friendly, professional staff. Although my daughter was uncooperative, they were patient and understanding with her. Dr. took the time to answer my questions and seemed genuinely interested in the well being of my child. Thank you for making our experience a positive one.
M
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful
We love everyone here. They’re so quick and thorough. Very kind, and my daughter always looks forward to seeing them! And she’s only 3! Would highly highly recommend to everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My kids love this practice. Very friendly and professional staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Fun
The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. With Dr. Cashion, we never dread going to the dentist. I love that they allow parents to sit in the back with their children during the visit. They work with you if there is dilemma with you financial obligations. So glad my son has a dentist he can trust.
K
4 weeks ago
Exceptional & Caring staff!!
I have been taking my 2 sons to Dr. Cashion since 2006. My boys & I have always been treated with a warm & caring staff, & I have complete trust in Dr. Cashion. My oldest had some anxiety when he started at the age of 2 & Dr. Cashion & his staff helped him overcome that. Now every visit is so pleasant! 12 years later, we are still thrilled!
K
4 weeks ago
Best first dental experience!!
My daughter is not quite 2 yet and this was her first visit to the dentist. Dr Scott and his staff (we loved Ms. Penny!) made her visit such a pleasant and fun experience for both her and I! They are a perfect fit for working with children.
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very personable
We have been going to see Dr. Scott since Brittany was three she is now seventeen. She has always loved going to the dentist. She would even ask if she could go to the dentist. This is because everyone makes it a pleasant experience. When she was three she had a cavity filled. I was nervous at how she would react to having it filled. Everyone was very gentle and caring with her. This put me at ease. I was able to sit by her side throughout everything some dentist offices make you sit in the waiting room. The most special thing was that Dr. Scott sang a song to her while he filled her tooth and it included her name. This made her feel special and helped keep her mind off what was going on. It eased my anxieties about the process. I loved it. That was her first real visit to the dentist. From that point on she never had a problem visiting the dentist. No fears. She often would ask when is she going to get to go back to the dentist. Brittany is almost about to age out and will have to start going to see a adult dentist. This saddens us deeply. I am very thankful to Dr. Scott and his staff for making going to the dentist one of the most positive experiences in her life.
A
1 month ago
Amicable ambience
The staff at Dr Cashion's practice make us feel comfortable every time we visit. We feel that they care about us; in case of a question or emergency, they are there for us!